hubauer-shop.de/en/- Logo - reviews

hubauer-shop.de/en/
Reviews:

733 reviews in the last 12 months4,403 total reviews  

4.71
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Competitive pricing. The site is a bit difficult to use. The best solution, in my opinion, is to have something like a shortcut for the VIN, used in the profile (when you have one), to browse the parts that are suitable for the particular car. Currently you have to make a lot of additional clicks and have to constantly check if the VIN you've entered is the right one. Also, make the default list to have a limit of, at least, 20 items!

Most relevant negative review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for hubauer-shop.de/en/

Sort by  
Latest first
(15)
(11)
(24)
Reset
Jun 7, 2024
 Verified review
Really bad customer service, for example no apology whatsoever, also unclear use of English language.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
11 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and take all customer comments seriously. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are sorry that we have not met your expectations in this regard. At Hubauer-Shop, we value quality customer service and clear communication in all of our interactions with our customers. Thank you again for your feedback, as it allows us to continue to improve our services.
Jun 5, 2024
 Verified review
very slow shipping
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 5, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the slow shipping. At Hubauer-Shop, we strive to provide customers with quality products and excellent service. We value your opinion and hope you'll give us a chance to serve you again in the future.
Jun 4, 2024
 Verified review
Ok prices on parts, but website feels like a scam with all the bloat and generic adds. I have never seen a webshop so infected with clickbaits for non-related things.
Report review
Jun 4, 2024
 Verified review
There was a trailer hitch I want that the shipping cost was quoted at 999€. The calculator used to quote the price was using a very incorrect weight for the part and I knew that. I reached out to the customer service and got Ariane. She was utterly useless and unempathetic the situation. She repeated that the shipping price was right but she was so wrong. I went with another dealership, the shipping was 360€ and the hitch was cheaper. So disappointed with the service I didn’t receive. Below is the ticket [87E0DD1F13C4] - Ihre Nachricht
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 4, 2024
Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with Hubauer-Shop. We are sorry to hear that you felt disappointed with the service you received, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. At Hubauer-Shop, we strive to provide excellent customer service and the best possible prices. We are always looking for ways to improve our services, and your feedback is appreciated. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Jun 3, 2024
 Verified review
I asked a question regarding my order but they didn't care to answer!!!
Report review
Jun 3, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jun 3, 2024
 Verified review
Last experience was worst for me because I did ome order for engine supports, one operator contacted me by email and she says if order it's wrong and she won to modify. I accepted and I received parts at home I received pthe uprights for the supports. I requested to receive the labels for return and order the right parts. But they says if the account it's in company name it's impossible to do the return. I think the relation with Haubauer will be closed from now. Sorry
Report review
May 24, 2024
 Verified review
You need to give the buyers from overseas, the options to choose Delivery times and shipping companies Not only one option, I waiting for my part more the two weeks And don’t know where is it now
Report review
May 10, 2024
 Verified review
Ordered some parts, payment went trough. After 5 days or so they’ve returned my money without explanation. I’ve asked for explanation, never got it.
Report review
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review

Only interested into making money

Don't expect any advise They only sell parts I know what I buy but still I m conscious that not everyone does know what they need
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Apr 30, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve our customer service. We understand that not everyone knows what parts they need and we strive to provide friendly and knowledgeable staff who can help you find the perfect part for your needs. We thank you again for your review and look forward to helping you in the future.
Apr 16, 2024
 Verified review

Improve item description and packaging. Very disappointed.

Improve item description. If you sell non original part, it should be mentioned that it is not original, otherwise it feels like a scam, when you pay a lot of money for original part, but receive alternative that even unpackaged but just in some plastic bag. Also I've ordered a service of scope items like filters, and glass cleaners, but received HUGE box full of paper waste. I mean common, seriously, you cannot pack order more efficient? That box could fit half of car engine, jeez. This was my first and last purchase with hubauer. Very disappointed. And now to return non original item I overpaid, I need to pay for return half of this item price. Total disaster.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Apr 25, 2024
Thank you for your feedback . We regret that your experience was not up to the standard we were aiming for. We have investigated the issue and made some changes because of that. As you know, we have refunded the full cost as it was certainly our fault. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to receive more orders in the future.
Apr 15, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Mar 19, 2024
We very much regret the reason for the complaint. As we do not ship worldwide, there are other forwarding agents who will take over the further processing. The shipment we created was delivered to the destination we were given. For further concerns, please contact the support of the other shipping company. We do not have any information, consignment number or other details.
Mar 7, 2024
 Verified review
GLS was a day late
Report review
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review

Wrong product forwarded.

Please forward the product ordered and not a substitute if not agreed with customer.
Report review
Jan 26, 2024
 Verified review
Deliver what was ordered
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
The wheel was not brand new, with some scratches in the internal part of the aluminium. It was not used but, i'm sure, at least already been installed on a car
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 26, 2024
We sell original and new parts, transportation can cause damage/scratches to the products. If the parts arrived damaged, you should of course inform our customer service, which unfortunately you didn't do. Hubauer Team.
Jan 8, 2024
 Verified review
Pièce reçue non conforme et refus de la reprendre sous prétexte qu'elle a été peinte uniquement pour mon véhicule. Comme s'il n'existait qu'une seule voiture avec cette teinte. Service après ventre très très mauvais. A bannir
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 10, 2024
Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires. Nous nous excusons pour le désagrément que vous avez subi avec la pièce. Chez Hubauer-Shop, nous accordons une grande importance à nos clients et mettons tout en œuvre pour que chaque pièce que nous fournissons soit de la plus haute qualité et réponde exactement aux normes OEM des véhicules BMW. Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous servir à l'avenir. Cordiales salutations de L´équipe de la Boutique HUBAUER
Jan 3, 2024
 Verified review

I will not buy from them again

Shipment arrived after a month and not after the expected three days. Contacted several times there was no conclusive feedback regarding the shipment. To return the piece purchased but which arrived late due to their partners' fault, I would have had to pay for the return.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 4, 2024
Hello Mr. Nori, we appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns. If you order on Christmas days, you should expect delays around this time. Next time you can order with some more time in advance. Hubauer Team
Dec 8, 2023
 Verified review
Report review