This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out
Review summary
Customers frequently praise the fast or prompt delivery of their orders. Most customers are satisfied with the quality and effectiveness of products, often highlighting durability and performance. Customer service is often described as helpful, communicative, and solution-oriented. Additionally, most customers find the website easy to use and the ordering process straightforward. Packaging is generally considered adequate or excellent.
Some customers experienced delays or logistic issues with their orders, and many express dissatisfaction with courier partners, particularly UPS, due to late deliveries, poor handling, and communication issues. A few customers report unresolved issues or slow responses from customer service. Many are surprised or dissatisfied with high shipping costs and unexpected import fees. There are also some reports of minor website navigation issues and incidents of damaged or insufficient packaging.
This text was automatically created by an AI system from user reviews.
Easy ordering and good price, but be careful about import fees from UPS
Easy ordering and good price. Actually delivered to the UK and was very quick by UPS. However, I expected that UPS would charge the VAT on import and a disbursement fee BUT I was also charged an Accessorial (non-routine) fee which was ridiculously high! So the original order was £53.46 + £14.05 for shipping and handling, BUT UPS asked for a payment of £56.36 of which the Accessorial (non-routine) fee was £28.55 with no explanation of what is was actually for £28.55!
So it is unlikely that I will order again from CROP again unless they use a courier with realistic fees!
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thanks so much for your kind words!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Spedizione troppo cara
La tempistica del corriere, ma soprattutto non indurre il cliente al ritiro in altra sede del prodotto, perché il cliente non ha tempo il prodotto lo vuole a casa sua non vuole andarlo a ritirare altrove.
Oltre il disagio del ritiro la Spedizione è troppo cara un prodotto da quasi €16 finito a costare €26 è troppo.
Altro comportamento errato è stato non avere avviso quando il corriere ha lasciato il prodotto nel punto di ritiro è arrivata solo la mail il giorno prima ma il giorno della consegna nessuna avviso...
Per mia intuizione della mail ricevuta il giorno prima mi sono fermato al punto di ritiro e ho chiesto se era arrivato e a quel punto ho trovato il pacco ma senza aver avuto nessun avviso di consegna.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thank you for your great feedback. It means a lot to us!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
A Satisfactory Resolution in the End
One of the products I ordered leaked during shipping because the cap wasn’t properly closed. I contacted customer service and initially they offered a 5% refund. After I explained the situation and the amount of product that had leaked, they reviewed the case and eventually refunded the full price of the product.
I appreciate that they took the time to reconsider the situation and find a satisfactory solution. Overall, I’m happy with how the issue was handled and would definitely feel comfortable ordering from them again.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thank you for your trust and excellent rating!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
N/a
The product pricewas great and delivery time was also great BUT you charged me £13.90 for what I thought was delivery but on the final invoice it said customs code and the before it could be delivered I paid a further £48.98 for import duty so in the end I could have bought it cheaper in the UK. We live and learn. Regards Jeff
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We’re delighted to hear you had a positive experience!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Good price but sourcing from Netherlands has implications
I'm pleased that the goods arrived safely and were purchased at a competitive price. Anyone buying from CROP needs to be aware that there are some issues arising from buying from the Netherlands.
1. Customs clearance causes a delay and may require separate payment of duties.
2. Between1, above, and UPS, delivery is very unlikely to be next day. Part of my shipment arrived today, a week after invoice date.
3. The item I ordered has a continental mains plug, not UK 13A.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Community member
2 Reviews
Verified
Shopping at CROP is quick, easy and intuitive. Their prices are extremely competitive even when you include import taxes.
Unfortunately I had issues with tracking information from UPS, but this has nothing to do with the service provided by CROP.
Highly recommended outlet for detailing products.
I will be shopping there again!
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We truly appreciate your support. Thank you!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Top customer service
Even though i bought an item which was no use for me and had to return. The communication from the team on whats app chat to help me resolve my issues and help me get the item returned was fantastic and answered all my questions in a timely matter. Top customer service 👍
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We’re delighted that you had a good experience with us!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Import/export duties
Good web page found what I wanted and a great price, unfortunately when ordered was not advised that VAT and import/export taxes would not be included. Failed to use UPS shipping portal so UPS have added additional charges. My goods cost £85 but the extra charges are £62, which when added to the initial cost, makes the “deal” very poor and I have paid more than I could have paid. Still waiting for UPS or Crop to refund the extra amount.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We are glad you had a great experience!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Vernice in bomboletta con catalizzatore e RAL1004 resistente a benzina , olii, prodotto molto residente, oggi lo provato, non è stata difficile la preparazione, ora e gia asciutta ma aspetto le 24 ore si asciugatura per essere più tranquillo. Ottimo prodotto e ditta disponibile e gentilissimi per ogni informazioni, consiglio.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We are happy you enjoyed our service!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
spray nero semilucido 2k
prodotto professionale per il restauro dei foderi forcelle della mia HD prima fondo poi 3 mani di nero semilucido 2k.Non ho avuto il minimo problema,vernoce in bomboletta super professionale,per quanto riguarda il rimuovi silicone,perfetto ha ripulito i foderi categgiati a metallo vivo.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service. Thank you!
Community member
2 Reviews
Verified
Second order and very well assisted on the product and on the way to use. Addionally the delivery company is very good.
Always good to have poeple knowing about client assistance... Not something very well settled in Spain where I ordered the product from.
Rgds
Livio Serafini
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate it!
Community member
9 Reviews
Verified
Sorted out a delivery problem the same day
Delivery was lost in the post,as soon as I mentioned the tracking wasn't updating they looked into it and resent it the same day. As always the products are perfect. Great quality, great company. Thanks very much
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We truly value your support and appreciate your kind review!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
polishing kit
Brought great polishing kit, came well packaged & didn't take long only bit of disappointment was the cost of shipping my end when was asked another £69 didn't explain tht bit, other than tht was very happy with purchase well made not cheap kits you can get
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thanks for the wonderful review!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Best prices and selection I can find, solid customer service after sale
Their prices and selection are better than anything I can get here in Ireland. Though I prefer not to have customer service interactions, mine was at least a good one. There was an item missing from my first order, but within 24 hours or my complaint I was informed that the missing item was being shipped without additional charges. Alex in customer service was helpful and polite.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
It is great to hear you are happy with our service. Thank you for your review.
Community member
2 Reviews
Verified
Fornitore affidabile , ben fornito, spedizioni ultra fast.
Peccato non riservino scontistiche agli operatori del settore, mi hanno detto che non le effettuano, altrimenti li avrei usati come fornitori unici per il mio laboratorio estetico per la cura dell' auto.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We are happy to know you had a smooth experience!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Good products and excellent customer service
Despite a shipping error caused by a logistical issue, customer service listened to the customer and agreed to a solution. The products, specifically the Crop spray, performed excellently on the job.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
We really appreciate your positive review!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
When package arrived it was badly torn and I was surprised that none of the contents had fallen out. Some of the 1litre oil bottles were badly dented but none were leaking. I understand this happened during transit.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thank you for your lovely feedback!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Very good company received within 3 days of ordering very secure piece of kit , only down side customs collered me for import tax , which was explained to me when I purchased
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thank you for choosing us and for your great review!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Item as ordered was received as per add,however advise that price shown did not include import duty almost 30 percent of advertised price was a bit of a shock.
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thanks for the kind review. It means a lot to us!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Asked about car polisher and surprised by quality reply
The response to my initial inquiry was first class
Well done Michael
Based on his informative reply
. I duly purchased your products
Looking forward to viewing videos to educate myself for polishing our cars
Reply from Nonpaints.com/en/
Thank you for your great feedback. It means a lot to us!
To Verify Authenticity
Verified Reviews
Measures have been taken to ensure that the published reviews only originate from consumers who have actually used or purchased the products or services.
Imported Reviews
They are not included in the overall rating. No verification measures have been taken.