bike-discount.de/en
Reviews:

15,543 reviews in the last 12 months54,791 total reviews  

4.81
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very efficient and well packed. The prices were also fair. The only minus point is regarding the delivery time. One day after this order, we bought some different products at a competitor (also German) and their products arrived 2 days earlier. We also used the same transport company. This wasn't that bad but comparing companies we would say that the competitor worked internally faster. Despite it, we strongly recommend bike-discount.de!!

Most relevant negative review

May 28, 2024
 Verified review
Order some bike parts/tools in 7.05.2024 and received the order on 14.05.2024 with missing item inside, so I refuse the order and contact the seller(bike-discount.de) until 28.05 they did nothing to refund the money or to resolve the problem. First time in 9 years of orders from this webshop. Beware of this, if IT happens to you, never refuse the order because you will lose money and the remaining items from the order.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

Sort by  
Latest first
(198)
(215)
Reset
18 hours ago
 Verified review
The feedback was speedy, but I did not receive any information regarding the shipment sent on July 25, despite being promised a follow-up call from customer service for the second time.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
17 hours ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your enquiry. Unfortunately, something has indeed gone wrong here, for which we must apologise. We will contact you again to ensure that you receive the correct solution. Thank you for your understanding.
JL
3 days ago
 Verified review
I did my order 28.6 and 13.7 not have my order yet. Can’t give good stars.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
17 hours ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your enquiry. Unfortunately, something has indeed gone wrong here, for which we must apologise. We will contact you again to ensure that you receive the correct solution. Thank you for your understanding.
4 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
4 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
4 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
4 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
5 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
4 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
7 days ago
 Verified review
No free returns for whole eu
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
6 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Due to the considerable price differences in the various EU countries, we cannot treat every country the same when it comes to return shipping costs. In our webshop we inform you transparently in several places about the assumption of the return costs. In the case of justified complaints, we will of course cover the full shipping costs, regardless of the country. We ask for your understanding!
9 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
8 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are of course sorry that you were not satisfied with a product and therefore had to make a complaint. The amount will be refunded to you as soon as the goods are in our warehouse. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us again at any time.
9 days ago
 Verified review

1 star because of insisiting I write a review for free

I’m very annoyed about receiving messages asking me to write reviews. I HATE writing reviews. I’m a regular consumer not a reviewer. Why should I write reviews for free?
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
8 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We do not actively ask customers to write reviews. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
11 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
8 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience. Is there anything we can do for you? You are welcome to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your interest.
11 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
11 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. We would like to apologise for the delay. Is there anything we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your interest.
12 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
11 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
12 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
11 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The goods have since been delivered. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
12 days ago
 Verified review
Didn’t make it clear about customs prices which was another £50 after meeting the mini order amount of £170
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
12 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your review. The prices of the items are taxed in the country of destination, as required by law. The prices are therefore adjusted accordingly. Actually, the prices should already be adjusted if you have selected the correct country of delivery. You as the customer are responsible for any customs duties, as these are not levied by us. We thank you for your understanding.
13 days ago
 Verified review
Really bad customer service Bought a Shimano Groupset R7100 mechanical and got the wrong cassette in the box now they refuse to replace the cassette Cassette that came in the box is called CS-R7100 and is for electronic di system and not suitable for mechanical system... Cassette I should have received is called CS-R7101 Have emailed the compatibility chart which proves that the cassette does not
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
8 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your enquiry. Unfortunately, something has indeed gone wrong here, for which we must apologise. It appears that there was a packaging error on the part of the manufacturer. Please return the item for a refund. Thank you for your understanding.
13 days ago
 Verified review
I ordered a battery charger for my e bike, I said the make, the model and two times they sent the wrong one. I spent € 50 on postage so bike discount was not a good experience I ended up going to the shop and spending more money and lost €50
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
13 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Due to the considerable price differences in the various EU countries, we cannot treat every country equally when it comes to return shipping costs. In our webshop we inform you transparently in several places about the assumption of the return costs. In the case of justified complaints, we will of course cover the full shipping costs, regardless of the country. We ask for your understanding!
Jul 2, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
13 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 2, 2024
 Verified review
when ordering a bicycle and pedals in the order, the bicycle arrived separately and the pedals separately, of course I paid for shipping twice
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
11 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your enquiry. Unfortunately, something has indeed gone wrong here, for which we must apologise. We will contact you again to ensure that you receive the correct solution. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 2, 2024
 Verified review
My package did arrive in another town. Its a shame that you use PostNord that has very well known issues in Sweden delivering packages ...
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 2, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The goods have since been delivered. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 2, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 2, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied. Unfortunately, we cannot find a request from your side in our system. Can we help you? Please feel free to contact us via our contact form.
Jul 1, 2024
 Verified review
Pity but punctured first installed day. No clear how much durable protection layer.. 7 or 5 ...
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 2, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience. I have checked your case and could not find any error. We are constantly working to improve our services. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you very much.