conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,818Good

4.24

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Feb 1, 2023
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Feb 1, 2023
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

689 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,818 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 14, 2022
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <https://uk.trustpilot.com/users/5ed4e8b895290971143aef12>
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(68)
(27)
(83)
 Verified review
Jul 18, 2022
 
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 18, 2022
 
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 17, 2022
De verpakking had in het water gelegen en was beschadigd was niet verzorgd
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that the packaging of your order got damaged during transport. Should there be any damage on the product itself, please let us know at sales@conrad.com, so we can solve this issue. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 13, 2022
WTF is that? I want my money back...... What for is that? In 100% is not heaven gas bottle!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have received the wrong product. Unfortunately we cannot tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
Poor response would never prefer to Purchase from Conrad due to thier mail replies & thier Courier UPS for whom we had to face issue
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences caused. Due to a shortage in staff, there may be a longer waiting time for your request to be answered. We hope to be able to convince you of our improvements in the future and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 11, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 9, 2022
Your delivery was as you promised instructions are not in English so unable to use it yet
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 14, 2022
Good day, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you with our delivery. Furthermore we want to apologize for the inconveniences caused by the deficient instructions. Should you need any further information, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 5, 2022
Your service is absolutely terrible. You failed to put the telephone number I gave you on the packages, then UPS delivery claimed there was an address problem (It was correct) - because you failed to put the phone number on the package, UPS were unable to contact me. See the attached photographs. Your "Information" emails are rubbish - there is no way to enter tracing information in the webpage you supply, but since you sent no tracking numbers, that was irrelevant. Each of the two items weighed a few grams, and was less than 10cmx10cmx2cm, yet it was packed (with no packaging) in two boxes, each one 35cms x 25cmx x 6 cms. One of them was torn open, but fortunately the item only fell out as the courier delivered it. I have received e-mails from your helpline (after I complained about late, delayed delivery with no information), that said since UPS had not contacted Conrad, Conrad could provide no further assistance - who negotiated that deal with UPS?. So you take the money, then ignore the customer. I don't expect to purchase anything again from Conrad - truly a very bad service.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 7, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that there have been many issues with your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of our improvements in the near future. Unfortunately we cannot tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, should there be anything that still needs to be settled. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 5, 2022
Your service is absolutely terrible. You failed to put the telephone number I gave you on the packages, then UPS delivery claimed there was an address problem (It was correct) - because you failed to put the phone number on the package, UPS were unable to contact me. See the attached photographs. Your "Information" emails are rubbish - there is no way to enter tracing information in the webpage you supply, but since you sent no tracking numbers, that was irrelevant. Each of the two items weighed a few grams, and was less than 10cmx10cmx2cm, yet it was packed (with no packaging) in two boxes, each one 35cms x 25cmx x 6 cms. One of them was torn open, but fortunately the item only fell out as the courier delivered it. I have received e-mails from your helpline (after I complained about late, delayed delivery with no information), that said since UPS had not contacted Conrad, Conrad could provide no further assistance - who negotiated that deal with UPS?. So you take the money, then ignore the customer. I don't expect to purchase anything again from Conrad - truly a very bad service.
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 2, 2022
Kosten für Verpackung und Versand zu hoch. Zudem Zollgebühren von CHF 29.-, kein Hinweis bei Bestellung :-(
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 5, 2022
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit unseren Preisen nicht zufrieden sind. Gerne geben wir Ihre Kritik an unser Qualitätsmanagement weiter und hoffen, Sie schon bald von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen zu können. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
Jun 27, 2022
I only received my half order, where is the rest?
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you have not received your full order yet. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsioble employees, who will get in touch with you as soon as possible. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 18, 2022
Send everything what people order
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for all inconveniences caused and have forwarded your mail to the responsible employees. You will hear back from them in a short matter. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 17, 2022
I have paid Vat twice when I should only have paid it once on arrival. Instead i have paid vat at departure from Germany, then UPS charged me for vat again in UK. I have sent an email to Conrad and have not received any answer.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize that you have not received a response in a long time. Your mail has since been answered. If there are any issues that still need resolving, please send another mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can tend to them. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 10, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 6, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 1, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 3, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. We regret that we were not able to satisfy you. Please feel free to go into detail about what we can do better in the future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 1, 2022
* I entered the exact contact information to the address, but the shipment was delivered completely without this information and because of that the shipment was an adventurous warehouse because it had no consignee, it was completely a coincidence and a trade fortune to finally find a destination. * I had entered the wrong product type in the order and sent you a request to replace the correct product with this wrong one. However, there was no response to this request and the delivery was therefore incorrect. * The packaging was incompletely (poorly) packed and lacked padding - or at least the individual items should have been secured in place so that they could not move inside the larger package during transport. This cause the products to get damage. In addition, the packaging was apparently damaged during transport (collapsed) as it was clearly patched.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 3, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We are sorry that there have been multiple issues with your order. Due to a staff shortage there can unfortunately be delays in responding to customer requests. We bid you to send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can take a look at the issues. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
May 25, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 27, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
May 24, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 24, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
May 17, 2022
Taken almost a year to get a part that we'd been chasing up for months, communication is very poor and difficult to get hold of anyone
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 18, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the delay of your delivery. Due to an increased number of customer requests, delays can unfortunately occur. If there is anything that still needs to be sorted out, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We hope to convince you of our improvements soon and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team