Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

112 reviews in the last 12 months1,000 total reviews  

3.27
Fair
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Most relevant negative review

Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(51)
(11)
(38)
Reset
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 22, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Report review
Feb 26, 2024
 Verified review
Well, I tried to register on line, but I can’t find an eight digit authorization number anywhere (there’s a six digit number on a sticker on the box but it doesn’t work). I’ve tried emailing, phoning and, “chatting” with you online, but NOTHING!:(
Report review
Mar 1, 2024
 Verified review
I never received my results. No one has followed up with me when I asked where my results are. It is absolutely ridiculous that I had to pay over $100 for this test and still provide my own stamp. Awful user experience.
Report review
Mar 2, 2024
 Verified review

No results

I contacted the live agent via chat and they told me to wait until the end of week because they have a lot of packages. I haven’t heard anything back. I mailed the envelope on Feb 6 and still no results.
Report review
Mar 4, 2024
 Verified review
my friend ordered one the same time I did, and it was somehow lost in the mail and she’s had a terrible time trying to get someone to either replace it or acknowledge that she’s even bought it.
Report review
Mar 8, 2024
 Verified review
instructions poor and kit is cheap and doesn't work pathetic never use your company ever again
Report review
Mar 12, 2024
Under review
It was never even shipped to me and I still haven’t received my test after over a month
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
10 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review. You’ll be pleased to hear that as you chose the digital download option, the digital test instructions were sent immediately to you by email, so you don’t have to wait for a test kit. The email contains a link to complete and download your digital test submission form. You simply need to print this barcode form and return this to us along with your hair sample. All instructions on how to take, package, and where to send your sample can be found on the test submission form. If you have any further questions or queries, please reach out to our 24/7 live chat agents who can assist you in any language and get an instant response, so you don’t need to leave 1-star reviews to get help with your query. As we have resolved your issue, would you please consider amending or removing the review as it contains incorrect information? Usman Allergy Test
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review
Awful customer service chat. They refuse to send me my results. This is a fraud
Report review
Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
No response to emails.
Report review
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review
Never received it
Report review
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 28, 2023
 Verified review

Stellar at Home Allergy Test Kit

I was hesitant going into the ordering process due to my fear of needles. When the kit arrived, the instructions were extremely clear and transparent making it super calming and easy on my mind. I sent my blood samples back at the beginning of the week as advised for quickest results. Had my results within 6-8 business days since I didn’t pay for the expedited results. Everything worked out great with AllergyTest and I have already started recommending it to friends and family members that are curious about their allergies and intolerances.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! We're so pleased that you chose our service, our own accredited laboratories, and the scientific team continuously innovates and ensures quality with our large range of testing. We also partner with approved labs and test manufacturers to bring you the very best health insights at home including liver functionality, iron deficiency, Vitamin D testing, and more! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

Very informative and good pricing!

One of my dogs was having a reaction to something and I couldn’t figure it out. Got the rest fast, easy to follow, results fast and boom! Now I can remove the items she is allergic to.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am very happy to hear you found the testing quick and easy, and cost-effective! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jul 14, 2023
 Verified review
I have not received results yet but when I needed assistance, help was available right away through the chat. If I could change anything I would make the sample collection for pets reflect just that opposed to having the same instructions as it would be for a human. You cant cut hair with scissors on a short hair dog. Some poor pooch is going to get hurt following those instructions.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your review and feedback. We will pass this on to the relevant team! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

It’s better late than never!

I waited some time to get my results and did send a letter I got a response and Lisa was on holiday but gave the name of another person if I so desired. I decided to wait until she was back from her holiday. She did call to let me know that the results were attached to her response. I was happy with the results.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 29, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Feb 20, 2024
 Verified review
the rest result is good, except that I find it incomplete. This is the second time I've done it, but certain foods are not mentioned here even though I have an intolerance, e.g olive oil … And in the first test, you didn’t mention that I have « wheat » intolerance
Report review
Aug 3, 2023
 Verified review
The test is easy to use. It took a little longer than expected ted to receive the results. I contacted the company to inquire about this and received an answer with no problems. The results gave me an answer to a worrisome health problem and I am thankful.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 9, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 10, 2023
 Verified review
It was easy and probably accurate! I knew if I ate a lot of shrimp my lips would swell up. The test showed a possible allergy to shrimp. They need to fix the app, it does not work and will not even let me login no matter how many password resets I try.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 17, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager