conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,818Good

4.24

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Feb 1, 2023
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Feb 1, 2023
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

689 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,818 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 14, 2022
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <https://uk.trustpilot.com/users/5ed4e8b895290971143aef12>
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(68)
(27)
(83)
 Verified review
Oct 18, 2022
Change the picture of the nws 134-49 VDE 180mm side cutters to the actual product!!! I purchased this item because the picture clearly shows a hole for cutting screws!!! The side cutters arrived with not hole!!! I could have bought a better side cutters for the same price without the screw cutter but now I have an exspensive side cutters I don’t want. Great stuff. Thanks!!!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 21, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. Firstly we want to apologize for the inconvenience. This issue has been forwarded to the responsible department. If you want to send the received product back, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 18, 2022
Things can take a while to arrive, and there was a missing mantle in the delivery of a pressure lamp that I ordered.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 21, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize that your order was incomplete. In case you still haven't received the missing item, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We hope to convince you of our improvements in the near future and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 10, 2022
Conrad did well. Unfortunately, UPS were completely incompetent, and were unable to find my address for nine days, despite repeated calls to them. In desperation, I contacted Conrad's customer service about this , and they very promptly tried to help by contacting UPS, for which I am grateful.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are glad that any occurring issues with UPS could be solved to your satisfaction. Your critique will be forwarded to our quality management team. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 6, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 6, 2022
Τhe worst experience I have had as a buyer in 30 years. The order was placed on March 11 and received on October 6. I kept getting automated messages with a new case number each time and no answers to my questions. I would definitely not recommend this store to anyone and I will not be doing business with them again.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize that you have received no response to your messages. Due to an increase in customer requests, longer waiting times can occur. We have checked our system, your mails have now been answered. If there are still issues that need attention, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 5, 2022
bonjour, je désire recevoir ma commande complète - carton/emballage ouvert de tous les côtés - intérieur les boites sont ouvertes et vide avec quelques clous à côté => photos à l'appui sans l'attente de recevoir mes clous ???? bonne journée mme deprez
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com. An employee will get back to you shortly. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 29, 2022
Nice bit of apparatus and love the sound
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the delivered product. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 28, 2022
Customer service provides hardly any feedback and if they provide feedback it's not connected to the questions asked. Took 4 months until we finally got our delivery
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Due to increased customer inquiries, there may unfortunately be longer waiting times. We regret that you had to wait very long for your delivery. We are happy to pass on your criticism to our quality management team and hope to be able to convince you of our improvements soon. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 26, 2022
Passed my initial try. I still have to try it with different devices. Delivery was prompt and package excellent.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our products. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 26, 2022
Dear sirs, I finally received the Keter foldable work table today but broken and badly damaged at one of the leg corner. I wish to have a replacement with no added cost or a full refund of my payment from you for the purchase. Attached are the photos I have forwarded to Mr Selva of UPS and which I also attached herewith for your attention. Regards, waiminlam.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for the inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 23, 2022
The products I received do not correspond to what I bought ( see attached images). I am left in an uncomfortable situation, because I do not know if the products were changed at the origin or in the UPS delivery chain. I will appreciate your solution in this regard. I do not want to carry out the return process, because it is very cumbersome and I do not have time for that.Sincerely, A. Molina M. * UPS N° 1Z9337FF0400679537 NOMBRE COMPLETO:= ADOLFO MOLINA MERINO RUT:= 10.986.927-9 TELEFONO:= +56993425245 DIRECCION:= JULIO PRADO 1646 DEPTO. 206 ÑUÑOA (código postal 7770120) CORREO:= adolfo.molina@enel.com
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for the fact that you received the wrong product. Unfortunately we are not able to solve this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 22, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 21, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 21, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 20, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 20, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 20, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 20, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 16, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 15, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
HELLO, One asterisk, but it is also a lot. Extremely bad customer service. I'm from Bulgaria. We are a small company engaged in SMD assembly since 1989. The year is not messed up!!!! I did not understand why, as the COMPANY ASTERIX ELECTRONICS OOD is registered for VAT, VAT was charged on the invoice. For reference Invoice no.9742610344 and Customer 52543256. When asked WHY I was told not to ask more than once.....they will answer me. But I haven't received a reply yet. I have several customers from Austria. I never allowed myself to answer that way. Greetings
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, Thank you for your feedback! First of all we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Due to increased customer inquiries, there may unfortunately be delays at the moment. We have asked you not to send multiple separate requests, as this makes it difficult for us to assign your request, although you can urge an already sent request in the same e-mail anytime. Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request in this portal, so please email us again at sales@conrad.com. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
From customer service I received reply that value under €200 is €46. But when I purchased online your company charged €75. Secondly when I requested for quotation via e mail. Not received quotation but received the freight cot only.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to solve this issue on this platform. We have forwarded your mail to an employee, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team