Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

212 reviews in the last 12 months937 total reviews  

4.34
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

8 days ago
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

Sep 14, 2023
 Verified review
I would have liked to see an update on my account when the test kit was received. I reached back out to talk to an employee and was not given a straight answer I was asked to be patient and not worry. I didn't have the best experience with the finger pricking kit. I had to send for a new sampling kit as the finger pricks were not as effective as the ones used to draw blood for blood sugar. I had to poke 4 different fingers for one test. I ensured that I was hydrated. The food allergy test was not specific and had some errors. The test suggests that I have an allergy to milk but does not show in relation to any of the animal products it also suggests meat allergies but is not defined on what animal. Contradictory and confusing.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

 Sort by  
Relevance
(156)
(21)
(4)
Reset
8 days ago
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
4 days ago
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review
The number of items tested and the friendly customer service
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
11 days ago
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us five stars, Peggy! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We are very proud of our customer service team, so we will pass this on to the team straight away. When your testing is so important in improving your lifestyle, we understand how important it is to have someone readily available to chat with! Our comprehensive sensitivity tests can quickly help you understand more about possible trigger items. Using the latest biotechnology in our accredited labs, we test over 1,500 samples per week, providing people with results to help them live a better life, so thank you for your comments! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 10, 2023
 Verified review
Very accurate test
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Lucie Customer Service
Oct 10, 2023
 Verified review
It was easy and probably accurate! I knew if I ate a lot of shrimp my lips would swell up. The test showed a possible allergy to shrimp. They need to fix the app, it does not work and will not even let me login no matter how many password resets I try.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 17, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 12, 2023
 Verified review
Really helped me know what foods to avoid giving my dog. He had horrible allergies and now is doing great once those foods were eliminated
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 17, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review
Easy to do. Print form. Snip hair. Mail in. Very informative. Very explanatory. Would recommend
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 2, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Good price and quick shipping. Had the kind of test I couldn't find elsewhere.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 6, 2023
 Verified review

let me know when you recive the sample

let me know when you receive the sample.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 9, 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Please let us know when you receive your results. You should receive these in 3-5 working days.
Oct 20, 2023
 Verified review
Fast turnaround on lab results
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
I made a mistake while sending the void results by forgetting to include the information sheet but the frustrating part is that the company has been truly unhelpful to remedy the situation. The live chat is with a computer which response to my problem was “let’s hope for the best”. There is no efficient and effective customer service.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Hi Monica, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with the service. Your concerns have been looked into internally and addressed with the agent directly. I can see we received your sample at our lab and this was in query with our lab for one business day due to the missing information. However, our customer service team resolved this with the lab to ensure it would be sent forward for testing. Testing takes no longer than 3-5 business days and your results will be sent via email upon completion of testing. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do reach out to us at info@allergytest.co and our expert and friendly team will be more than happy to assist. Donna Customer Service Manager
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Need more than just 85% and above. I have gut issues and hormonal too. No results. Also not many foods. Thought I’d see histamine causing foods. Overall results not very helpful.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Hi Jan, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your test results. Our team is always on hand to help you get the most from your test results. If you have any questions or queries, please do not hesitate to reach out to us cat info@allergytest.co and our expert and friendly team will be more than happy to assist. Donna Customer Service Manager
Sep 16, 2023
 Verified review
The tests are so helpful letting me know what's happening health wise with my body. It really works to stay away from foods that you are allergic to.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
The test was very simple and easy to do. Instructions were very clear!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 9, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allrgytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 15, 2023
 Verified review
Heather was direct and friendly and solved my problem immediately
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 10, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@sensitivitycheck.com Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review

Waste of money

What a total waste of money. One day at work, I broke out in hives all over my face. My doctor said they probably couldn't pinpoint what cause the reaction. But I needed to know so I bought the Allergy & Intolerance Test Plus kit. The food allergies came back with 13 (low) reactions and the food intolerance came back with 1. The one was green beans. That is laughable. I have no issues whatsoever with green beans. I eat them frequently enough that I would know of any issues. But I guess since the company guarantees they will find "something" or your money back, they found a food item they thought I didn't like/tolerate.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

It’s better late than never!

I waited some time to get my results and did send a letter I got a response and Lisa was on holiday but gave the name of another person if I so desired. I decided to wait until she was back from her holiday. She did call to let me know that the results were attached to her response. I was happy with the results.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 29, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

Very informative and good pricing!

One of my dogs was having a reaction to something and I couldn’t figure it out. Got the rest fast, easy to follow, results fast and boom! Now I can remove the items she is allergic to.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am very happy to hear you found the testing quick and easy, and cost-effective! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager