bike-discount.de/en
Reviews:

15,226 reviews in the last 12 months53,528 total reviews  

4.81
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very efficient and well packed. The prices were also fair. The only minus point is regarding the delivery time. One day after this order, we bought some different products at a competitor (also German) and their products arrived 2 days earlier. We also used the same transport company. This wasn't that bad but comparing companies we would say that the competitor worked internally faster. Despite it, we strongly recommend bike-discount.de!!

Most relevant negative review

May 28, 2024
 Verified review
Order some bike parts/tools in 7.05.2024 and received the order on 14.05.2024 with missing item inside, so I refuse the order and contact the seller(bike-discount.de) until 28.05 they did nothing to refund the money or to resolve the problem. First time in 9 years of orders from this webshop. Beware of this, if IT happens to you, never refuse the order because you will lose money and the remaining items from the order.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

Sort by  
Latest first
(1365)
(101)
(217)
Reset
1 day ago
 Verified review
Report review
1 day ago
 Verified review
Fair price and delivered as quickly as you'd expect from DE to UK.
Report review
1 day ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
12 hours ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your enquiry. Unfortunately, something has indeed gone wrong here, for which we must apologise. We will contact you again to ensure that you receive the correct solution. Thank you for your understanding.
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
12 hours ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are of course sorry that you were not satisfied with a product and therefore had to make a complaint. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review

Dont buy radon mtb

For parts its good bike discount. but dont buy radon bikes biggest trash i ever bought customer service not supporting any thing bike has bin there they did nit fixs the bike problem got worse
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
10 hours ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that you seem to have had some inconvenience with the bike. As can be seen from the many positive reviews, our customers are generally very happy and satisfied with our Radon bikes. Please contact our customer service again if the difficulties have not yet been resolved. Thank you for your understanding.
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
Under review
DIdn't get the product, plus no money back so far. Plus strange that you dont offer Ideal payment, that would make it way easier for NL people, plus this problem would not have happend! So no im not happy!
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Thank you for your order and your review, we are sorry to hear of your inconvenience. As you were able to clarify with our customer service today, the amount in the photo you attached as a reference refers to a different order. The order you are reviewing here has been canceled, and you have not been charged. Thank you for your understanding.
3 days ago
 Verified review
toimitus toimi hyvin
Report review
3 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
3 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
3 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
3 days ago
 Verified review

Incomplete order 28052405531

Good afternoon, The package arrived at the delivery address in this state. It turns out that the delivery address is at my place of work and a colleague of mine accepted the box in this state. The problem is that the sprocket wheel for CS-M9100/M8100/M7100 is missing. During transport, someone broke the tape on the box, and as the items are small,they ended up getting lost along the whay. Attached is the state in which the box was delivered to my co-worker, and the items inside the box.(photo attached) How are we going to resolve this situation? I urgentely need these missing items. Carefully; Marco Santos
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We are very sorry that you have experienced any inconvenience. Of course, we are always happy to be of assistance: Please contact our customer service directly so that we can help you further. Thank you for your understanding.
3 days ago
 Verified review
alles vlot verlopen, enkel wat problemen met de betaling voor de bestelling
Report review
3 days ago
 Verified review

Great value for money

Fast deliverance and sharp prices.
Report review