conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,457Good

4.36

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 8/8/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 8/8/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

851 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,457 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


9 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


4 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(620)
(27)
 Verified review
20 days ago
RAS
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
20 days ago
great service
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to be able to satisfy you with the services we provide. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
20 days ago
Great place to purchase parts, constantly get update via email.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the information you received concerning your order. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
20 days ago
Excellent product and service which was delivery on time
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great review. We are happy that we were able to satisfy you. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
21 days ago
Fast, efficient and correct. Also communications were informative and timely. Very happy
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the information you received concerning your order. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
21 days ago
An item was removed from my order without any explanation. The item still shows as in stock on their site, available for sale, so I cannot think of any good reason to have removed it from the order. Although I was refunded for the item, it's prohibitively expensive for me to ship that item now by itself, it made sense when grouped with the rest of the order. In fact, perhaps I would not have bought anything else if I had known I would not receive that item, there is no way for them to know since they didn't first ask me, or give me any options. When I enquired, I received no response except an auto-generated email saying my query had been closed.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! The item you ordered can unfortunately only be delivered within Germany. We apologize for the fact that you were not properly informed about changes made around your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of our improvements in the near future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
21 days ago
I really needed the goods for s project that I am working on. I was concerned that there would be a delay so I wrote to Conrad immediately and allayed my fears. My order arrived promptly.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that your order got delivered in a timely fashion. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
24 days ago
everything was perfect,thank you
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
24 days ago
Everything perfect
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
13 days ago
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Nothing to modify, everything is perfect.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Good quality service and quick delivery. Packaging was good and the item purchased perfect.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
The item arrived on time in perfect order. You can do no more.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you all around. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Easy and stress free ordering + fast delivery.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our delivery times. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago 
Complete information and short. Great job. Thank you!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that you are satisfied with the delivery information you received. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Excellent experience Delivery made according to purchase instructions
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you with our delivery time. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Everything went well. Delivery earlier than expected.Goods as described. Bravo!!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you with our products and delivery. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Very fast shipment...I`m in Chile South America and takes two weeks to my hands!!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
25 days ago
Good day, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you with our delivery. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team