conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,405Good

4.39

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/7/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/7/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

900 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,405 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(95)
(48)
(69)
 Verified review
3 months ago
5* excellent service and delivery. Thank you.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to hear that we were able to satisfy you with our delivery and hope to welcome you back soon. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago 
Frais d'expédition trop chères!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the price of our shipping fees and hope to convince you of our improvements in the future. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago 
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank your for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review our company. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received a response from our cutomer service team. Due to the current pandemic and an increased number in customer e-mails, there can unfortunately be delays in tending to your issue. We have assigned your e-mails to the responsible employees so that your issue can be resolved as fast as possible. We apologize for the inconveniences and hope to welcome you back soon nontheless. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Customer service was very bad, even with the language barrier it was impossible to get hold of anyone to have a chat and when I did they were unhelpful. But my biggest problem that unlike many other European businesses they did not include duty on the product so if the prices look overly competitive online it is because when the product arrives there is a large duty bill also. I had to pay nearly £60 on top of cost and when I tried to cancel the order, again there was no help from customer service. It is unacceptable since I use other European companies and they are much more efficient. Very disappointed.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest review. We are sorry that your customer service experience was not positive. Your critique will be forwarded to our quality management team. We hope to convince you of our improvements in the future. If you still have a problem that needs to be solved, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you the best. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I ordered this item because it was stated that it would be delivered on 7/4/22the parcel arrived on the 11/4/22 . This delay has cost me 100 euros in extra mooring fees because I had to wait for this delivery .
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We apologize for the delay in your delivery and for all inconveniences this may have caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to your issue on this platform. so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
packing was very poor . material was came out the box. delivery time was good. should improve on the packing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest review. We are glad that you are happy with the delivery and apologize for the faulty packaging in which you received your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management department and hope to convince you of our improvements soon! If there is anything faulty about the product due to the packaging, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can solve any issues. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I have been handed over an empty box with just the invoice .The batteries which I ordered are missing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it as fast as possible. Please attach the photos you took to your message. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
pacco non arrivato a destinazione. non riesco a contattare nessuno per avere info.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have not yet received your order. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
package was received empty (!) - just with delivery note included. What a rip-off.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your review. We regret, that you were not satisfied with the services we provided. If there is anything you would like to explain to us in detail, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
4 months ago
Products arrived safely but it remained with courier for nearly two weeks awaiting custom clearance. UPS could not contact me as the package label didn't have my mobile or email address. Only after I proactively called UPS to check for the delay, I could know its because of my contact details are not mentioned on either bill or packaging sticker. I had to pay for warehouse charges for no fault of mine for this delay. Request Conrad to put customer contact details on Packaging and Bill.
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
I liked the availabily of some parts that I could not source elsewhere easily. Prices were reasonable, although other distributors did have lower. Shipping expenses to order-to-delivery time ratio was not among the top. Some of the releays arrived with bended leads - packaging could have been a bit better. Overall, fair value service, thank you.
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
An excellent experience in all respects, only my observation in the free field for the address was not enough to write the full address, which led to a delay in the shipment for a short period. Thank you so much
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Fine, but I would like to have known approximate the hour of the day when the delivery would take place. So far a good product, and I will tell you in ten years time if the quality is good....
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not notified about the delivery time in advance. We hope to convince you of our improvements in the future and wish you all the best. Your Conrad Customer Service Team