Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

157 reviews in the last 12 months990 total reviews  

3.70
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

Feb 29, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(92)
(11)
(8)
Reset
Mar 25, 2024
 Verified review
Easy to use and fast results. The only thing I thought could be better is a better definition of meat category. Is poultry considered meat? Should it have its own category?
Report review
Mar 30, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 12, 2024
 Verified review

Sensitivities Test was so helpful

I ordered the sensitivities tests for myself, my daughter, my husband, and my cats. It provided so much helpful information on not just sensitivities but nutrient deficiencies, gut health, and hormonal deficiencies. I was able to use the information to buy the exact probiotic and digestive enzymes I needed to support my digestion. I was also able to get supplements for my cats that have improved their health too! I have found this information invaluable and would not have gotten this from my doctor. I’m grateful for this service!
Report review
Feb 20, 2024
 Verified review
the rest result is good, except that I find it incomplete. This is the second time I've done it, but certain foods are not mentioned here even though I have an intolerance, e.g olive oil … And in the first test, you didn’t mention that I have « wheat » intolerance
Report review
Feb 19, 2024
 Verified review
The differentiation of food sensitivities.
Report review
Mar 6, 2024
 Verified review
The details
Report review
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 22, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 20, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review

Improved Life

The awareness of my body from the tests helps me adjust my lifestyle and needs for a better quality and healthy life with less pain and side effects from things I didn’t know I was intolerant or allergic to and deficient in.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 24, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Feb 8, 2024
 Verified review

Please be more specific about meats.

Great information, but there’s only one category of “meat”, while there’s 4 categories of “fish”. I’d love if you would specify between beef and chicken.
Report review
Feb 4, 2024
 Verified review
I can't think of anything that would make it better except to be able to get the test back sooner.
Report review
Jan 14, 2024
 Verified review
Customer service, explanations, report easily read.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 24, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Feb 7, 2024
 Verified review
Great customer service!
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 28, 2023
 Verified review

Stellar at Home Allergy Test Kit

I was hesitant going into the ordering process due to my fear of needles. When the kit arrived, the instructions were extremely clear and transparent making it super calming and easy on my mind. I sent my blood samples back at the beginning of the week as advised for quickest results. Had my results within 6-8 business days since I didn’t pay for the expedited results. Everything worked out great with AllergyTest and I have already started recommending it to friends and family members that are curious about their allergies and intolerances.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! We're so pleased that you chose our service, our own accredited laboratories, and the scientific team continuously innovates and ensures quality with our large range of testing. We also partner with approved labs and test manufacturers to bring you the very best health insights at home including liver functionality, iron deficiency, Vitamin D testing, and more! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 30, 2023
 Verified review

Great test, a lot of information

I like the ease of the test and how easy it was to complete. I mailed the test back and had the results within 10 days. Communication would have been nice to know once you received it because it was silence until I received the results.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 1, 2024
 Verified review

Allergy Testing Helped my Overall Health

I had no idea of the food and/or environmental elements that affected my health. I have changed my diet and lifestyle to avoid allergens and feel 100% better. It was so easy and so beneficial.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review
I love that I can finally focus on my dogs sensitivities to things and help her. I have told so many customers with the same issues how to get this done. I am so happy with the results!!!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 27, 2023
 Verified review
The test results were interesting but mostly showed allergens with which I don’t have much contact. I’m not sure they captured what is making me sneeze!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your test results. There are a number of reasons why an allergy may not show on the test results, including allergy type, diet/environment, medication, and more. Our expert and friendly team is always on hand to assist you with any questions or queries you may have related to your test results. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager