hubauer-shop.de/en/
Reviews:

705 reviews in the last 12 months4,241 total reviews  

4.72
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Sep 26, 2018
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
hubauer-shop.de/en/ fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Competitive pricing. The site is a bit difficult to use. The best solution, in my opinion, is to have something like a shortcut for the VIN, used in the profile (when you have one), to browse the parts that are suitable for the particular car. Currently you have to make a lot of additional clicks and have to constantly check if the VIN you've entered is the right one. Also, make the default list to have a limit of, at least, 20 items!

Top negative review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for hubauer-shop.de/en/

Sort by  
Latest first
(14)
(11)
(22)
Reset
Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
A lot of konfirmationmail, informationmail etc but delivery took a big while
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Sep 26, 2023
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers. We apologize that delivery did not meet your expectations. We value all feedback and will use it to continually improve our processes. Thank you again for your review. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Sep 25, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Aug 26, 2023
 Verified review

Not suitable for multicountry ops

They require shipping country to be the same as invoicing country which is annoying.
Report review
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review
Bad, a long time waiting for the shipment and my client is tired of waiting
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 17, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We regret the delivery time. It may vary abroad. Best regards, Your Hubauer Onlineshop
Aug 10, 2023
 Verified review
Your order website software is not ergonomic and easy to use. The server is installed had a lot of delay reaction.Generaly is not easy to use.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 11, 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are constantly striving to improve our customer experiences and will take your feedback into account. Best regards, Hubauer Onlineshop
Aug 5, 2023
 Verified review
Unfortunately, the color of the ordered cap was wrong. I ordered black but it came blue
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 8, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We hope you brought the problem to our attention and we were able to resolve it. Hubauer Team
Aug 1, 2023
 Verified review

2weeks to confirm they have no stock after order.

I ordered a part online and only 2 weeks later do they actually contact me to tell me they didn;t actually have it available in stock in the first place. very annoying delay. i hope the refund isn't as delayed.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 3, 2023
Thank you for your review. We regret that there were availability issues with your order. Unfortunately, it can happen that we got the information when calling off from the central warehouse, if items are currently not available anymore. We are very pleased that your refund has already been made and hope next time again a fast delivery to be able to perform. Best regards, Your Hubauer Online Shop
Jul 31, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
Website behaves strangely - certain items are available until you login, and then suddenly unavailable once you login. When asked why, staff was unwilling to explain these discrepancies - the informed that the item was 'out of stock' which conflicts with what their site indicated before logging in.
Report review
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review

Damaged parts arrived, No resolution offered

I purchased some genuine BMW parts from Germany to save some money, However it has ended up far more expensive than buying from uk The parts I received were damaged in transit, I didn’t want to return the items and have another set sent because of the import duties I have to pay each time. It would have been far cheaper to have the parts repainted in the uk. All attempts to resolve the issue were shut down rather rudely and was only offered €60 to compensate me. The cost to repaint was €200 And the import duties was €220 This is the reason I wanted to repaint rather than have a new set sent The whole exercise has cost me more than it would have done purchasing from uk And a lot more stress and time wasted
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 25, 2023
Thank you for your detailed feedback. Here at Hubauer-Shop, we strive to be the best supplier of genuine BMW parts from Germany, and we always want customers to be happy with their purchase and experience. We are sorry that the parts you received were damaged in transit, and we understand why you did not want to return them.
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
Communication and customer service
Report review
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
You could offer a quicker courier service
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 25, 2023
Thanks for your feedback! We strive to provide great service to all our customers, so we appreciate your input.
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
Bad customer service.
Report review
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
1. Delivery was not as estimated. There was 6 days delay. 2. I bought 1 set of valve steam gaskets. 1 set is 24 pcs. I have received only 12 pcs. I the descriptio there was no exact number of seals.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 24, 2023
Thanks for leaving us your feedback! We are sorry to hear that your order was delayed and that you did not receive the exact number of seals as indicated in the description. We re doing our utmost to ensure that our customers get the best service. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again in our shop. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Order was cancelled without known reason.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 24, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Your order was cancelled due to security concerns with the given payment method. A full refund was made and another method to pay was given.
Jul 11, 2023
 Verified review
shipping needs to be faster
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 12, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our shipping. We value all customer feedback and take any comments into serious consideration when developing our service. Your Hubauer Shop Team
AM
anthony m.
copenhagen
Jul 8, 2023
 Verified review
Out of stock item was sold to me and the order processing and shipping was slow.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience. We appreciate your input and deeply value our customers. We strive to provide the best quality products and services, so we regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. However, we always put the customer first and do our best to ensure a positive shopping experience. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review
The shop shows that the products are online but actually they are not. After a few day I have contacted them because I haven't received the tracking. I got a reply back: products are not in stock. Your order will be refunded.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 5, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Here at our shop, we strive to maintain an accurate inventory count of our products to ensure that we can fulfill all orders promptly. Unfortunately, in this instance, it appears that our tracking system was not updated and the item was out of stock when you placed your order. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and have already refunded your purchase as per our policy. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention so we may continually improve upon our services. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Jul 3, 2023
 Verified review
Misleading advertising led to me paying for an item that had to be cancelled. The change in exchange rates between order and cancellation cost me a lot of money.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 4, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We're sorry to hear that our advertising was misleading in your case, and we understand the frustration this has caused. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us improve our services for all of our customers.
Jun 21, 2023
 Verified review

Where is my item? Undelivered

My item has been sitting in a DHL warehouse since 15th June, it is now 21st June. No obvious way to enquire as to why or whether it will be delivered. Generic messages on help page saying stuff like “item postal address may have been illegible”. Nonsense, labels are printed. Very disappointing.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 23, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. According your trackingnumber the package was delivered on 21st. The delivery time abroad may vary. So overall it took 7 days for oversea (14.-21.06.23)