bike-discount.de/en- Logo - reviews

bike-discount.de/en
Reviews:

15,594 reviews in the last 12 months55,100 total reviews  

4.81
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very efficient and well packed. The prices were also fair. The only minus point is regarding the delivery time. One day after this order, we bought some different products at a competitor (also German) and their products arrived 2 days earlier. We also used the same transport company. This wasn't that bad but comparing companies we would say that the competitor worked internally faster. Despite it, we strongly recommend bike-discount.de!!

Most relevant negative review

May 28, 2024
 Verified review
Order some bike parts/tools in 7.05.2024 and received the order on 14.05.2024 with missing item inside, so I refuse the order and contact the seller(bike-discount.de) until 28.05 they did nothing to refund the money or to resolve the problem. First time in 9 years of orders from this webshop. Beware of this, if IT happens to you, never refuse the order because you will lose money and the remaining items from the order.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

Sort by  
Latest first
(201)
(98)
Reset
23 hours ago
 Verified review
21 days later. Still waiting my parts. Gonna need refund soon. DHL has lost the package?
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
8 hours ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused during shipping. Our customer service will contact you again and offer you a solution. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to help you? Please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
2 days ago
 Verified review
Need more payment options (Finland)
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Thank you for your order and your review. Would you like to give us more details about which payment methods you would like to use? You are welcome to give us feedback via our contact form.
2 days ago
 Verified review
They used wrong delivery code for the shipment and the parcel couldn't be dispatched by DHL. They wouldn't send a new one but made me wait until the package was returned to them so they could resend it. Three weeks in and no delivery of the goods to me.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We are very sorry that our logistics partner has apparently caused some inconvenience with the delivery. We have indeed been informed by DHL that the logistics partner has experienced problems with the routing code of the shipment. Please contact us again so that we can offer you a solution straight away. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
2 days ago
 Verified review
Communication could be better
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. Is there anything else we can do for you or would you like to tell us more details? Please free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
3 days ago
 Verified review
Parcel got lost with DHL, but took pretty long before they wanted to send a new one.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We are very sorry that there were apparently inconveniences with the delivery by our logistics partner. I hope we have now been able to resolve your issue appropriately. Please contact us via our contact form if you still need help. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
3 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your order and feedback. Can we be of any further assistance? Please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
3 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
5 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
2 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to help you? Please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
6 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
5 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The goods have since been delivered. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
6 days ago
 Verified review

Usually great but not when you have a problem to solve

I ordered several times from them without any problems but the last order had some trouble related to the quality of a few items. Tried to solve with the customer support but no one replied.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
6 days ago
Dear customer, thank you very much for your order and your review. We are delighted that you are so satisfied with us. It is all the more unfortunate that there was a problem this time. I have checked your details: We replied to you on 05.07.2024, very promptly after your request and sent your return documents and a label. Would you like to check your emails again? I have just sent you the documents again in response to your original email. If you have a problem with your email address, please contact us again from a different email address so that we can find a solution. I hope I have been able to help you.
6 days ago
 Verified review
Ordering was easy, but didn’t receive the part yet.0
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
6 days ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience. I have checked your details. Unfortunately, there seems to have been a problem with the routing code of the shipment, which is why it was misdirected. Our customer service will contact you to offer you a refund or a new shipment. Our customer service team will contact you to offer you a refund or a new shipment. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.
7 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
7 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to help you? Please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
10 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
9 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
12 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
12 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
12 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
12 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
13 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
12 days ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication from you in our system. If you have a problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 9, 2024
 Verified review
No free returns for whole eu
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 10, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Due to the considerable price differences in the various EU countries, we cannot treat every country the same when it comes to return shipping costs. In our webshop we inform you transparently in several places about the assumption of the return costs. In the case of justified complaints, we will of course cover the full shipping costs, regardless of the country. We ask for your understanding!
Jul 7, 2024
 Verified review
Ordered a bike 3 weeks ago and have not heard anything!! I had to call to ask. It's still processing. With no shipping date!
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 8, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Due to the current high volume of orders in our shop, the processing and delivery of your bike will take a little longer. All bikes ordered must be fully assembled, checked and packed by our mechanics before they are sent to our customers to ensure a high standard of quality on delivery. This time-consuming and labour-intensive quality standard must be maintained by us in order to ensure that our bicycles are delivered to our customers in perfect condition. We ask for your understanding.
Jul 7, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 8, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Due to the considerable price differences in the various EU countries, we cannot treat every country equally when it comes to return shipping costs. In our webshop we inform you transparently in several places about the assumption of the return costs. In the case of justified complaints, we will of course cover the full shipping costs, regardless of the country. We ask for your understanding!