Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

151 reviews in the last 12 months991 total reviews  

3.66
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(11)
(39)
Reset
Feb 5, 2024
 Verified review
I never received my results from the allergy test. This is a scam!!
Report review
Feb 14, 2024
 Verified review
I never received my tests
Report review
Feb 12, 2024
 Verified review
I never received it
Report review
Dec 30, 2023
 Verified review
This test was not accurate and did not match other tests or my personal experience with sensitivities. When I tried to tell them this, they gave an excuse about how it’s only meant for detox and not actual sensitivities. Very disappointed.
Report review
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review
Followed the instructions properly but result come out neither positive or negative- just a pink blob. Would not waste your money.
Report review
Jan 6, 2024
 Verified review
I still have not received the results! Called twice!
Report review
Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 14, 2023
 Verified review
I have not received results yet but when I needed assistance, help was available right away through the chat. If I could change anything I would make the sample collection for pets reflect just that opposed to having the same instructions as it would be for a human. You cant cut hair with scissors on a short hair dog. Some poor pooch is going to get hurt following those instructions.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your review and feedback. We will pass this on to the relevant team! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 10, 2023
 Verified review
It was easy and probably accurate! I knew if I ate a lot of shrimp my lips would swell up. The test showed a possible allergy to shrimp. They need to fix the app, it does not work and will not even let me login no matter how many password resets I try.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 17, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Apr 29, 2023
 Verified review
I had a taken a test that showed nothing like the instructions I messaged the company and they took forver to respond. Finally they sent me another test, so I guess it makes it better?
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 7, 2023
 Verified review

Still waiting

I appreciate that things can happen but this has been months. I am happy with the help today and how this was handled. I will be resending a sample so hoping to get results
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and reviewing your experience. We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 20, 2023
 Verified review
Lucie Ferková was the only part of this experience that was positive. Lucie was true to her word, sincere, and helpful. Thank You Lucie
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not completely satisfied with the service. We are very proud of our customer service team and will pass your kind words on to Lucie right away! If you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 6, 2023
 Verified review

Live chat

I contacted the live chat for help with the online submission and Alex was very helpful and quick. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 11, 2023
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you so much for the five-star review, Deborah; we're very proud of our 24/7 LiveChat team, who can help you to get any issues rectified quickly, as well as ensure your results make a bit of change in your life! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 18, 2023
Thank you for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 27, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 14, 2023
 Verified review
I would have liked to see an update on my account when the test kit was received. I reached back out to talk to an employee and was not given a straight answer I was asked to be patient and not worry. I didn't have the best experience with the finger pricking kit. I had to send for a new sampling kit as the finger pricks were not as effective as the ones used to draw blood for blood sugar. I had to poke 4 different fingers for one test. I ensured that I was hydrated. The food allergy test was not specific and had some errors. The test suggests that I have an allergy to milk but does not show in relation to any of the animal products it also suggests meat allergies but is not defined on what animal. Contradictory and confusing.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 8, 2023
 Verified review
I had a horrible experience with this item. It did not have all of the necessary items and came without a return label. When I reached out for help I will told that in order to get a refund I would have to return it and pay for international shipping. I am currently working with my credit card company for help. You should be honest and advertise that you’re in a different country and not in the United States.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review

horrible product; criminal company

horrible customer service. they told me that my blood test simply didn't work, and won't send me a replacement or issue a refund. they have stopped responding to my emails. i have been very polite and respectful. i will be sharing with my close friend who is a stanford doctor to never recommend this product again to his patients, and i will be sharing on reddit and other forums that this is a criminal company.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 13, 2023
 Verified review
Item posted recorded delivery. Shows received. Still not had any contact. Spoke to live chat who advised that despite having signature it does not mean they have received?? Spoke to Royal Mail who said they have! I felt the live chat agent could not be bothered to Chat to me and was very negative. They have said to wait longer. Very disappointed with the service so far and would not recommend sadly.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 15, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. I can see from our lab database the sample arrived Tuesday 9th May and is currently being tested. Testing takes up to 5 business days. Today is the 4th business day and your test results were sent at 12.33pm today. If you have any queries or concerns related to your order or test results, please reach out to our customer service team at info@testmypets.com who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Apr 27, 2023
 Verified review
The entire process has been very unhelpful and unfriendly. I have never been able to download the form to complete or understand how the process works. The live chat is not helpful and there is no one with whom to communicate. You have my money and I have nothing.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager