Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

154 reviews in the last 12 months990 total reviews  

3.70
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(91)
(7)
Reset
May 17, 2023
 Verified review
Everything was great
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 19, 2023
Hi Monique, thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jun 12, 2023
 Verified review
Fast response 👌 Ok
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jun 28, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 10, 2023
 Verified review
Very accurate test
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Lucie Customer Service
May 16, 2023
 Verified review
Respond quickly
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 19, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us five stars, Roxana! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We are very proud of our LiveChat team, so we will pass this on to the team straight away. When your results are so important in improving your lifestyle, we understand how important it is to have someone readily available to chat with! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 4, 2023
 Verified review
Quick. Friendly
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 5, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Apr 21, 2023
 Verified review
• great service
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Apr 25, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@sensitivitycheck.com Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 10, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@sensitivitycheck.com Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jul 20, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jun 19, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jun 21, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jun 5, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jun 28, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jun 1, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jun 5, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 15, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 18, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review

Waste of money

What a total waste of money. One day at work, I broke out in hives all over my face. My doctor said they probably couldn't pinpoint what cause the reaction. But I needed to know so I bought the Allergy & Intolerance Test Plus kit. The food allergies came back with 13 (low) reactions and the food intolerance came back with 1. The one was green beans. That is laughable. I have no issues whatsoever with green beans. I eat them frequently enough that I would know of any issues. But I guess since the company guarantees they will find "something" or your money back, they found a food item they thought I didn't like/tolerate.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
I made a mistake while sending the void results by forgetting to include the information sheet but the frustrating part is that the company has been truly unhelpful to remedy the situation. The live chat is with a computer which response to my problem was “let’s hope for the best”. There is no efficient and effective customer service.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Hi Monica, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with the service. Your concerns have been looked into internally and addressed with the agent directly. I can see we received your sample at our lab and this was in query with our lab for one business day due to the missing information. However, our customer service team resolved this with the lab to ensure it would be sent forward for testing. Testing takes no longer than 3-5 business days and your results will be sent via email upon completion of testing. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do reach out to us at info@allergytest.co and our expert and friendly team will be more than happy to assist. Donna Customer Service Manager
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Need more than just 85% and above. I have gut issues and hormonal too. No results. Also not many foods. Thought I’d see histamine causing foods. Overall results not very helpful.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 23, 2023
Hi Jan, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your test results. Our team is always on hand to help you get the most from your test results. If you have any questions or queries, please do not hesitate to reach out to us cat info@allergytest.co and our expert and friendly team will be more than happy to assist. Donna Customer Service Manager
May 6, 2023
 Verified review
Instructions and menu NOT user friendly
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not satisfied with the service. We cannot locate any email correspondence from the email address used to leave this review. However, if you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager