aarding.org
Reviews:

52 reviews in the last 12 months184 total reviews  

4.60
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Oct 20, 2021
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
aarding.org fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Jun 21, 2023
 Verified review
Veel keuze en duidelijke uitleg in de omschrijving waardoor het samenstellen van mijn aankoop soepel verliep. Vervolgens snelle verzending. Alles is zorgvuldig verpakt met duidelijke handleidingen. Ik ben heel erg tevreden!

Top negative review

Apr 6, 2023
 Verified review
Arrived quickly but with wrong adaptors, I was told they were included but when I sent photos they decided to send others but not arrived yet. Product seems to work well.
MH
Mr C H.
Exeter. England.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for aarding.org

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
Apr 9, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 9, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 8, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 27, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 23, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 17, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 10, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 27, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
MH
Mr C H.
Exeter. England.
Apr 6, 2023
 Verified review
Arrived quickly but with wrong adaptors, I was told they were included but when I sent photos they decided to send others but not arrived yet. Product seems to work well.
Report review
Answer by aarding.org
Sep 18, 2023
Hello C., Indeed, all our products are prepacked with EU adapters and for the UK we add extra UK adapters. In this case this was not done correctly and we immediately shipped the 2 UK adapters to you, which indeed, took a few days to reach you overseas. I understand completely your frustration not to be able to start grounding immediately. Our apologies for this. We did the utmost to restore this as quick as possible. Thanks for your purchase and enjoy grounding!
Apr 4, 2023
 Verified review

Room for improvement by being more secure with order picking

Room for improvement by being more secure in sending the exact products that were ordered. instead of products that were not ordered…
Report review
Answer by aarding.org
Sep 18, 2023
Hello Alma, Thanks for your review. I checked again and the only error we made is that we refunded you a more expensive product then the one you returned (after ordering it). Luckily we came to a conclusion and I gave you an extra 10% discount on the item in question so we could settle this. Thanks again for your purchase and enjoy grounding!
Jul 9, 2023
 Verified review
Product has not been received
Report review
Jul 9, 2023
 Verified review
Product not received
Report review
Answer by aarding.org
Sep 18, 2023
Hello A., Thanks for your review. As we communicated your order came retour by the courier DPD for unkown reasons (luckily this hardly ever happens) and we shipped back your parcel immediately, which arrived in the UK 3 days later. Enjoy grounding and don't refrain to contact us further when you have questions.