bike-discount.de/en
Reviews:

15,508 reviews in the last 12 months54,640 total reviews  

4.81
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very efficient and well packed. The prices were also fair. The only minus point is regarding the delivery time. One day after this order, we bought some different products at a competitor (also German) and their products arrived 2 days earlier. We also used the same transport company. This wasn't that bad but comparing companies we would say that the competitor worked internally faster. Despite it, we strongly recommend bike-discount.de!!

Most relevant negative review

May 28, 2024
 Verified review
Order some bike parts/tools in 7.05.2024 and received the order on 14.05.2024 with missing item inside, so I refuse the order and contact the seller(bike-discount.de) until 28.05 they did nothing to refund the money or to resolve the problem. First time in 9 years of orders from this webshop. Beware of this, if IT happens to you, never refuse the order because you will lose money and the remaining items from the order.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

Sort by  
Latest first
(1367)
(220)
Reset
Jul 19, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 18, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 18, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 18, 2023
 Verified review
I'm very very dsappointed with my bycicle purchase from this shop. First it arrived with missing front wheel axle, probably lost in delivery as whole package was damaged. Then replacement for axle has arrived and finally I had an opportunity to try new bike, on the first drive I have recognized weird sounds while pushing pedals, I took bike to the local shop and they informed that bottom bracket is faulty. Still can't use my bike, very upsed about quality of this bike
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 19, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your feedback. Obviously, major defects occurred due to transport damage. We can understand your disappointment and would like to apologise very much for the inconvenience. Of course, this does not meet our quality standard! Please contact our customer service so that we can help you quickly.
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
correct and in time delivery
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery time was a little long.
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
Your size indicate for the 5-10 Helcat is total off.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your feedback. We are sorry that there seems to have been some inconvenience. We display the manufacturer's official size chart on our homepage. Choosing the right fit for shoes depends on individual factors and personal preferences. However, we can often draw on the experience of our customers and will be happy to advise you. For the above reasons, we cannot guarantee a correct fit. You may contact us at any time if we can be of further assistance. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
The cancelled my order for no apparent reason. When asked they said my address was incorrect. I fixed it but still no help. Not the first time that this site has let me down. Since covid hit they're become super rubbish. Used to be my go to site
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience. I have checked your information to find the error. We will be happy to explain again what the problem was. In order for us to process your order, we need a valid billing address (even if the shipping address should be different). In the billing address you provided, the postal code does not match with the country information. Since this data must be inserted by you, we are not authorized to change it on our part. This is not permitted by the payment provider through which the data is then transmitted. Therefore, please make sure that the billing address is always complete and correct, so that the order can be executed. We appreciate your understanding.
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very bed experience with delivery😡. No phone call before delivery, delivery without signature, without my presence... I will choice another webshop, bike-discount have very problems with delivery company.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that the delivery took a little longer and that there seems to have been some inconvenience. I have checked your details: We processed your order quickly and handed it over to our logistics partner, who obviously took a little longer and the delivery was not satisfactory for you. We apologise for this. We would like to give you a tip: With us, you can choose between different transport companies. Perhaps another transport service provider is more suitable in your region. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review

Where is my garmin GPS...

I bought a garmin GPS, four weeks ago but it never arrived. I contacted customer service three times and they couldn't/wouldn't trace the package. They blamed the carrier, but they did nothing to rectify the issue or offered a replacement. Only thing they offered was a refund declaration, that I have to physically sign. There is no complaints process and very poor customer service. First time i rang they told me they can't do anything because they ate going home in 5 minutes. So much for German efficiency...
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your order and feedback. Although it is beyond our control, we are very sorry that there seems to have been a problem with the delivery. Unfortunately, our logistics partner is currently unable to tell us exactly where the package is. However, in some cases, packages may not have been scanned correctly in transit or upon delivery. In order to help you, we will need a declaration from you stating that you have not received the parcel. Unfortunately, despite several requests, you have not yet sent this to us. We need this so that we can claim the loss from the courier and arrange a replacement or refund, as we have informed you. Of course we are happy to help. Please send us the necessary documentation now so that we can continue to act on your behalf in this matter. Thank you very much for your understanding.
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
Product failure Fox helmet Proframe rs
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that there has obviously been some inconvenience. I have checked your details and could see that you have already been in contact with our customer service. If we can still help you in any way, you are very welcome to contact us again at any time.
Jul 14, 2023
 Verified review
Report review