Logo - reviews

309 reviews in the last 12 months454 total reviews  



Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Dec 15, 2022
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers. fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
More promotions and some of them for professional fishing guides like me. For fishing guides is interesting to have a good disccount in Waders, tippets and fly lines.

Top negative review

Aug 24, 2023
 Verified review
My experience was bad with ADH-Fishing shop! Phonned Adh fishing before placing order and got informed that item is in stock and will be delivered in max 5 days. The item was shipped next day. Unfortunately seller failed provide my phone number to the GLS company and parcel after 8 days was returned to the seller Still didn't get my refund from ADH Fishing
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for

 Sort by  
Jan 12, 2024
 Verified review
Delivery to long !!! Sometimes more than a month ! Buying over 1000€ are cancel !!!
Report review
Answer by
Jan 12, 2024
Good morning, Thank you very much for your feedback. Do you mean your current order, which you mentioned as a reference? We sent you a shipping confirmation the day before yesterday. Did you receive it? I would be happy to send it to you again :-) For easy communication: Please write to me directly at I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards and tight lines, Tobi adh-fishing Team
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery was delayed, update your stock more efficient
Report review
Answer by
Jul 28, 2023
Hey, Thank you for your message and feedback. Are there any products you missed in our range? We have a live inventory shop system and only immediately available items are shown. We look forward to your feedback. Many greetings, your adh-fishing team