euroflorist.de/en- Logo - reviews

euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

148 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.76
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Most relevant negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

Filter
Sort by  
Latest first
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
Very prompt delivery! Friendly and everything as ordered
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review

Late flowers

The flowers that should of been next day took 3 days because they were shipped instead of using a local Florist. The customer should have a choice to use a local florist when available.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
The order process was easy, the only comment I can make is that a tracking number could be added, to allow you an estimate delivery time.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Nov 25, 2023
 Verified review

A bouquet should be delivered and was not i time!

A bouquet should be delivered for my mother's birthday. The fact that the delivery didn't take place THAT day was a disaster. I didn't realize that Euroflorist delivers with DPD and the requested date can simply be postponed. That's not how it works and I will never use Euroflorist again! The fact that the fowers wasn't even delivered to a neighbor and that the parcel had to be picked up at a parcel shop far away, doesn't make the experience any better. I have learned and hope other possible customers are aware of this problem.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 21, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review

Great idea

I like the service in General, I can send flowers to anyone (most places) in the world
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 21, 2023
Good Day, Thank you very much for your nice review and for sharing your experience regarding your order. We are very happy to have convinced you of our service and hope you will be thinking of us when you are thinking of sending flowers again. Warm regards, Euroflorist Customer Service Team
Nov 17, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the day requested. Disappointing.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your honest feedback and your order. Please rest assured, we are very sorry that your order did not reach the recipient on your requested delivery date. Your disappointment is of course understandable, but please note that you have chosen a product that can only be delivered via DHL. This is also communicated when ordering online. Unfortunately, with our deliveries through DHL, the actual delivery date can differ from the desired date by one to three working days, which is why we point this out several times during the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date, for example the next day, if delivered by a local florist. We regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 16, 2023
 Verified review
Perfect
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that we could impress you with a fast and fresh delivery and would be happy to welcome you back to our Webshop for future flower greetings. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 15, 2023
 Verified review

Great!

Thank you for the beautiful experience!❤️
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 16, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that we could impress you with a fast and fresh delivery and would be happy to welcome you back to our Webshop for future flower greetings. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 14, 2023
 Verified review
The product and timely delivery was excellent
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 14, 2023
Hello, Wonderful that the flowers convinced you as much as the order process itself. We are happy you are satisfied and thank you for your review as well as your order. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 13, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 14, 2023
Hello, Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 12, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 13, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Nov 11, 2023
 Verified review

Wonder flowers

Second time I’ve bought from this company. Beautiful flowers and you get exactly what you pay for. Will be using them for years to come!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 13, 2023
Hello, What a lovely review! We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to convince you of our professional service including the quality of the delivered flowers by our florist. It was our pleasure to help you do the recipient good. Thank you so much for quickly sharing your experience and for your warm words. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
PC
Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review

Giid

Good 👍
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 8, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that we could impress you with a fast and fresh delivery and would be happy to welcome you back to our Webshop for future flower greetings. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 3, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 6, 2023
Hello, Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 30, 2023
 Verified review
Great service great selection of bouquets very happy with the service would definitely use euroflorist again
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 31, 2023
Hello, Wonderful that the flowers convinced you as much as the order process itself. We are happy you are satisfied and thank you for your review as well as your order. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 30, 2023
 Verified review
Timely delivery, nice bouquet.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 31, 2023
Hello, Wonderful that the flowers convinced you as much as the order process itself. We are happy you are satisfied and thank you for your review as well as your order. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review

Not always what you expect, but they try.

Ordering your product over the Internet is very simple. It was delivered when promised. However, I have ordered your product three times now and each time it does not match the illustration picture presented when ordering. I’m not sure if you can do anything about this as there are many different flowers and not all are available in every florist shop. Perhaps present a simpler picture\sample in order to have the actual product surpass the picture in quality and presentation. I will use your services again in the future with a better understanding of what to expect.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review
The birthday flowers for my wife hasn’t been delivered,
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 28, 2023
 Verified review
They got the order right as expected.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you very much for your nice review and for sharing your experience regarding your order. We are very happy to have convinced you of our service and hope you will be thinking of us when you are thinking of sending flowers again. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist