euroflorist.de/en- Logo - reviews

euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

148 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.76
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Most relevant negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(6)
(9)
(33)
Reset
Dec 5, 2023
 Verified review
Bestellt fur meine Frau’s geburstag am 2nd Dec, leiferung war am 4th Dec zu spat. Die blumen im denn kartong war sehr kalt fasst gefroren. Leiferung war mit DHL vielleicht das war das problem. Sehr entauscht dieses mal.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 6, 2023
Vielen Dank für das Nutzen unseres Service und Ihre Bewertung. Bitte entschuldigen Sie, dass Ihre Bestellung nicht an Ihrem gewählten Lieferdatum geliefert wurde. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und bereuen entstandene Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir müssen Sie aber daran erinnern, dass Sie für Ihre Bestellung ein Produkt ausgewählt hatten, welches via DHL/DPD/GLS geliefert wird. Leider ist es möglich, dass DHL/DPD/GLS Lieferungen 1 bis 3 Tage vom gewünschten Lieferdatum abweichen. Da wir dies nicht beeinflussen können weisen wir während des Bestellvorgangs mehrfach auf die eventuelle Diskrepanz hin, es tut uns sehr leid, dass Ihnen dies nicht bewusst war. Gerne garantieren wir natürlich das gewünschte Lieferdatum, wenn die Lieferung durch einen unserer lokalen Floristen erfolgt. Wir hoffen sehr, dass der Blumengruß dem Empfänger trotz der verspäteten Lieferung gefallen hat und bedanken uns für Ihr Feedback.
Jul 24, 2023
 Verified review
Delivered after a week of stalling the flowers were wilted as if left in the delivery truck the entire time. Delivered today without ringing the bell. My mother had been home. Not happy will not use euroflorist again.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear client, Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback. Warm regards Customer Service Euroflorist
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review
I chose to have my 1st anniversary flowers delivered on Friday, and it is Saturday now and the flowers have still not arrived, with no tracking updates to the package this is a very frustrating situation.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Jacob, Thank you for ordering with us and for your review. We are very sorry to read that your flowers did not arrived at the desired delivery date. Your disappointment is understandable and we regret the situation you have found yourself in. Please note, that you have chosen a product that is being send via DHL (mail service), as stated on our website. Unfortunately, no delivery date can be confirmed with a DHL order as the delivery date can always differ by 1 or 3 business days. In order to prevent disappointments, we do mention this on different stages of the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date when choosing a product that is being delivered by one of our local florists. Please be assured that we very much regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 24, 2023
 Verified review

Schrecklich...

Ich habe ihren Service genutzt, um meiner Frau zum Geburtstag Blumen zu liefern. Ich habe ihren Service zwei Wochen im Voraus gebucht. Sie haben die Blumen nicht geliefert. Schrecklich...
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 24, 2023
Guten Tag, Danke für Ihre Bestellung und das Teilen Ihrer Bewertung. Wir möchten uns aufrichtig bei Ihnen entschuldigen, dass Ihr Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Lieferdatum, dem Geburtstag, ankam. Die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten bereuen wir sehr. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihren Fall mit den beteiligten Partnern im Detail besprechen werden und uns per Email bei Ihnen melden werden. Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback an dieser Stelle, wir wissen dies sehr zu schätzen – und sind zutiefst betrübt, dass Sie sich in einer solchen Situation wiedergefunden haben. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review

Late flowers

The flowers that should of been next day took 3 days because they were shipped instead of using a local Florist. The customer should have a choice to use a local florist when available.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Aug 8, 2023
 Verified review

Recipient did not get the flowers

My recipient, on Germany 95444 Bayreuth Lilienthal Str 20A never got the flowers altho the tracking said it was delivered 5.8.23 I emailed Euro florist and did not get a reply.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 10, 2023
Dear Guanyin, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
Failed Delivery Ordered 5th October for a 25th October delivery. Up to now no delivery, very poor service and you missed the occasion. I'm demanding a refund.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Aug 2, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers are not delivered / received. If you encounter problems with the delivery, you can make a telephone call to the recipient or the Mandan.
Report review
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review
No communication. Never delivered. We had to call from abroad several times and no information was available. at the last time we had to cancel.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 18, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you and found a solution. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
It has been a week and I the package hasn’t arrived yet. The customer service email is not responsive as well. Do not order from this store
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 2, 2023
Thank you for using our service and your feedback. Please be assured that we are deeply sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconveniences regarding your flower order via DHL (mail service). We totally understand your irritation that the order has not arrived and regret the disappointment it has caused. Kindly note that we will contact you immediately and offer you a for you satisfactory solution to this matter. Once again, our sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced in this situation.
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
There is no feedback that the flowers are out for delivery, or they have been delivered. As it was for a funeral it is hard to check
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are sorry to read of your disappointment of not having been able to track the order. Kindly note that you have chosen a product that is being delivered personally by one of our local florists, which never includes a tracking of the order. A tracking number is only provided when choosing a delivery via DHL (mail service), which is being communicated during the order process. However, you can certainly contact the customer service to ask for status updates via email, phone and chat to your convenience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 3, 2023
 Verified review

Disheartening

The bouquets was NOTHING like the one ordered for my Aunts burial😡😢the pics I sent will clearly show you how misleading you were.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 5, 2023
Hello, thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review

The product is different

The picture on tu website is different from the product. I have ordered all red roses but half roses was orange.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Costumer, Thank you very much for your order and your feedback. We very much regret to read that the delivered flowers fell short of your expectations. Certainly, we will assist you in regards to your concern and are kindly asking you to send a photo of the delivery to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this. We will get back to you as quick as possible, after reviewing the case. We sincerely apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
They did not deliver.. I triple checked the address. Said they could not deliver. They will not refund
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 2, 2023
Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience.
Oct 13, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the appointed day and arrived without the dedication message.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 13, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for using our service and your review. We apologize that your order was not delivered on the delivery date you selected. We understand your disappointment and regret any inconvenience caused. However, we must remind you that you have selected a product for your order that will be delivered via DHL/DPD/GLS. Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL/DPD/GLS deliveries deviate from the desired delivery date by 1 to 3 days. Since we cannot influence this, we can point out the possible discrepancy several times during the ordering process. We are very sorry that you are not aware of this. We are of course happy to guarantee you the desired delivery date if the delivery is carried out by one of our local florists. We very much hope that the recipient enjoyed the floral greeting despite the late delivery and thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Euroflorist customer service team
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
My cousin never received them, no contact that there was any issues so why wasn’t delivered
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you are not happy with our service. The delivery date was on 25.7.23 and according to the florist the order has been delivered on 25.7.23 at 16:45. Please contact us via email in case that this was not the case, so we are able to help you! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Sep 18, 2023
 Verified review
Not helpfull support team, also flowera havent been delivered to home
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 22, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Aug 8, 2023
 Verified review
You did not deliver my flowers and I have not yet had a refund!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 10, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review
The birthday flowers for my wife hasn’t been delivered,
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 9, 2023
 Verified review
Order was not delivered. Customer support doesn’t answer
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 10, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist