koro-shop.ie- Logo - reviews

koro-shop.ie
Reviews:

119 reviews in the last 12 months123 total reviews  

4.65
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Jun 5, 2024
 Verified review
I absolutely love their dates! Sometimes it happens that there are a few rotten ones but their fast delivery and customer care make up for the few rotten dates ;) I wish there were less plastic packaging. Also, there are often the same products out of stock and I find the nut butters quiet pricey compared to other brands. Overall, they are great quality products.

Most relevant negative review

May 8, 2024
 Verified review
The parcel showed that there was a "leak" (that there is something wrong inside), BUT there were absolutely NO dents on the parcel outside. It is not the courier's fault, but the shipping department of Koro should have wrapped the items accordingly. I hope they will make them aware of this. I'm sorry to say, though, that I'm truly disappointed about this order. I have written a "complaint" to explain, but it was not possible to submit the form. The website did not respond correctly. So I decided to write a complaint / bad review here. Koro has just lost a customer. Best wishes for the future, and I do hope you will get this sorted with the shipping department!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for koro-shop.ie

Filter
Sort by  
Latest first
(5)
(2)
(5)
Reset
4 hours ago
 Verified review
Report review
May 9, 2024
 Verified review
I am still waiting for delivery. It is my 1st order with Koro and I so until my parcel is delivered I cannot rate their products! The original delivery estimate was 6-7 days, it's now day 8 and the parcel is still in transit...
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hi there, we are very sorry for the issue you experienced. Please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
May 8, 2024
 Verified review

Products Not Sufficiently Wrapped (Glass broken inside)

The parcel showed that there was a "leak" (that there is something wrong inside), BUT there were absolutely NO dents on the parcel outside. It is not the courier's fault, but the shipping department of Koro should have wrapped the items accordingly. I hope they will make them aware of this. I'm sorry to say, though, that I'm truly disappointed about this order. I have written a "complaint" to explain, but it was not possible to submit the form. The website did not respond correctly. So I decided to write a complaint / bad review here. Koro has just lost a customer. Best wishes for the future, and I do hope you will get this sorted with the shipping department!
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hi there, we are very sorry for the issue you experienced. Please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
May 5, 2024
 Verified review
You have healthy products and the juices are good. Your shipping process and logistic is slow and need to improve. For my current order I received an email on 28 April that my order was shipped. The tracking showed the courier only received the order on the 2nd of May. Wrong information disappoints a customer. Shipping items faster if it means a customer paying for it should be an option. This is my 3rd order. In my first order an item was received damaged.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
Mar 20, 2024
 Verified review

Selling products they don’t have in stock

Once again items listed as „in stock“ are not available. Koro refunds only when opening case with Paypal. No answer to any email.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Mar 20, 2024
Hi there, we are very sorry for the technical issue you experienced. Please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
Mar 2, 2024
 Verified review
1 out of 3 orders my items arrive damaged. Usually good quality. Perhaps more effort required in packaging items
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Mar 18, 2024
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! Please contact our customer support team and we will be able to send a replacement or a refund for you. Thanks, your KoRo Team
Feb 2, 2024
 Verified review
2 of my products were open and had spilt all over tge package. I contacted Koro and got no response very poor service
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Feb 14, 2024
Hi, thank you for your feedback and I apologise for the condition that your products arrived in. Please get in touch with our customer support team and they will happily help you. You can contact them here: support@koro.ie Thanks and best wishes, your KoRo Team
Jan 18, 2024
 Verified review
I have not received my order yet and i dont have a tracking numbet
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hello, please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
BC
Nov 21, 2023
 Verified review
Your website will not let me by off your German website as everything is more expensive on the Irish site but I'm getting emails in German
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Nov 29, 2023
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! Please can you contact our customer service team about this? We will be able to check this for you.
Oct 22, 2023
 Verified review
Did not receive my parcel after 10 days and even though I have raised a complaint a couple days ago, no acknowledgment at all.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Nov 15, 2023
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback and I apologise for the delay in receiving your products. According to the tracking your parcel was delivered on 26th October. If you still have not received it please do get in touch with our customer service team. Best wishes, KoRo Ireland
Aug 25, 2023
 Verified review
I didn't receive the correct package and haven't gotten a response from the company yet to acknowledge that or if my original order will be sent.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hi there, we are very sorry for the issue you experienced. Please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
The package appears to have disappeared. DHL has no record of it.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hi there, we are very sorry for the issue you experienced. Please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.
Jul 30, 2023
 Verified review

Service does not adequate reflect price or quality of goods

Was far better in the past, vast majority of items out of stock, product handling by courier is poor... items in last 3 shipments have arrived damaged. Overpriced for quality of goods recieved and service provided.
Report review
Answer by koro-shop.ie
Jun 4, 2024
Hi there, we are very sorry for the issue you experienced. Please always use the Help Centre on www.koro.ie to contact customer support. Thank you, your KoRo Team.