conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,463Good

4.37

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 8/14/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 8/14/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

840 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,463 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


9 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


4 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(84)
(27)
 Verified review
8 days ago
Did not send item after it was ordered because they changed it so it could not be exported from Germany (again, after I had already ordered). They still charged full shipping, even though half the order was missing. Will not buy again.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
7 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
14 days ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
17 days ago
Avialaibilty item (AZK 35) is long time about 4 months
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that the delivery time for the product you are interested in is in the far future. Due to the current pandemic, longer waiting times can unfortunately occur. We hope to convince you of our improvements in the future and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
20 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
An item was removed from my order without any explanation. The item still shows as in stock on their site, available for sale, so I cannot think of any good reason to have removed it from the order. Although I was refunded for the item, it's prohibitively expensive for me to ship that item now by itself, it made sense when grouped with the rest of the order. In fact, perhaps I would not have bought anything else if I had known I would not receive that item, there is no way for them to know since they didn't first ask me, or give me any options. When I enquired, I received no response except an auto-generated email saying my query had been closed.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
20 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! The item you ordered can unfortunately only be delivered within Germany. We apologize for the fact that you were not properly informed about changes made around your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of our improvements in the near future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago 
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
20 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago 
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
20 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Your delivery was as you promised instructions are not in English so unable to use it yet
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you with our delivery. Furthermore we want to apologize for the inconveniences caused by the deficient instructions. Should you need any further information, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Item was found missing from order. Conrad did not advise us of this issue at any point until the order arrived and then said it would be a further 4 weeks until despatched. I queried this issue by email with them 3 weeks ago and am still awaiting a reply. Very poor service.
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Guten Morgen, meine Bestellung war in Ordnung. Aber der Service war miserabel, wollten auf einmal noch mehr Geld haben wegen Steuern und Service. Auch konnten sie (UPS) den Namen und meine Adresse nicht gut verstehen. Für UPS kein "schöner" Tag und auch nicht gut für's Unternehmen, denn es gibt viel Konkurenz. Alles Gute, K. Schweitzer
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass Ihnen unser Transportdienstleister Probleme bereitet hat. Gerne geben wir Ihre Kritik an unser Qualitätsmanagement weiter und hoffen, Sie schon bald von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen zu können. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
The Consignee address was wrongly mentioned on all the Invoices due to which we had to pay hefty penalty, it is also good for the business if you can share the export documents with your customer once the shipment is our of your wearhouse.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for honest feedback! We want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can resolve it as fast as possible. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
4 months ago
Kept informed of the progress of the order. Can't fault the order process
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the received status information concerning your order. We hope to welcome you back soon! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
4 months ago
Where is the main product I ordered? I send me the case to my new phone I ordered for almost 1000 euros, and write me an email that my order has now been delivered! How about no. It has NOT been delivered.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to read that you have not yet received your order or an answer from our customer service. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsible employee, so that the issue can be resolved as fast as possible. We thank you for your patience and hope to welcome you back soon nonetheless. All the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
4 months ago 
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Good day, thank your for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
4 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team