Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

176 reviews in the last 12 months967 total reviews  

4.08
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

Sep 14, 2023
 Verified review
I would have liked to see an update on my account when the test kit was received. I reached back out to talk to an employee and was not given a straight answer I was asked to be patient and not worry. I didn't have the best experience with the finger pricking kit. I had to send for a new sampling kit as the finger pricks were not as effective as the ones used to draw blood for blood sugar. I had to poke 4 different fingers for one test. I ensured that I was hydrated. The food allergy test was not specific and had some errors. The test suggests that I have an allergy to milk but does not show in relation to any of the animal products it also suggests meat allergies but is not defined on what animal. Contradictory and confusing.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

 Sort by  
Relevance
(118)
(8)
Reset
Feb 4, 2024
 Verified review
I can't think of anything that would make it better except to be able to get the test back sooner.
Report review
5 days ago
 Verified review
The differentiation of food sensitivities.
Report review
Feb 7, 2024
 Verified review
Great customer service!
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
4 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 28, 2023
 Verified review

Stellar at Home Allergy Test Kit

I was hesitant going into the ordering process due to my fear of needles. When the kit arrived, the instructions were extremely clear and transparent making it super calming and easy on my mind. I sent my blood samples back at the beginning of the week as advised for quickest results. Had my results within 6-8 business days since I didn’t pay for the expedited results. Everything worked out great with AllergyTest and I have already started recommending it to friends and family members that are curious about their allergies and intolerances.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! We're so pleased that you chose our service, our own accredited laboratories, and the scientific team continuously innovates and ensures quality with our large range of testing. We also partner with approved labs and test manufacturers to bring you the very best health insights at home including liver functionality, iron deficiency, Vitamin D testing, and more! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 30, 2023
 Verified review

Great test, a lot of information

I like the ease of the test and how easy it was to complete. I mailed the test back and had the results within 10 days. Communication would have been nice to know once you received it because it was silence until I received the results.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review

Improved Life

The awareness of my body from the tests helps me adjust my lifestyle and needs for a better quality and healthy life with less pain and side effects from things I didn’t know I was intolerant or allergic to and deficient in.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 24, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 1, 2024
 Verified review

Allergy Testing Helped my Overall Health

I had no idea of the food and/or environmental elements that affected my health. I have changed my diet and lifestyle to avoid allergens and feel 100% better. It was so easy and so beneficial.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review
I love that I can finally focus on my dogs sensitivities to things and help her. I have told so many customers with the same issues how to get this done. I am so happy with the results!!!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 27, 2023
 Verified review
The test results were interesting but mostly showed allergens with which I don’t have much contact. I’m not sure they captured what is making me sneeze!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your test results. There are a number of reasons why an allergy may not show on the test results, including allergy type, diet/environment, medication, and more. Our expert and friendly team is always on hand to assist you with any questions or queries you may have related to your test results. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 6, 2024
 Verified review
Great info at a reasonable price. I do this once a year and it helps dramatically. Thank you!!
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 11, 2024
 Verified review

Great resource for health issues

I am very pleased as it has answered many questions regarding my health.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 14, 2024
 Verified review
Customer service, explanations, report easily read.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 24, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review
Quick, easy and painless.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Jan 12, 2024
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 LiveChat team! Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review
It took a lot longer to get the results than what we were lead to believe, and only after I contacted them twice to get the results. I was told eventually that they sent the results to my email. I confirmed the email they were to send it to, but I never got. Not in spam, junkmail, rejected, etc.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 2, 2023
Hi, thank you for your review. I can see your sample arrived at our lab 19th October and your results were emailed 20th October and resent 31st October to the same email address you have used to leave your review. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our team at info@allergytest.co and our team will be more than happy to help. Donna Customer Service Manager
Nov 4, 2023
 Verified review
I am skeptical of the results. My husband came back reactive to many many things (many of which he eats very frequently) and I was only mildly reactive to two items. I was the reason we got the test because I constantly have symptoms of food sensitivities.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 6, 2023
Hi Kristy, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your test results. Our testing is completed at our accredited laboratory and validated by our lab manager. I can see you have not yet reached out to our experienced team with your concerns about your test results. Our expert and friendly team is always on hand to help you get the most from your results and to assist you with any questions or queries you may have. If you would like to discuss your test results and why an item may not have shown on your blood intolerance test, please do reach out to our team at info@allergytest.co and we will be more than happy to help. Donna Customer Service Manager
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review
Easy to do. Print form. Snip hair. Mail in. Very informative. Very explanatory. Would recommend
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Nov 2, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager