meyer-trousers.ieReviews

: 113Good

4.43

Reviews for meyer-trousers.ie

42 verified reviews in the last 12 months

113 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Sep 27, 2022
I had made a mistake in my order. My mistake. I returned the trousers. The system worked very kindly, very smoothly.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Jul 1, 2022
When purchasing they promised 4/5 day delivery. 7 days later tracking shows not yet ‘ out for delivery’ . Says delayed with no explanation. I don’t mind a delivery being late it just that I have no estimated delivery date or explanation for delay - just left in the dark. No proper communication and now I have an email to rate a delivery that hasn’t even happened.( I know there are some delivery chain problems, so did Meyer when they promised 4/5 day delivery . And stil no actual explanation or estimate for delivery. 6 months? A year? Never?
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for meyer-trousers.ie

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(5)
 Verified review
Aug 27, 2022
The size displayed said size 46 did not say inches or cm and still waiting for return slip not a happy camper regards quality of trousers it was excellent have got several pairs in my wardrobe
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 1, 2022
When purchasing they promised 4/5 day delivery. 7 days later tracking shows not yet ‘ out for delivery’ . Says delayed with no explanation. I don’t mind a delivery being late it just that I have no estimated delivery date or explanation for delay - just left in the dark. No proper communication and now I have an email to rate a delivery that hasn’t even happened.( I know there are some delivery chain problems, so did Meyer when they promised 4/5 day delivery . And stil no actual explanation or estimate for delivery. 6 months? A year? Never?
Report review
Answer by meyer-trousers.ie
Jul 4, 2022
Good day, please excuse the delay. According to UPS there were delays due to an event here in our area. The package is already in Ireland and will surely be delivered tomorrow. Please be patient. Thank you! Meyer-Hosen AG Service Team
 Verified review
Feb 10, 2022
I have not received product nor heard anything about when it would be delivered ???
Report review
Answer by meyer-trousers.ie
Feb 11, 2022
Good day, we must apologise to you! Unfortunately, there was a transmission problem with your order. For this reason, it was not processed. We will send your order today. We are very sorry for the complications! We will also send you another email in private. Best regards MEYER-HOSEN Service-Team
 Verified review
May 2, 2022
Takes too long to receive the product 2 weeks is the normal now
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 10, 2022
Report review
Answer by meyer-trousers.ie
Jun 13, 2022
Dear Mr Clabby, Thank you for your evaluation. Unfortunately, we cannot find out from your review what the problem is. Please let us know and we will try to solve the problem as soon as possible. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards MEYER-HOSEN