conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,400Good

4.39

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/1/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/1/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

922 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,400 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(48)
(30)
(68)
 Verified review
13 days ago
Guten Morgen, meine Bestellung war in Ordnung. Aber der Service war miserabel, wollten auf einmal noch mehr Geld haben wegen Steuern und Service. Auch konnten sie (UPS) den Namen und meine Adresse nicht gut verstehen. Für UPS kein "schöner" Tag und auch nicht gut für's Unternehmen, denn es gibt viel Konkurenz. Alles Gute, K. Schweitzer
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Yesterday
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass Ihnen unser Transportdienstleister Probleme bereitet hat. Gerne geben wir Ihre Kritik an unser Qualitätsmanagement weiter und hoffen, Sie schon bald von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen zu können. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
10 days ago
Item was found missing from order. Conrad did not advise us of this issue at any point until the order arrived and then said it would be a further 4 weeks until despatched. I queried this issue by email with them 3 weeks ago and am still awaiting a reply. Very poor service.
Report review
 Verified review
14 days ago
I have paid Vat twice when I should only have paid it once on arrival. Instead i have paid vat at departure from Germany, then UPS charged me for vat again in UK. I have sent an email to Conrad and have not received any answer.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Yesterday
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize that you have not received a response in a long time. Your mail has since been answered. If there are any issues that still need resolving, please send another mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can tend to them. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
5 days ago
I only received my half order, where is the rest?
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
12 hours ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you have not received your full order yet. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsioble employees, who will get in touch with you as soon as possible. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
14 days ago
Send everything what people order
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Yesterday
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for all inconveniences caused and have forwarded your mail to the responsible employees. You will hear back from them in a short matter. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Hej Idag 5/5 fick jag beställd Skil bandslipmaskin. Det var fel på den: Dammpåsen lossnade, pga dålig spärrfunktion, plastsnäppet fastnade inte i avsedd hake. Var god skicka en ny dammpåse med bra låsning, tack. Med vänlig hälsning Lisskulla Lindgren Fornby Österängsvägen 11 793 97 Siljansnäs Tel 070/222 69 07 eller 070/250 25 18
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We apologize for any issues concerning your order. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your problem on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it as fast as possible. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Package was damaged on arrival but the components were ok. Initally setting up shipping to channel islands seemed diffcult, but it worked out ok in the end. Hopefully future orders will be easier.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We are sorry that the packaging of your order was damaged. Thankfully the product itself was unharmed. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of our improvements in the future. All the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
The Consignee address was wrongly mentioned on all the Invoices due to which we had to pay hefty penalty, it is also good for the business if you can share the export documents with your customer once the shipment is our of your wearhouse.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for honest feedback! We want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can resolve it as fast as possible. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Where is the main product I ordered? I send me the case to my new phone I ordered for almost 1000 euros, and write me an email that my order has now been delivered! How about no. It has NOT been delivered.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to read that you have not yet received your order or an answer from our customer service. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsible employee, so that the issue can be resolved as fast as possible. We thank you for your patience and hope to welcome you back soon nonetheless. All the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Taken almost a year to get a part that we'd been chasing up for months, communication is very poor and difficult to get hold of anyone
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the delay of your delivery. Due to an increased number of customer requests, delays can unfortunately occur. If there is anything that still needs to be sorted out, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We hope to convince you of our improvements soon and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
I have been handed over an empty box with just the invoice .The batteries which I ordered are missing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it as fast as possible. Please attach the photos you took to your message. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
pacco non arrivato a destinazione. non riesco a contattare nessuno per avere info.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have not yet received your order. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
I ordered from here as my components were due to arrive in three days that was guaranteed. A week later they arrived when ordering via Fruugo no mention was made of the seller being in Germany not my country the UK and worst of all the box massive 30 × 20 box for three small passive components.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest review. Sorry to hear, that the delivery time of your order was delayed. We also want to apologize for not sending your order in an adequate packaging. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of our improvements in the future. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The goods were really badly packed and arrived damaged
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We want to apologize for the late response and the issues that occurred with your order in advance. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it and hopefully solve it as quickly as possible. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
5* excellent service and delivery. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to hear that we were able to satisfy you with our delivery and hope to welcome you back soon. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago 
Frais d'expédition trop chères!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the price of our shipping fees and hope to convince you of our improvements in the future. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received a response from our cutomer service team. Due to the current pandemic and an increased number in customer e-mails, there can unfortunately be delays in tending to your issue. We have assigned your e-mails to the responsible employees so that your issue can be resolved as fast as possible. We apologize for the inconveniences and hope to welcome you back soon nontheless. Your Conrad Customer Service Team