euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

181 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.75
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(10)
(12)
(39)
Reset
Sep 25, 2023
 Verified review

How the online flower service failed to meet your expectations and caused you dissatisfaction

I ordered a flower bouquet from your website for my friend’s birthday, but I was very disappointed with the quality of the service. The flower wrapping was not done properly and looked cheap and messy. The birthday card was just a piece of paper with no design or message. I expected a more professional and personalized service from you. Moreover, I did not receive any confirmation or tracking information about my order. I had no idea when or if the flowers were delivered. This made me very anxious and frustrated. I think you need to improve your customer service and communication skills. I hope you will take this feedback seriously and make the necessary changes. Thank you.
Report review
Sep 16, 2023
 Verified review
Total waste of money and very very poor customer service. I have had to resort to contacting the CEO Magnus to get this resolved. Antigoni (or whatever his name is) completely ignored my points i.e. no message card, no box of chocolates, day later than advised, DHL obviously did not try to deliver as my niece was there and she had to send someone to pick up package! NOW TODAY - 16.9 The bottle of Prosecco is flat, no fizz nothing! Antigoni kept going on about DHL and offered a 20% voucher whilst not telling me where the chocolates and message card was. Was DHL responsible for that as well???
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 18, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. As we can see we are in contact with you to find a proper solution. Thank you for your patience. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Sep 25, 2023
 Verified review

Order not delivered, untrustworthy florist

Local florist said the order was delivered Friday at 7pm… which was a lie. Flowers have never been delivered!!! After enquiry on Monday, heard a new story that nobody was home Friday (not true!) and recipient could come pick up flowers. Wtf…. In the end, still waiting for re-delivery on Monday end of day. Missed the whole pre-weekend surprise on a special day. Will never ordered there again The customer service department of Euroflorist is very nice, extremely fast responsive on the chat and very helpful. Their local florists are just completely trustworthy, liars and unreliable
Report review
Sep 12, 2023
 Verified review

Order was not delivered. Bad customer service.

I have order flowers for my wife before. I never had an issue and everything was beautiful. This time flowers were not delivered, I have been trying to contact them via phone (call doesn't connect, advices to contact via email or their webshop) I tried already many times and they haven't contacted. I received an email yesterday saying they couldn't see the information, I forwarded them the info, no reply anymore. If anyone for Euroflorist reads this please contact me asap. Invoice Nr.: DE6300286
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 18, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 12, 2023
 Verified review

Disappointing

I live in London and I placed the order for the flowers to be delivered on the 11th of October for my sister’s birthday. Sadly the flowers did not reach her yesterday it is getting delivered today instead. Pointless !! I placed the order much in advance. It is just beyond disappointing and has left me quite frustrated and furious with the service. Will not use Euroflorist in future and caution my friends and family living in the UK and in Europe too as it cannot trusted for special occasion.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 12, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and for sharing your review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies that your flower greeting did not arrive on the by you desired day. The inconveniences caused by this are highly regretted and we want to assure you that we will discuss this case with all partners involved and contact you again via Email. Thank you very much for your feedback here, we highly appreciate it while being so sorry you have found yourself in this position. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jun 25, 2023
 Verified review

Poor service and flowers

I paid extra for same day delivery and then got an email saying they couldn’t deliver. Not even to say when they would deliver next. The flowers were delivered 2 days late. I paid extra for a medium sized bunch and the bouquet received was nothing like the picture on the website. Totally overpriced. Really disappointing service. I won’t be using them again.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 5, 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback and for ordering with us. We are very sorry to read that you were not happy with the delivered flowers. Please be assured that only fresh, long lasting (7 days!) flowers meet our high quality standards and we want to apologize deeply if this was not the case with you. It is crucial for us that this quality is also extended to our customers and are kindly asking you to send a photo of the delivery to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on your complaint. We thank you for giving us the chance to review your case and are apologizing for any experienced inconveniences.
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review

No name sender

I was so anxious because I wanted to do a surprise but the texte and the name of sender (me) wasn’t notified. Also the receipent didn’t unders who was sent it. I wrote a texte that was appear then like ????????? On a paper ! The flowe was ok but the service was awful also the german client service didn’t answer yet. So not a good for a firt order whit you.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 6, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience with us. Please take our sincere apologies for the inconvenience of the missing card. This should indeed not have happened and we can totally understand your disappointment. Be assured that we will follow up on this with our florist to prevent this from happening again. Being very sorry for the caused inconveniences we hope the flowers themselves had the desired effect. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Tried to change the delivery time a few hours after placing it, but no changes possible within 72 hours of placing order. Completely wasted order as recipient was on holiday and you were not prepared to give refund. Terrible service. If customer wants to change delivery time, they should be able to do this via self service.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 20, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 9, 2023
 Verified review

Full text was NOT included on the card…

I was informed that the full text was not on the thank you card we ordered. "Thank you for a wonderful weekend and for your great hospitality. Love Susanne & Mads / Leonna & Anders" The last names "/ Leonna & Anders" was not included... Not acceptable
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 10, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review
I still haven't received the flowers. I ordered for my mum's birthday which was on the 3/10 I contacted you about this and nobody got in contact with me. I would like to have a full refund. Please contact me asap kristine.salai@gmail.com +36707724802
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 6, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery took time until the next day. The flowers were left in a card board box at a back door of the house. The receiver would not have found them unless I had asked him to look around. So it didn't turn out to the nice surprise I had planned.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Sep 1, 2023
 Verified review
Flowers did not arrive on the day asked for (my wife's birthday). I ordered five days in advance to make sure there would not be a problem. The company is refusing to cancel the order and reimburse me. Disgusting service.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 4, 2023
Dear costumer, as we have already told you. your package may be delayed up to 2 days via a courier service (DHL/DPD) how you also can read on our website when you order via a courier service. Youre Package arrived the next day. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 24, 2023
 Verified review
Delivered after a week of stalling the flowers were wilted as if left in the delivery truck the entire time. Delivered today without ringing the bell. My mother had been home. Not happy will not use euroflorist again.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear client, Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback. Warm regards Customer Service Euroflorist
Oct 24, 2023
 Verified review

Schrecklich...

Ich habe ihren Service genutzt, um meiner Frau zum Geburtstag Blumen zu liefern. Ich habe ihren Service zwei Wochen im Voraus gebucht. Sie haben die Blumen nicht geliefert. Schrecklich...
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 24, 2023
Guten Tag, Danke für Ihre Bestellung und das Teilen Ihrer Bewertung. Wir möchten uns aufrichtig bei Ihnen entschuldigen, dass Ihr Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Lieferdatum, dem Geburtstag, ankam. Die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten bereuen wir sehr. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihren Fall mit den beteiligten Partnern im Detail besprechen werden und uns per Email bei Ihnen melden werden. Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback an dieser Stelle, wir wissen dies sehr zu schätzen – und sind zutiefst betrübt, dass Sie sich in einer solchen Situation wiedergefunden haben. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Aug 8, 2023
 Verified review

Recipient did not get the flowers

My recipient, on Germany 95444 Bayreuth Lilienthal Str 20A never got the flowers altho the tracking said it was delivered 5.8.23 I emailed Euro florist and did not get a reply.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 10, 2023
Dear Guanyin, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
Failed Delivery Ordered 5th October for a 25th October delivery. Up to now no delivery, very poor service and you missed the occasion. I'm demanding a refund.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Aug 2, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers are not delivered / received. If you encounter problems with the delivery, you can make a telephone call to the recipient or the Mandan.
Report review
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review
No communication. Never delivered. We had to call from abroad several times and no information was available. at the last time we had to cancel.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 18, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you and found a solution. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
It has been a week and I the package hasn’t arrived yet. The customer service email is not responsive as well. Do not order from this store
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 2, 2023
Thank you for using our service and your feedback. Please be assured that we are deeply sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconveniences regarding your flower order via DHL (mail service). We totally understand your irritation that the order has not arrived and regret the disappointment it has caused. Kindly note that we will contact you immediately and offer you a for you satisfactory solution to this matter. Once again, our sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced in this situation.
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
There is no feedback that the flowers are out for delivery, or they have been delivered. As it was for a funeral it is hard to check
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are sorry to read of your disappointment of not having been able to track the order. Kindly note that you have chosen a product that is being delivered personally by one of our local florists, which never includes a tracking of the order. A tracking number is only provided when choosing a delivery via DHL (mail service), which is being communicated during the order process. However, you can certainly contact the customer service to ask for status updates via email, phone and chat to your convenience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist