Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

112 reviews in the last 12 months1,000 total reviews  

3.27
Fair
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Most relevant negative review

Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(51)
(7)
Reset
May 15, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 7, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 28, 2024
 Verified review

great the first round but not this time

Had a great experience the first round. Ordered two more tests and never received them after a month. Contacted customer service for replacements and it has been over a week and we still haven’t seen then.
Report review
Mar 25, 2024
 Verified review
Easy to use and fast results. The only thing I thought could be better is a better definition of meat category. Is poultry considered meat? Should it have its own category?
Report review
Apr 18, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 30, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 12, 2024
 Verified review

Sensitivities Test was so helpful

I ordered the sensitivities tests for myself, my daughter, my husband, and my cats. It provided so much helpful information on not just sensitivities but nutrient deficiencies, gut health, and hormonal deficiencies. I was able to use the information to buy the exact probiotic and digestive enzymes I needed to support my digestion. I was also able to get supplements for my cats that have improved their health too! I have found this information invaluable and would not have gotten this from my doctor. I’m grateful for this service!
Report review
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 22, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review

Waste of money

What a total waste of money. One day at work, I broke out in hives all over my face. My doctor said they probably couldn't pinpoint what cause the reaction. But I needed to know so I bought the Allergy & Intolerance Test Plus kit. The food allergies came back with 13 (low) reactions and the food intolerance came back with 1. The one was green beans. That is laughable. I have no issues whatsoever with green beans. I eat them frequently enough that I would know of any issues. But I guess since the company guarantees they will find "something" or your money back, they found a food item they thought I didn't like/tolerate.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 28, 2023
 Verified review

Stellar at Home Allergy Test Kit

I was hesitant going into the ordering process due to my fear of needles. When the kit arrived, the instructions were extremely clear and transparent making it super calming and easy on my mind. I sent my blood samples back at the beginning of the week as advised for quickest results. Had my results within 6-8 business days since I didn’t pay for the expedited results. Everything worked out great with AllergyTest and I have already started recommending it to friends and family members that are curious about their allergies and intolerances.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! We're so pleased that you chose our service, our own accredited laboratories, and the scientific team continuously innovates and ensures quality with our large range of testing. We also partner with approved labs and test manufacturers to bring you the very best health insights at home including liver functionality, iron deficiency, Vitamin D testing, and more! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

Very informative and good pricing!

One of my dogs was having a reaction to something and I couldn’t figure it out. Got the rest fast, easy to follow, results fast and boom! Now I can remove the items she is allergic to.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am very happy to hear you found the testing quick and easy, and cost-effective! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
I made a mistake while sending the void results by forgetting to include the information sheet but the frustrating part is that the company has been truly unhelpful to remedy the situation. The live chat is with a computer which response to my problem was “let’s hope for the best”. There is no efficient and effective customer service.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Hi Monica, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with the service. Your concerns have been looked into internally and addressed with the agent directly. I can see we received your sample at our lab and this was in query with our lab for one business day due to the missing information. However, our customer service team resolved this with the lab to ensure it would be sent forward for testing. Testing takes no longer than 3-5 business days and your results will be sent via email upon completion of testing. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do reach out to us at info@allergytest.co and our expert and friendly team will be more than happy to assist. Donna Customer Service Manager
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

It’s better late than never!

I waited some time to get my results and did send a letter I got a response and Lisa was on holiday but gave the name of another person if I so desired. I decided to wait until she was back from her holiday. She did call to let me know that the results were attached to her response. I was happy with the results.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 29, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 3, 2023
 Verified review
The test is easy to use. It took a little longer than expected ted to receive the results. I contacted the company to inquire about this and received an answer with no problems. The results gave me an answer to a worrisome health problem and I am thankful.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 9, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 30, 2023
 Verified review

Great test, a lot of information

I like the ease of the test and how easy it was to complete. I mailed the test back and had the results within 10 days. Communication would have been nice to know once you received it because it was silence until I received the results.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review

Improved Life

The awareness of my body from the tests helps me adjust my lifestyle and needs for a better quality and healthy life with less pain and side effects from things I didn’t know I was intolerant or allergic to and deficient in.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 24, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 1, 2024
 Verified review

Allergy Testing Helped my Overall Health

I had no idea of the food and/or environmental elements that affected my health. I have changed my diet and lifestyle to avoid allergens and feel 100% better. It was so easy and so beneficial.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review
I love that I can finally focus on my dogs sensitivities to things and help her. I have told so many customers with the same issues how to get this done. I am so happy with the results!!!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager