conrad.comReviews

: 2,718ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,132 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
2,718 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(895)
Yesterday
Very friendly staff
 Verified review|
Yesterday
All good fast shipping
 Verified review|
3 days ago
the way it always should be. If problems arrise they are going away as they come. Well done. Brilliant!!!
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Just like the company promised! :)
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
4 days ago
It is the world best ukulele ...now I have two of them in red colour and one in plnk colour ...and I order moor ....another ukuleles I have 36 ...but they are not so funny and sweet than yours . Thank you a lot . Muri Salin
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Very good.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Delivery as promised , didn't expect to arrive so soon, in romania.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Bought an 'electric advent calendar ' for my 10 years old boy. It arrived promptly and product looks great. I cannot wait to see it built.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Sehr Gut. I am impressed with your customer service and very pleased with the printer. My only slight reservation (very slight) is that I would have appreciated instructions in English but cannot complain as I'm sure that UK companies selling to Austria do not include instructions in German. Thank you.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Dry happy with product
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Fast and reliable!
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Perfect service and products
 Verified review|
5 days ago
For Conrad all are OK.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I am very satisfied, great service. a small problem with the delivery address was resolved immediately. Keep it up! best regards Dietmar
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent!
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Only problem was that the courier in finland had not putted my number in the edi so i hd to pick the box from nearest posti but thts not conrads fault
 Verified review|
6 days ago
No concerns with goods or service and order split to to make sure stocked items arrived promptly.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Will return
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Ottimismo
 Verified review|