Allergy Test- Logo - reviews

Allergy Test
Reviews:

174 reviews in the last 12 months975 total reviews  

3.97
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
I WAS WAITING FOR MY RESULTS, THEY WERE LATE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY WERE EXCELLENT. TRACED MY PACKAGE AND RESULTS. THEY ALSO HELPED ME FIND WERE MY NOTIFICATION ON MY COMPUTER WENT ( IN MY SPAM ) EMAIL CUSTOMER WAS FAST. SAME DAY. 100% SATISFIED. RESULTS ARE SPOT ON. I DIDN'T GIVE THEM ANY INFO ON MY DOG, AND THE RESULTS WERE WHAT HE ALSO HAD AN AVERSION TO. FISH, DAIRY, EGG WHITES AND A LOT OF TROPICAL FRUITS. ALSO PUMPKIN THAT THE VET RECOMMENDED. I WAS FEEDING THAT DAILY. NOW I MAKE SURE HE DOESN'T GET ANY OF THESE FOODS AND HIS STOMACH IS ALREADY BETTER . ALSO HIS ITCHING , RED SKIN. I PLAN TO FOLLOW HIS DIET WITHOUT THE FOOD SENSITIVITIES FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETEST. I WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW IT GOES. HOORAY FOR ME AND MY DOG.

Top negative review

3 days ago
 Verified review
I ordered 3 blood allergy tests, 4 inflammation tests, and 2 hair sensitivities test. The 3 blood allergy tests were missing the blood sample card. The inflammation tests were missing the instructions, and the 2 hair tests weren't sent to me at all. I had to chat with customer service to get the link for the hair tests, I had to contact them again for the instructions in the inflammation tests, and I've reached out to customer service 3 times about the missing blood sample cards but no one has been able to help me. They tell me someone will be in touch via email, but they never contact me. I tried to reach customer service by phone by after holding for a few minutes, I get a message saying your phones are closed (even though I'm calling during business hours in the week). Your customer service is junk, your products are junk, I will never order form you again. Still trying to get a refund for the blood tests but no one seems to work at your company!!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Allergy Test

 Sort by  
Relevance
(14)
Reset
12 days ago
 Verified review
the rest result is good, except that I find it incomplete. This is the second time I've done it, but certain foods are not mentioned here even though I have an intolerance, e.g olive oil … And in the first test, you didn’t mention that I have « wheat » intolerance
Report review
Feb 8, 2024
 Verified review

Please be more specific about meats.

Great information, but there’s only one category of “meat”, while there’s 4 categories of “fish”. I’d love if you would specify between beef and chicken.
Report review
Dec 20, 2023
 Verified review
Lucie Ferková was the only part of this experience that was positive. Lucie was true to her word, sincere, and helpful. Thank You Lucie
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 29, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to see you are not completely satisfied with the service. We are very proud of our customer service team and will pass your kind words on to Lucie right away! If you have any queries or concerns about your order, please contact our customer service team at info@allergytest.co who will be more than happy to assist. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Dec 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Dec 18, 2023
Thank you for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Jul 14, 2023
 Verified review
I have not received results yet but when I needed assistance, help was available right away through the chat. If I could change anything I would make the sample collection for pets reflect just that opposed to having the same instructions as it would be for a human. You cant cut hair with scissors on a short hair dog. Some poor pooch is going to get hurt following those instructions.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Aug 15, 2023
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your review and feedback. We will pass this on to the relevant team! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Mar 30, 2023
 Verified review

Lost sample. But good help

Unfortunately my sample had gotten lost in the mail which is not test my pets fault however I would've like them to notify me after the 30 days that the sample hadn't arrived. However after speaking with the direct chat they were able to help and hopefully I'll receive my results soon
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Apr 3, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! We are sorry to hear your first sample was lost in the mail on its way to us. As our customers return their samples at different times and test are often purchased as gifts, we do not currently send a chaser email when samples have not arrived. However, your feedback has been passed to the team. We are always trying to improve our service, and your feedback helps! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@testmypets.com Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Oct 10, 2023
 Verified review
It was easy and probably accurate! I knew if I ate a lot of shrimp my lips would swell up. The test showed a possible allergy to shrimp. They need to fix the app, it does not work and will not even let me login no matter how many password resets I try.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Oct 17, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us 5-stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Apr 29, 2023
 Verified review
I had a taken a test that showed nothing like the instructions I messaged the company and they took forver to respond. Finally they sent me another test, so I guess it makes it better?
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 7, 2023
 Verified review

Still waiting

I appreciate that things can happen but this has been months. I am happy with the help today and how this was handled. I will be resending a sample so hoping to get results
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 11, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and reviewing your experience. We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
May 6, 2023
 Verified review

Live chat

I contacted the live chat for help with the online submission and Alex was very helpful and quick. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
May 11, 2023
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you so much for the five-star review, Deborah; we're very proud of our 24/7 LiveChat team, who can help you to get any issues rectified quickly, as well as ensure your results make a bit of change in your life! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Mar 24, 2023
 Verified review
Sam was lovely, he was on the ball with help and support.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Mar 27, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and giving us five stars Nicola! We are very proud of our LiveChat team so we will pass this on to Sam straight away. When your results are so important in improving your lifestyle, we understand the importance of having someone readily available to chat with! Thanks again for the great review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kensi Customer Service Team
Mar 20, 2023
 Verified review
Awaiting a response and my refund.
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Mar 28, 2023
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you not longer wish to complete the testing. I can see you reached out to our team Friday 17th March at 9.30pm, and our team reached out the next week as our labs are not open during the weekend. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Donna, Customer Service Manager
Aug 27, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We’re very proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team is also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager
Mar 5, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Allergy Test
Mar 8, 2023
Thank you so much for reaching out and reviewing your experience! We’re so proud of our service and we’re so happy you had a positive experience! Our 24/7 website LiveChat team are also always on hand to help you with any questions or queries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, we really appreciate it! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to info@allergytest.co Thanks again for the great review! Donna, Customer Service Manager