koro-shop.ie- Logo - reviews

koro-shop.ie
Reviews:

122 reviews in the last 12 months127 total reviews  

4.63
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Jun 5, 2024
 Verified review
I absolutely love their dates! Sometimes it happens that there are a few rotten ones but their fast delivery and customer care make up for the few rotten dates ;) I wish there were less plastic packaging. Also, there are often the same products out of stock and I find the nut butters quiet pricey compared to other brands. Overall, they are great quality products.

Most relevant negative review

May 8, 2024
 Verified review
The parcel showed that there was a "leak" (that there is something wrong inside), BUT there were absolutely NO dents on the parcel outside. It is not the courier's fault, but the shipping department of Koro should have wrapped the items accordingly. I hope they will make them aware of this. I'm sorry to say, though, that I'm truly disappointed about this order. I have written a "complaint" to explain, but it was not possible to submit the form. The website did not respond correctly. So I decided to write a complaint / bad review here. Koro has just lost a customer. Best wishes for the future, and I do hope you will get this sorted with the shipping department!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for koro-shop.ie

Filter
Sort by  
Latest first
Dec 21, 2023
 Verified review
Kept fully informed and prompt shipping. The packing of goods was also excellent
Report review
Dec 13, 2023
 Verified review
I like the great choice of products mostly in good prices. As to improvements: some products' descriptions were in German only.
Report review
Dec 13, 2023
 Verified review
I'm happy with everything 😌
Report review
Dec 5, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 1, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 30, 2023
 Verified review
They have lots of vegan options and they have big bags for the products so that you can use it for a long time. They only thing is that often things are out of stock, so maybe they could have a bigger production
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hello, thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry for any inconveniences, sharing your experience helps us to constantly improve our service. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery was spot on, everything was carefully wrapped up like I asked due to it be on along travel
Report review
BC
Nov 21, 2023
 Verified review
Your website will not let me by off your German website as everything is more expensive on the Irish site but I'm getting emails in German
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Nov 29, 2023
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! Please can you contact our customer service team about this? We will be able to check this for you.
Nov 19, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 9, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review

5 Star Company

Honestly, can't say enough about this company. The quality of products to price to delivery. Its absolutely flawless. 5 star company highly recommend.
Report review
Nov 6, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Oct 22, 2023
 Verified review
Did not receive my parcel after 10 days and even though I have raised a complaint a couple days ago, no acknowledgment at all.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Nov 15, 2023
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback and I apologise for the delay in receiving your products. According to the tracking your parcel was delivered on 26th October. If you still have not received it please do get in touch with our customer service team. Best wishes, KoRo Ireland
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Oct 16, 2023
 Verified review
This is a great online shop, they stock many items at competitive prices and postage to Ireland is very reasonable.
Report review
Oct 7, 2023
 Verified review

Slow delivery

Like the products very much. As I said the last time...The delivery time is longer than I think is reasonable.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hello, thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry for any inconveniences, sharing your experience helps us to constantly improve our service. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
Oct 6, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Oct 6, 2023
 Verified review
Good price for many bulk items, quick delivery to Ireland. Love the website and the deep details of the products.
Report review