Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

176 reviews in the last 12 months967 total reviews  

4.08
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

Sep 14, 2023
 Verified review
I would have liked to see an update on my account when the test kit was received. I reached back out to talk to an employee and was not given a straight answer I was asked to be patient and not worry. I didn't have the best experience with the finger pricking kit. I had to send for a new sampling kit as the finger pricks were not as effective as the ones used to draw blood for blood sugar. I had to poke 4 different fingers for one test. I ensured that I was hydrated. The food allergy test was not specific and had some errors. The test suggests that I have an allergy to milk but does not show in relation to any of the animal products it also suggests meat allergies but is not defined on what animal. Contradictory and confusing.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

 Sort by  
Relevance
(118)
(16)
(28)
Reset
Dec 30, 2023
 Verified review
This test was not accurate and did not match other tests or my personal experience with sensitivities. When I tried to tell them this, they gave an excuse about how it’s only meant for detox and not actual sensitivities. Very disappointed.
Report review
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review
Followed the instructions properly but result come out neither positive or negative- just a pink blob. Would not waste your money.
Report review
Jan 6, 2024
 Verified review
I still have not received the results! Called twice!
Report review
Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 20, 2023
 Verified review
Lucie Ferková was the only part of this experience that was positive. Lucie was true to her word, sincere, and helpful. Thank You Lucie
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not completely satisfied with the service. We are very proud of our customer service team and will pass your kind words on to Lucie right away! If you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 18, 2023
Thank you for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 21, 2023
 Verified review
I have emailed multiple times, I have not received anything and have now had to resort to challenging the charge. Do better with customer service
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Hi Christy, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with the service. I can see from your email correspondence with our team that the address you provided on your order when purchasing was the wrong address, and our team reached out 12th December and again 21st December to confirm your correct address. Your kit was dispatched to the correct address on priority shipping to ensure you can complete your testing. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review
Easy to do. Print form. Snip hair. Mail in. Very informative. Very explanatory. Would recommend
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 2, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review
The number of items tested and the friendly customer service
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 23, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us five stars, Peggy! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We are very proud of our customer service team, so we will pass this on to the team straight away. When your testing is so important in improving your lifestyle, we understand how important it is to have someone readily available to chat with! Our comprehensive sensitivity tests can quickly help you understand more about possible trigger items. Using the latest biotechnology in our accredited labs, we test over 1,500 samples per week, providing people with results to help them live a better life, so thank you for your comments! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 10, 2023
 Verified review
Very accurate test
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Lucie Customer Service
May 21, 2023
 Verified review

Absolutely life changing

I had problems with my bowel for over 18 months including having two colonoscopies. I saw an advert for the sensitivity test and though why not so I order the test then sent off my samples and received my results a few weeks later. I found out I was 100% sensitive to dairy and egg. Once I cut them out of my diet along with a few other things i no longer have issues. I would recommend this to anyone as the cost is so minimal compared to the benefits
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 24, 2023
Wow, thank you so much for the great review and kind words, Debbie! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We are so happy to hear the testing was able to identify your trigger foods and you're feeling so much better! Our comprehensive sensitivity tests can quickly help you understand more about possible trigger items. Using the latest biotechnology in our accredited labs, we test over 1,500 samples per week, providing people with results to help them live a better life, so thank you for your comments! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Mar 16, 2023
 Verified review

Great hair analysis service

Instant response via online chat. Great hair analysis service for allergies and sensitivities to food and environment. Wonderful customer service through chat -- Go ask Alex!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Mar 19, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Your kind feedback will be passed to Alex and the team! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 16, 2023
 Verified review

Excellent test, very comprehensive! Highly recommended.

I liked the fact there were so many items tested. This was a very thorough list of potential allergens. The results were easy to understand with a range of one (low) through six (high), so you knew exactly how allergic you are to an item. Also liked that the list was separated between being allergic to an item, or being possibly intolerant. The distinction between the two is helpful.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 18, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We are very happy you are so pleased with the report! We try to make our reports both informative and easy to understand, so your comments are great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jul 14, 2023
 Verified review
I have not received results yet but when I needed assistance, help was available right away through the chat. If I could change anything I would make the sample collection for pets reflect just that opposed to having the same instructions as it would be for a human. You cant cut hair with scissors on a short hair dog. Some poor pooch is going to get hurt following those instructions.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your review and feedback. We will pass this on to the relevant team! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Apr 27, 2023
 Verified review
Very interesting test results, but highly recommend going digital on the data entry. I filled out the submission form by hand and there may have been a typo causing my test results to be sent to the incorrect email address. Had to work out the issue with customer service, which was great. Switching to an online entry form would like make this easier on everyone involved. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 3, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Apr 24, 2023
 Verified review
Customer service is amazing! Thankful for their help locating the submission forms that were lost in my email. I highly recommend these company. We have done several tests and it has helped our quality of life. I only wish the submission forms were easier to find if lost, but thankfully it was a quick find with the help of Alex!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Apr 25, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

It’s better late than never!

I waited some time to get my results and did send a letter I got a response and Lisa was on holiday but gave the name of another person if I so desired. I decided to wait until she was back from her holiday. She did call to let me know that the results were attached to her response. I was happy with the results.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 29, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Mar 30, 2023
 Verified review

Lost sample. But good help

Unfortunately my sample had gotten lost in the mail which is not test my pets fault however I would've like them to notify me after the 30 days that the sample hadn't arrived. However after speaking with the direct chat they were able to help and hopefully I'll receive my results soon
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Apr 3, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! We are sorry to hear your first sample was lost in the mail on its way to us. As our customers return their samples at different times and test are often purchased as gifts, we do not currently send a chaser email when samples have not arrived. However, your feedback has been passed to the team. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@testmypets.com Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 3, 2023
 Verified review
The test is easy to use. It took a little longer than expected ted to receive the results. I contacted the company to inquire about this and received an answer with no problems. The results gave me an answer to a worrisome health problem and I am thankful.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 9, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager