FixPart.no- Logo - reviews

FixPart.no
Reviews:

3,019 reviews in the last 12 months4,772 total reviews  

4.64
Excellent
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Order came quicly, and we got the correct parts at a good price. However I am not satisfied with the shipment. I ordered delivery to our business, but it was handled as a private package with delivery outside of office hours. That was very anoying as the order then tok several extra days before arriving at a pick up place.

Most relevant negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.no

 Sort by  
Relevance
(47)
Reset
May 28, 2024
 Verified review
Your response to my order was very swift, but it is too combersome and slow to get in touch and get a response from your customer service
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 30, 2024
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that. We have sent you the return instructions which will allow you to return the product. Bram, FixPart Customer Service
Jun 5, 2024
 Verified review
It takes too long until product is delivered
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jun 6, 2024
Hello, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. Unfortunately, the delivery has been slightly delayed, for which we apologise. If there is still something wrong with the product, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
10 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 30, 2024
 Verified review

Ikke mulig å hente pakke

Fikk melding om at pakke var ankommet pakkeboks. Ved henting via Postern sin App får jeg melding om at pakken ikke kan hentes. La i nn Posten sin app på nytt, samme tilbakemedling. Prøvde 2-3 ganger i løpet av de to ukene, med samme tilbakemelding. Prøvde flere ganger å finne løsning/hjelp via Posten sin chat uten hell. Fikk i dag melding om at pakken er returnert. Fikk omsider kontakt med en kundeveileder i Posten, som sa dere hadde lagt inn feil telefonnummer på mottaker(min) telefon.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Apr 30, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Dessverre ble leveringen litt forsinket, noe vi beklager. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
May 10, 2024
 Verified review
Leveringstid stemte ikke med det som var angitt. Stod 5 dager og ble levert etter 2+ mnd.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
May 13, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Jeg ser at det faktisk var en viss forsinkelse fordi produktet var utsolgt. Vi beklager så mye for det. Jeg ser at bestillingen din nå er levert. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
May 3, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 28, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 23, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 13, 2024
 Verified review
Blei skuffet då jeg mottok pakken fra Dere. Jeg bestilte og betalte for ett helt skjærehode , jfr. bilde som fulgte med bestillingen, til min barbermaskin. Men det jeg fikk var tre kniver til skjærehodet. Så jeg mener at leveransen ikke svarte til det jeg bestllte og forventet. Med vennlig hilsen Leif E. Heggen
Report review
Apr 22, 2024
 Verified review
Jeg trengte en hel fot til TV-en. Sto ikke at det bare var en del av foten som ble solgt. Nå sitter jeg med en del jeg kanskje ikke får brukt for og har betalt masse for. Dessuten var det flere skader på den når jeg fikk den, så lite pen er den også..
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Apr 22, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet du bestilte ikke passer. Basert på et typenummer kan vi avgjøre om et produkt passer til en bestemt enhet. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Apr 19, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
I have ordered and paid for a part not delivered yet!!! Please tell FixPart to deliver my heatelement for my owen! Ordrenr.202402609897 Regards, Per Arne lundekvam
Report review
Feb 26, 2024
 Verified review

Prompt delivery but the part didn't fit

Prompt delivery but the part didn't fit
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 27, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Oct 24, 2023
 Verified review
Your knowledge of the products you sell are close to zero. Your return service is shamefull and expensive for the customer. Your demands when it comes to returning useless or wrong products are tedious, non-informative and down right unreasonable. I bought 2 produktsiden from you. Both were wrong and did'nt fit. It cost me half the price of the produktsiden to return it, and still you say you ned moren documentation. It is unacceptable customer support.
Report review
Oct 11, 2023
 Verified review

Lite opplyste kundebehandlere

Jeg henvendte meg to ganger med spørsmål om å kjøpe ny lader/ strømtilførsel til en hårklippemaskin, begge henvendelsene ble besvart med at de ikke hadde lader til produktet mitt. Når jeg så henvendte meg til Elkjøp, som ikke selv hadde denne laderen, kunne de vise meg at Fixpart hadde den… Så da bestilte jeg den selv om Fixpart selv to ganger sa at de ikke hadde den! Noe bedre opplæring av kundeveiledere kan nok trenges.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Oct 12, 2023
God dag, jeg beklager at vi ikke har vært i stand til å svare ordentlig på spørsmålet ditt. Jeg ser at bestillingen din er levert. Hvis det er noe galt med produktet, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Juliette, FixPart kundeservice
Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review
Grunnen til bare to stjerner er manglende retur/angrettskjema eller prosedyre i leveransen. Ved henvendelse til deres kundeservice fikk jeg ikke relevant svar.
Report review
Dec 23, 2023
 Verified review

Bad customer service.

Ordered during weekend, sent message on Sunday that I wanted to cancel order(long before order was shipped) When they finally replied it was to late and the package was sent. Asked how it would be in regards to payment of postage and only got a generic response. Tried looking for a phone number so I could contact them early to cancel, but there was none available.
Report review
Dec 11, 2023
 Verified review
Uklare bilder på nettsiden, derfor vanskelig å velge riktig del. Ingen veiledning for å kjøpe komplette deler, eks til et kjøleskap. Da blir det flere bestillinger, det koster ekstra frakt for kunden. Ugreit at kunden ikke kan få direkte bistand fra FixPart, det gjør det problematisk å velge riktig produkt. Positivt med rask levering.
Report review
Dec 25, 2023
 Verified review
høre på kunder når de forteller at deler ikke passer, har tatt bilder som tydelig viser at delene ikke passer min Kenwood kjøkkenmaskin, likevel ønsker dere video,har en mann som er mekaniker og flink med maskiner og verktøy som har hjulpet meg å finne ut at de ikke passer
Report review
Jan 22, 2024
 Verified review
OBS! Pumpen kommer med to ekstra utløp som må plugges. Dobbelsjekk om du kan bruke denne pumpen. Jeg måtte plugge to ekstra utløp og montere for å bruke vaskemaskin igjen, men dumt at det ikke fremkommer info at det er to typer til denne maskinen. Håper pluggene holder!
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 23, 2024
God dag, vi beklager å høre at du ikke mottok riktig produkt. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice