euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

171 reviews in the last 12 months377 total reviews  

3.71
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Feb 11, 2022
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
euroflorist.de/en fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(9)
(12)
(38)
Reset
Nov 17, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the day requested. Disappointing.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your honest feedback and your order. Please rest assured, we are very sorry that your order did not reach the recipient on your requested delivery date. Your disappointment is of course understandable, but please note that you have chosen a product that can only be delivered via DHL. This is also communicated when ordering online. Unfortunately, with our deliveries through DHL, the actual delivery date can differ from the desired date by one to three working days, which is why we point this out several times during the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date, for example the next day, if delivered by a local florist. We regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
8 days ago
 Verified review

A bouquet should be delivered and was not i time!

A bouquet should be delivered for my mother's birthday. The fact that the delivery didn't take place THAT day was a disaster. I didn't realize that Euroflorist delivers with DPD and the requested date can simply be postponed. That's not how it works and I will never use Euroflorist again! The fact that the fowers wasn't even delivered to a neighbor and that the parcel had to be picked up at a parcel shop far away, doesn't make the experience any better. I have learned and hope other possible customers are aware of this problem.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
4 days ago
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
6 days ago
 Verified review

Is this a scam?

The delivery was supposed to be on a Saturday. It didn’t happened. They told me it was now going to be on Monday with an apology and an upgrade. It didn’t happened. Monday night I ask for my money back and now, Tuesday night, they are blaming me, saying I will not have my money and neither my flowers. Is this a scam?
Report review
7 days ago
 Verified review
Very bad experience. I understand with euroflorist Very bad experience with DHL I am sending all the time things for the last 20 years , but this is the first time I face a problem I don't recommend buy through your website or even think about this fake trusted shop warranty
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
4 days ago
Thank you for using our service and your feedback. Please be assured that we are deeply sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconveniences regarding your flower order via DHL (mail service). We totally understand your irritation that the order has not arrived and regret the disappointment it has caused. Kindly note that we will contact you immediately and offer you a for you satisfactory solution to this matter. Once again, our sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced in this situation.
2 days ago
 Verified review
I chose to have my 1st anniversary flowers delivered on Friday, and it is Saturday now and the flowers have still not arrived, with no tracking updates to the package this is a very frustrating situation.
Report review
8 days ago
 Verified review

Late flowers

The flowers that should of been next day took 3 days because they were shipped instead of using a local Florist. The customer should have a choice to use a local florist when available.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
4 days ago
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
2 days ago
 Verified review

The product is different

The picture on tu website is different from the product. I have ordered all red roses but half roses was orange.
Report review
6 days ago
 Verified review
Late delivery
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
4 days ago
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Oct 12, 2023
 Verified review

Disappointing

I live in London and I placed the order for the flowers to be delivered on the 11th of October for my sister’s birthday. Sadly the flowers did not reach her yesterday it is getting delivered today instead. Pointless !! I placed the order much in advance. It is just beyond disappointing and has left me quite frustrated and furious with the service. Will not use Euroflorist in future and caution my friends and family living in the UK and in Europe too as it cannot trusted for special occasion.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 12, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and for sharing your review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies that your flower greeting did not arrive on the by you desired day. The inconveniences caused by this are highly regretted and we want to assure you that we will discuss this case with all partners involved and contact you again via Email. Thank you very much for your feedback here, we highly appreciate it while being so sorry you have found yourself in this position. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review

No name sender

I was so anxious because I wanted to do a surprise but the texte and the name of sender (me) wasn’t notified. Also the receipent didn’t unders who was sent it. I wrote a texte that was appear then like ????????? On a paper ! The flowe was ok but the service was awful also the german client service didn’t answer yet. So not a good for a firt order whit you.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 6, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience with us. Please take our sincere apologies for the inconvenience of the missing card. This should indeed not have happened and we can totally understand your disappointment. Be assured that we will follow up on this with our florist to prevent this from happening again. Being very sorry for the caused inconveniences we hope the flowers themselves had the desired effect. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Tried to change the delivery time a few hours after placing it, but no changes possible within 72 hours of placing order. Completely wasted order as recipient was on holiday and you were not prepared to give refund. Terrible service. If customer wants to change delivery time, they should be able to do this via self service.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 20, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 9, 2023
 Verified review

Full text was NOT included on the card…

I was informed that the full text was not on the thank you card we ordered. "Thank you for a wonderful weekend and for your great hospitality. Love Susanne & Mads / Leonna & Anders" The last names "/ Leonna & Anders" was not included... Not acceptable
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 10, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review
I still haven't received the flowers. I ordered for my mum's birthday which was on the 3/10 I contacted you about this and nobody got in contact with me. I would like to have a full refund. Please contact me asap kristine.salai@gmail.com +36707724802
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 6, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 24, 2023
 Verified review

Schrecklich...

Ich habe ihren Service genutzt, um meiner Frau zum Geburtstag Blumen zu liefern. Ich habe ihren Service zwei Wochen im Voraus gebucht. Sie haben die Blumen nicht geliefert. Schrecklich...
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 24, 2023
Guten Tag, Danke für Ihre Bestellung und das Teilen Ihrer Bewertung. Wir möchten uns aufrichtig bei Ihnen entschuldigen, dass Ihr Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Lieferdatum, dem Geburtstag, ankam. Die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten bereuen wir sehr. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihren Fall mit den beteiligten Partnern im Detail besprechen werden und uns per Email bei Ihnen melden werden. Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback an dieser Stelle, wir wissen dies sehr zu schätzen – und sind zutiefst betrübt, dass Sie sich in einer solchen Situation wiedergefunden haben. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
Failed Delivery Ordered 5th October for a 25th October delivery. Up to now no delivery, very poor service and you missed the occasion. I'm demanding a refund.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
There is no feedback that the flowers are out for delivery, or they have been delivered. As it was for a funeral it is hard to check
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are sorry to read of your disappointment of not having been able to track the order. Kindly note that you have chosen a product that is being delivered personally by one of our local florists, which never includes a tracking of the order. A tracking number is only provided when choosing a delivery via DHL (mail service), which is being communicated during the order process. However, you can certainly contact the customer service to ask for status updates via email, phone and chat to your convenience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 13, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the appointed day and arrived without the dedication message.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 13, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for using our service and your review. We apologize that your order was not delivered on the delivery date you selected. We understand your disappointment and regret any inconvenience caused. However, we must remind you that you have selected a product for your order that will be delivered via DHL/DPD/GLS. Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL/DPD/GLS deliveries deviate from the desired delivery date by 1 to 3 days. Since we cannot influence this, we can point out the possible discrepancy several times during the ordering process. We are very sorry that you are not aware of this. We are of course happy to guarantee you the desired delivery date if the delivery is carried out by one of our local florists. We very much hope that the recipient enjoyed the floral greeting despite the late delivery and thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Euroflorist customer service team
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review
The birthday flowers for my wife hasn’t been delivered,
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 9, 2023
 Verified review
Order was not delivered. Customer support doesn’t answer
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 10, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery has been late twice
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 19, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service