Niche Story Perfumes- Logo - reviews

Niche Story Perfumes
Reviews:

65 reviews in the last 12 months350 total reviews  

4.91
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Sep 3, 2020
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
Niche Story Perfumes fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Niche Story Perfumes

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
Mar 27, 2024
 Verified review
Everything was excellent! I am very pleased! I recommend!
Report review
Mar 29, 2024
 Verified review
Easy transaction. Fast delivery. Great shop
Report review
6 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 11, 2024
 Verified review
Prompt delivery! Good packaging! Great perfume! I recommend!
Report review
Mar 10, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 11, 2024
 Verified review
I am very satisfied with service. Very fast and in best way! Many samples as a present
Report review
Jan 2, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 26, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Sep 25, 2023
 Verified review

Amazing perfume! Fast delivery of the order, good packaging. Thanks so much for the gifts. I will definitely buy again. A wonderful store. Kind regards Irma

Amazing perfume! Fast delivery of the order, good packaging. Thanks so much for the gifts. I will definitely buy again. A wonderful store. Kind regards Irma
Report review
Apr 21, 2023
 Verified review

Good, but not the best

Quick shipping, good site as I could find what I wanted, but saddly did not receive any: "We offers you 3-5 complimentary samples with any order for every purchase" and the site itself with some issues that I did not like...
Report review
Apr 18, 2023
 Verified review
Quick shipping, easy to order, we're satisfied. Just one thing, we would appreciate to buy a sample/test for FiilLit to try all the assortment for future purchase, but there no chance for it, just an idea.
Report review
Apr 21, 2023
 Verified review
Very fast and perfect product presentation. I thought I would have received some samples with my order though, but they were almost perfect anyway.
Report review
Oct 3, 2023
 Verified review
Very happy with Niche Story’s selection and customer service. I will 100% be buying from them again
Report review
Sep 24, 2023
 Verified review
Danke für die Proben, jederzeit gern wieder.
Report review
Oct 30, 2023
 Verified review

Very good experience

Very comfortable site, great customer service with immediately reply.
Report review
Jul 24, 2023
 Verified review
Fabulous collection. Great customer service, fast delivery.
Report review
Aug 28, 2023
 Verified review
Tolles Team beim Problem lösen und viele geniale Düfte
Report review
Jul 29, 2023
 Verified review
Tolle Düfte, edel verpackt und schnelle Lieferung.
Report review
Aug 18, 2023
 Verified review

Alles gut

Bestellung und Versand liefern einwandfrei.
Report review