Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

151 reviews in the last 12 months991 total reviews  

3.66
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(11)
(39)
Reset
May 7, 2023
 Verified review

Allergy test results inconsistent

Allergy test results seemed very inconsistent and did not confirm prior knowledge on my own allergies. Instead it stated I had high reactions to food I have actually no problems with. Would not recommend this test, waste of money.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 11, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with your test results. There are a number of reasons known allergies may not show on the testing, including the tests being completed at different times, labs, and also different methodologies. We are unable to locate any email correspondence from the email used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns related to your test results, please reach out to our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 4, 2023
 Verified review

Reply to my email requests

You can reply to my questions regarding my report. It is ambiguous and confusing. I have sent numerous emails requesting an explanation. At this point it is a complete waste of time and my money.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 9, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you did not receive a response to your email. This was escalated to our nutrition team for advice. I have ensured you received a response this morning to your query. The test report includes lots of information on understanding your test report, but if you have any further questions, please contact the team at info@allergytest.co Donna Customer Service Manager
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
I sent my test back over 8 weeks ago and have heard nothing at all from them. At this point I think it's a scam and paid money for nothing in return.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 9, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you have not yet received your test results. I can see our systems show we received your sample 12th June and your test results sent 14th June. I have arranged for these to be re-exported and resent. You should receive an email by the end of today with a copy of your test results. I am so sorry you did not receive the original email. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 21, 2023
 Verified review
I have emailed multiple times, I have not received anything and have now had to resort to challenging the charge. Do better with customer service
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Hi Christy, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with the service. I can see from your email correspondence with our team that the address you provided on your order when purchasing was the wrong address, and our team reached out 12th December and again 21st December to confirm your correct address. Your kit was dispatched to the correct address on priority shipping to ensure you can complete your testing. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 28, 2023
 Verified review

Big mistake!! NEED TO BE CAREFUL

I can’t believe the big mistakes this test have. You need to be very careful with what you put in them. Specially with the medications!!!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 30, 2023
Thank you for your review. I cannot locate any correspondence from the email address you used to leave your review. Your order shows you purchased a hair testing package - this testing will not be affected by medications being taken. Please contact our team at info@allergytest.co with any questions or concerns, we would be more than happy to assist. Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 18, 2023
 Verified review

Easy to use, but missed a known allergy.

Easy to use and well formatted results, however, it missed my existing dairy allergy. I was hoping for something more conclusive.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 18, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your test results. I can see you have not yet contacted our team regarding your query. Please do reach out to us at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist and advise. Donna Customer Service Manager
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review

Not worth the money

Bought the pet hair test and it was not worth the money at all.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jul 20, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you did not find our pet testing package for 300 items value for money at just $39.00 USD, minus your discount code used. I can see you have not yet reached out to our team, but if you do have any questions or queries, our expert and friendly team would be more than happy to assist you at info@allergytest.co Donna Customer Service Manager
Sep 10, 2023
 Verified review
Both lancets were broken. Will have to use something else.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Hi Tara, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear your lancets were broken. Our team would be more than happy to assist with this and can send out replacement lancets right away. Please don't hesitate to contact info@allergytest.co and the team will be happy to arrange free replacement lancets to be sent to you. As we have resolved your issue, and offered to resend your lancets, helping you on your testing journey, would you please consider amending or removing the review as it contains incorrect information. Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jul 21, 2023
 Verified review
Never received test results
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 14, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you're not completely satisfied with the service. I can see your sample was received at our lab 5th June and your test results were emailed 6th June and resent 21st July. Please do contact our team at info@allergytest.co if you have any further questions or queries, and our team will be more than happy to assist. Donna Customer Service Manager
May 2, 2023
 Verified review
Total Scam
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 5, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. Our accredited labs have been helping customers for over 14 years and have helped over 1 million people. We are unable to locate any email correspondence from the email used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns related to your order, please reach out to our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager