FixPart.fi/fi- Logo - reviews

FixPart.fi/fi
Reviews:

2,071 reviews in the last 12 months4,333 total reviews  

4.23
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Sep 16, 2023
 Verified review
Pidin siitä, että toimitus tuli jämptisti ja nopeasti perille. Palvelu toimii niin kuin pitäkin - ainakin Siemensin yhteistyöpartnereille asetettujen laatustandardien mukaisesti. Olen ollut itse Siemensillä töissä service controllerina ja tiedän kokemuksestani, miten teknologian huippuyrityksen varaosapalveluilla pitäisi toimia. Ainot miinus tulee epäselvästä opastuksesta nettisivuillanne. Tilasin ensimmäiseksi väärän termoskannun mallin, koska kuvauksesta ei käynyt nopeasti ilmi se, että kannun väri oli antratsiitti. Jouduin tekemään uuden tilauksen ja palauttamaan vanhan tuotteen, koska toiveeni oli saada musta termoskannu kuten alkuperäinenkin oli. Tein tilauksen älypuhelimella ja sen pienellä näytöllä oli vaikea erottaa, kumpi väri on kyseessä. Tai ylipäätänsä mitä ero näiden kahden tuotesarjan välillä oli. Yleensä alkuperäisissä tuotteissa on mukana myös värin kuvaus. Koodikieli yksin on liian insinöörimaista ajattelua. Siihen Siemens syyllistyy myös valitettavan usein. Loppukäyttäjille koodit ovat usein kuin hepreaa.

Most relevant negative review

Mar 20, 2024
 Verified review
In the option 'Delivery to another address' there is missing a very important info field, namely the telephone number of the receiver. It is critically important to have the receiver's tel. number included, because without this information the local courier doesn't have any means to contact the receiver, and the shipment would ultimately be returned to the sender/Fixpart. The local courier does not contact the buyer, whose tel. number is asked for in the order form. The return shipment almost happened to me, but I was able to give local courier (Post office in Finland) the receiver's tel. number. However, this required me to contact Post via a phone call.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.fi/fi

 Sort by  
Relevance
(1153)
(133)
(65)
Reset
Jul 30, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 28, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 24, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 23, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 21, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 21, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 5, 2024
 Verified review

Started well, ended poorly

Several people from Fixpart were answering to my email when I was figuring out the right parts I needed to purchase. At first the service was quite fast and good but then it went bad. I ordered two parts and the delivery was supposed to happen in less than two weeks. Finally after a month the delivery arrived and only then I found out that only one part was delivered. The part is useless without the other.
Report review
Aug 21, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery time was delayed. You promised delivery time of 3-5 working days and delivery has taken ovet 14 days and i dont still have the part. Now delivery is taking place and i have no idea where the part is going.
Report review
Jul 31, 2023
 Verified review
At ordering moment you promise that item is on storage and will arrive in 1-2 weeks, took over two months….
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Aug 1, 2023
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. I see that there was indeed some delay because the product was out of stock. Our sincere apologies for that. I see that your order has now been delivered. If there is still something wrong, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
Oct 3, 2023
 Verified review
We did send you a question before ordering, but we did get an answer. In addition the delivery took longer than expected more than 7 days and in fact it was not delivered to home, but a kiosk. My mother is retired and 88 years old and has difficulties to move. Your service is not the best one, not even near, I have seen.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Oct 9, 2023
Hyvää päivää, olen pahoillani, ettet saanut tilaustasi ajoissa. Valitettavasti toimitus viivästyi hieman, mistä pyydämme anteeksi. Jos tuotteessa on edelleen jotain vikaa, pyydämme ilmoittamaan siitä meille. Juliette, FixPartin asiakaspalvelu
Aug 2, 2023
 Verified review

Palautuksessa ongelmia.

Tavaroiden tilaaminen on helppoa, mutta jos tulee ongelmia, tai vaikka haluat palauttaa tuotteen, asiakaspalvelu ei toimi! Lisää suomen kielen taitoisia ihmisä sinne. Vastataan samalla kaavalla varmaan kaikille, kuin robotit. Nopea chat-palvelu oikean, kielitaitoisen ihmisen kanssa olisi iso plussa!
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Aug 8, 2023
Hyvää päivää, olen pahoillani kuullessani, ettet ole tyytyväinen. Näen, että palautuksesi on vastaanotettu ja palautettu. Jos jokin on vielä vialla, ilmoita meille. Michèle, FixPartin asiakaspalvelu
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review

False promises and long delivery time

Your web-pages gave status "in stock". Furthermore, that has been the status whole the time also after my order. However, it has taken now over month and ordered parts are still in delivery. This means that you are promising something you cannot hold and that your delivery times are long.
Report review
Sep 9, 2023
 Verified review
Takes way too long to get a reply for an email. Also having to pay your return postage fees is not good customer service. There also should be a readily made form and postage stickers inside the package incase customer wants to return an item.
Report review
Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
Helpful but not so useful. Answer was product not awailable anymore. Product spects wrong. Did leave LG hint to make product better. I did know what to order but price was over doubble to competitor. Anyway keep maiking service better!
Report review
Sep 30, 2023
 Verified review

Finnish

In Finnish: Ala-arvoinen jäljitelmä. Partakoneen terä joka ei leikkaa ollenkaan. Täysin turha kauppa. Pois markkinoilta. In English: Inferior imitation. A razor blade that doesn't even cut hair. Totally pointless trade. Off the market.
Report review
Aug 30, 2023
 Verified review
Return process very difficult and complicated. It took one week to get permission to return the item I ordered. This was the first and last time to order anything. Same items you can order from other dealers and even less price.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Sep 5, 2023
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the instructions on time. Unfortunately, there has been some delay in processing the requests. We have sent you instructions on how to return the product. It may have ended up in your spam, so please check there too. Michèle, FixPart customer service