conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

467 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
13 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,669 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
Very fast dispatch and receipt of goods. Many thanks.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
exactly what i needed
 
 Verified review|
1st time customer, great web site - simple and easy to use - all the information I needed was there. Delivery was very quick and the tracking updates were spot on, I always knew where my parcel was. Thank you I will be back.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Good job
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very, very good experience
 
 Verified review|
Auch hervor zu heben ist der schnelle Versand
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Wenn alles in deutscher Sprache abgehandelt werden könnte, wäre es noch viel besser. Englisch ist sch.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
the passcode from the bank came not within 5 minuntes but a day later...
 
 Verified review|
Full tracking and direct delivery to the house,without any administration sbd byrocracy.Just reliable services
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Good service. No other comment.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Cheap prices, fast delivery.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
efficient as always
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
There was a small delay in delivery after arrival at destination country probably due to the Christmas season festivities. Otherwise excellent service
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Thank You.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Just what I needed
 
 Verified review|
No problems at all Highly recommended, I would buy from you again
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Not that easy to resolve issues: it takes time and patience. Delivery is relatively fast, goods are packed securely.
 
 Verified review|
Good services. Thanks
 
 Verified review|
The right material at the tight time. Tank you.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Fine job
 
 Verified review|