sportspar.com- Logo - reviews

sportspar.comReviews

: 1,430Excellent

4.70

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 10/25/2018
updated on: 7/6/2022
sportspar.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At sportspar.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 10/25/2018
updated on: 7/6/2022
sportspar.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At sportspar.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for sportspar.com

427 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,430 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


6 months ago
Excellente gestion et sav. J'ai passé une commande et j'avais oublié de mettre un produit dans ma commande j'ai pris contact avec le sav et m'ont dit de passer la commande et qu'ils l'integrerai à la précédente. Ils m'ont même remboursé les frais de port de la deuxième commande. Quand il y a des promotions c'est le site le moins cher que j'ai vu dans ma vie ! Vu la qualité /prix
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


1 year ago
Me gusto la rapidez en los envíos, las ofertas, y para mí, la posibilidad de poder comprar camisetas de fútbol de equipos modestos que desde Madrid son difíciles de conseguir. Es mi hobby. Se puede mejorar en incrementar la oferta de este producto en particular.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for sportspar.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(8)
(3)
(14)
 Verified review
13 days ago
Glasses of 200 and 300 euros came to me in plastic bags of cheap value!!! I spoke with the customer service and they told me they do not have the original ports while in the description they wrote that they send them in their original cases!!!
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
9 days ago
Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry that your are not satisfied with your order at SportSpar. We only sell original items and we denounce retailers trading faked products. We are very proud to be able to offer such low prices over a long period of time. Unlike other retailers we do without too many middlemen, too long transportation routes and too high profit margins. Most of our products are from last year’s collections of popular sports brands. Often, our unbeatable low SportSpar prices are only a fraction of the original prices recommended by the manufacturers themselves. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
22 days ago
Costumer reward system for esteem and loyal costumer. A black man can also make sense appearing on your catalog
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
21 days ago
Hello Walter Prince, Thanks for your feedback. Your opinion is always very important for us in order to improve our online shop and our services. In fact, we already have a kind of customer loyalty program. Please have a look at our DealClub. Here, loyal customers receive even better discounts and more special offers. Maybe this is of interest for you. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
1 month ago
I haven't received my product yet.
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
1 month ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear that there were problems with the delivery of your package. We have already contacted DHL and are awaiting a response. We hope to be able to provide you with information as soon as possible. We apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards, SportSpar
 Verified review
1 month ago
Yes, the size of shoes. There is a difference between 42size of shoes between spart spar and normal shoes.
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry that you aren’t satisfied with your order. Unfortunately, sizes might vary from time to time even when it’s a high quality products by popular brands. In your case, we already knew about the variations and so we left a remark in our description to help you to find your right size. Of course, you always might return goods which aren’t the right size or which you don’t like and we will refund the purchase amount. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Basket improvement nessecary
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are always trying to improve our website and our services. Could you please tell us what you exactly meant with “basket improvement”? Please feel free to contact our customer service via e-mail. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
2 months ago
My package has not been delivered yet, the maximum due date on the site was 14 days. i cant contact sportspar, they poorly answer emails and there is no telephone number. very disapointed!
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
2 months ago
Hello! We are terribly sorry to hear that you had problems with the delivery of your orders. We received word from DHL today regarding your order CT953243508DE. The package is at the customs office of your country (we have sent you an email with further information). We opened an enquiry last week to find out where the packages are, but DHL sometimes takes up to 3 weeks to give us an answer. As soon as we get information, we will write to you via email. We apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards, your SportSpar team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I didnt receive the packet 15 days ago
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
3 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delays. We will contact DHL immediately to find out what the problem is. We will keep you up to date via e-mail. We apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
4 months ago
carton arrived opened and not respecting proper weight and the local post need to repack this is not first time I looked photos and sent to sport spars
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
4 months ago
Hello! We’re terribly sorry that you received your packages in bad condition. We already had contact with you via e-mail. We assure you that we’ll do everything in our power to avoid that this happens again in the future. Thank you for your orders and we apologize for any inconvenience. Best regards, your SportSpar team
 Verified review
4 months ago
carton arrived opened and not respecting proper weight and the local post need to repack this is not first time I looked photos and sent to sport spars
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
4 months ago
Hello! We’re terribly sorry that you received your packages in bad condition. We already had contact with you via e-mail. We assure you that we’ll do everything in our power to avoid that this happens again in the future. Thank you for your orders and we apologize for any inconvenience. Best regards, your SportSpar team
 Verified review
5 months ago
I order 3 swemsuiets of adidas the material is discusting on the pic u see them nice and when i risiv its verry poor material its not awemsuiet like ther is rith on the discription
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with your order. We only sell original items by popular brands. It might happen that even high-quality products by top labels show little imperfections. You always might contact our customer service to solve the problem or return items which you don’t like. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
5 months ago
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are SportSpar and, of course sportsmanlike as we are, 3 out of 5 is not enough for us! Please let us know where we should improve for you. Just send an e-mail to our Customer Service (service@sportspar.com). Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
5 months ago
I never received in my home, i always must go to the post. And the quality of boxer sergio tacchini is very very very bad. A shame to sell this
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
5 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery. This is a service by DHL and its partners and we have no influence on this process. Concerning the boxer shorts quality – did your contact our customer service to find a solution for this problem? Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
5 months ago
Because they are on time.and they product are perfect.
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are SportSpar and, of course sportsmanlike as we are, 3 out of 5 is not enough for us! Please let us know where we should improve for you. Just send an e-mail to our Customer Service (service@sportspar.com). Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
6 months ago
j'ai eu un probleme de livraison qui n'a pas ete resolu tres mecontent
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
6 months ago
Bonjour, Merci de votre feedback. Nous regrettons que vous soyez déçu de votre commande chez nous. Nous nous excusons pour les ennuis concernant la livraison. Comme nous vous avons informé par e-mail nous avons besoin d’une déclaration sur l’honneur par écrit que vous n’avez pas reçu le colis. Après nous pouvons rembourser le montant d’achat de la commande. Veuillez répondre au e-mail de notre service client, svp. Cordialement, L’équipe de Sport-Outlet
 Verified review
6 months ago
The tracksutes is ok the soze is small and its not fleesy from in side
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
6 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. Your remarks are very important for us. Which tracksuits did you mean exactly? You ordered various products. Please contact our customer service via e-mail to solve the problem. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your evaluation. Your opinion is very important for us in order to improve our online shop and our services. Three out of five isn’t too bad but we can do better. So please let us know what you think should be improved or what should be done differently. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
8 months ago
Quality did not meet my expectations.
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
8 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We're very sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want to improve for you. So please tell us, what we could do better. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
8 months ago
the carton arrived destroyed even open and the postage company retape it
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
8 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry that there were problems with the delivery. Please contact our customer service to find a solution. Best regards, Your SportSpar team
 Verified review
9 months ago
Dear, ordered child size medium and received adult size medium which is too big. Very poor service
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
9 months ago
Hello Azra! We’re so sorry to hear the jackets you ordered don’t fit. We don’t have the jacket that you ordered in adult medium size. Of course, if they don’t fit, you can return them any time. Best regards, your SportSpar team
 Verified review
9 months ago
We are shocked by the quality of the tracksuits and the jacket. They are faulty, wrong cut, and size. players cannot fit their fingers in their pockets. Honestly, we have had never this experience before.
Report review
Answer by sportspar.com
9 months ago
Hello! We’re very sorry to hear about your problems. Unfortunately, even high-quality products by famous manufacturers such as adidas might show some imperfections from time to time. Send us an e-mail with your order details to service@sportspar.com and we’ll take care of it immediately. Together we’ll try to find a good solution Best regards, Your SportSpar team