hubauer-shop.de/en/- Logo - reviews

hubauer-shop.de/en/
Reviews:

742 reviews in the last 12 months4,455 total reviews  

4.72
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Jun 27, 2024
 Verified review
Highly professional service with their web and email/phone and they'll ask always if you sended wrong part request which is not responding that right VIN. Fast service and delivery and they maybe the best prices in Europe for the BMW original parts. Always happy, five stars out of the five! I've been trusting them and every order (roughly 20+) have come on time. If not, I've been informed about delays, but delays ain't their reason, because original parts are coming warehouses some where behind original company. I Have trust and I'm still more than happy to order from their house. Could recommend this kinda of service to everyone!
JK

Most relevant negative review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for hubauer-shop.de/en/

 Sort by  
Relevance
(15)
(11)
(22)
Reset
Jun 25, 2024
 Verified review
Die Produktbilder sind irreführend, und wenn Sie aufgrund falscher Bilder im Online-Shop versehentlich etwas bestellen, gibt es keine Möglichkeit zur Rückgabe oder Rückerstattung. Der Verkäufer lehnt Rückgaben und Rückerstattungen strikt ab, selbst wenn die Artikel sich in ihrer Originalverpackung befinden. Im Wesentlichen lautet die Unternehmensrichtlinie: keine Rückgaben und keine Rückerstattungen.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 25, 2024
Lieber geschätzter Kunde, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Wir freuen uns über alle Kommentare, sowohl positive als auch negative, da sie uns helfen, unseren Service zu verbessern. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Sie unsere Produktbilder irreführend fanden. Wir bei Hubauer-Shop bemühen uns, genaue und qualitativ hochwertige Bilder von allen unseren Produkten zu liefern. Wir werden unsere Prozesse überprüfen und alle notwendigen Maßnahmen ergreifen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Bilder eine wahrheitsgetreue Darstellung unserer Produkte sind. Wir raten Ihnen, bei Zweifel Ihre FIN in Ihrer Bestellung stets anzugeben. Die FIN ist nämlich ausschlaggebend. Was Rücksendungen und Rückerstattungen betrifft, verstehen wir Ihre Frustration. Als offizieller BMW Autoteile-Händler halten wir uns an die Richtlinien des Unternehmens für Rückgaben und Rückerstattungen. Wir sind jedoch immer bereit, alle Probleme mit unseren Kunden zu besprechen und eine für beide Seiten zufriedenstellende Lösung zu finden. Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Hubauer-Shop entschieden haben, um Ihre BMW Autoteile zu bestellen. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie in Zukunft noch besser bedienen können. Und freuen uns, trotz allem, Sie bald wieder im HUBAUER Shop begrüßen zu dürfen!
Jun 27, 2024
 Verified review
For a problem several employees came with different opinions. Not good
Report review
8 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Jun 4, 2024
 Verified review
There was a trailer hitch I want that the shipping cost was quoted at 999€. The calculator used to quote the price was using a very incorrect weight for the part and I knew that. I reached out to the customer service and got Ariane. She was utterly useless and unempathetic the situation. She repeated that the shipping price was right but she was so wrong. I went with another dealership, the shipping was 360€ and the hitch was cheaper. So disappointed with the service I didn’t receive. Below is the ticket [87E0DD1F13C4] - Ihre Nachricht
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 4, 2024
Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with Hubauer-Shop. We are sorry to hear that you felt disappointed with the service you received, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. At Hubauer-Shop, we strive to provide excellent customer service and the best possible prices. We are always looking for ways to improve our services, and your feedback is appreciated. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Jun 3, 2024
 Verified review
Last experience was worst for me because I did ome order for engine supports, one operator contacted me by email and she says if order it's wrong and she won to modify. I accepted and I received parts at home I received pthe uprights for the supports. I requested to receive the labels for return and order the right parts. But they says if the account it's in company name it's impossible to do the return. I think the relation with Haubauer will be closed from now. Sorry
Report review
May 24, 2024
 Verified review
You need to give the buyers from overseas, the options to choose Delivery times and shipping companies Not only one option, I waiting for my part more the two weeks And don’t know where is it now
Report review
Jun 4, 2024
 Verified review
Ok prices on parts, but website feels like a scam with all the bloat and generic adds. I have never seen a webshop so infected with clickbaits for non-related things.
Report review
Jun 7, 2024
 Verified review
Really bad customer service, for example no apology whatsoever, also unclear use of English language.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 10, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and take all customer comments seriously. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are sorry that we have not met your expectations in this regard. At Hubauer-Shop, we value quality customer service and clear communication in all of our interactions with our customers. Thank you again for your feedback, as it allows us to continue to improve our services.
Jun 3, 2024
 Verified review
I asked a question regarding my order but they didn't care to answer!!!
Report review
Jun 5, 2024
 Verified review
very slow shipping
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 5, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the slow shipping. At Hubauer-Shop, we strive to provide customers with quality products and excellent service. We value your opinion and hope you'll give us a chance to serve you again in the future.
Jun 3, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 16, 2024
 Verified review

Improve item description and packaging. Very disappointed.

Improve item description. If you sell non original part, it should be mentioned that it is not original, otherwise it feels like a scam, when you pay a lot of money for original part, but receive alternative that even unpackaged but just in some plastic bag. Also I've ordered a service of scope items like filters, and glass cleaners, but received HUGE box full of paper waste. I mean common, seriously, you cannot pack order more efficient? That box could fit half of car engine, jeez. This was my first and last purchase with hubauer. Very disappointed. And now to return non original item I overpaid, I need to pay for return half of this item price. Total disaster.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Apr 25, 2024
Thank you for your feedback . We regret that your experience was not up to the standard we were aiming for. We have investigated the issue and made some changes because of that. As you know, we have refunded the full cost as it was certainly our fault. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to receive more orders in the future.
May 10, 2024
 Verified review
Ordered some parts, payment went trough. After 5 days or so they’ve returned my money without explanation. I’ve asked for explanation, never got it.
Report review
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review

Only interested into making money

Don't expect any advise They only sell parts I know what I buy but still I m conscious that not everyone does know what they need
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Apr 30, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve our customer service. We understand that not everyone knows what parts they need and we strive to provide friendly and knowledgeable staff who can help you find the perfect part for your needs. We thank you again for your review and look forward to helping you in the future.
Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Mar 19, 2024
We very much regret the reason for the complaint. As we do not ship worldwide, there are other forwarding agents who will take over the further processing. The shipment we created was delivered to the destination we were given. For further concerns, please contact the support of the other shipping company. We do not have any information, consignment number or other details.
Apr 15, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review

Damaged parts arrived, No resolution offered

I purchased some genuine BMW parts from Germany to save some money, However it has ended up far more expensive than buying from uk The parts I received were damaged in transit, I didn’t want to return the items and have another set sent because of the import duties I have to pay each time. It would have been far cheaper to have the parts repainted in the uk. All attempts to resolve the issue were shut down rather rudely and was only offered €60 to compensate me. The cost to repaint was €200 And the import duties was €220 This is the reason I wanted to repaint rather than have a new set sent The whole exercise has cost me more than it would have done purchasing from uk And a lot more stress and time wasted
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 25, 2023
Thank you for your detailed feedback. Here at Hubauer-Shop, we strive to be the best supplier of genuine BMW parts from Germany, and we always want customers to be happy with their purchase and experience. We are sorry that the parts you received were damaged in transit, and we understand why you did not want to return them.
Oct 28, 2023
 Verified review

Two attempts

First attempt to order vehicle part was unsuccessful, dont know why but when I contacted support, they told me that I entered invalid address which was false, they told me tha package has returned and order was cancelled and money refunded but not all, they charged me return fees. Later I found out that the package was not even passed to deliverer or picked up by him but I dont care what was the cause, it was not on my side. Second attempt was sucessful as expected.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Oct 30, 2023
Hello Mr. Farkas, we have kept you updated on the entire ordering and shipping process as you requested. You must always doble check the shipping address you give us because this can not be changed once the parts are in transit. As the address was incorrect the order came back and we send you the full refund. Hubauer Team
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Bad store, send goods without signature confirmation , trusted shops not works for protect u, when purchase ok this store offer me protection on USA but when need help just skip this protection with a message just only for European Union so we lost my money plus 9 EUR for a fake insurance , don’t take this additional insurance is a steal
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Dec 7, 2023
Please check the Tracking number, becouse it says that the package is in the Delievery Truck, and it will be today delievered. Please make youreself no worries, your money and the package are not lost. We wish you a nice day.
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
Website behaves strangely - certain items are available until you login, and then suddenly unavailable once you login. When asked why, staff was unwilling to explain these discrepancies - the informed that the item was 'out of stock' which conflicts with what their site indicated before logging in.
Report review