euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

178 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.75
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(10)
(12)
(38)
Reset
Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
They did not deliver.. I triple checked the address. Said they could not deliver. They will not refund
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 2, 2023
Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience.
Jun 21, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were wilted when they arrived. Very disappointed as these were for a special birthday.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jun 23, 2023
vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und dass Sie bei uns bestellen. Es tut uns sehr leid zu lesen, dass Sie mit den gelieferten Blumen nicht zufrieden waren. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass nur frische, langlebige (7 Tage!) Blumen unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen genügen und wir möchten uns aufrichtig entschuldigen, falls dies bei Ihnen nicht der Fall war.Unser Kundenservice steht bereits mit Ihnen in Kontakt um eine passende Lösung zu finden, vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld.
Oct 13, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the appointed day and arrived without the dedication message.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 13, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for using our service and your review. We apologize that your order was not delivered on the delivery date you selected. We understand your disappointment and regret any inconvenience caused. However, we must remind you that you have selected a product for your order that will be delivered via DHL/DPD/GLS. Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL/DPD/GLS deliveries deviate from the desired delivery date by 1 to 3 days. Since we cannot influence this, we can point out the possible discrepancy several times during the ordering process. We are very sorry that you are not aware of this. We are of course happy to guarantee you the desired delivery date if the delivery is carried out by one of our local florists. We very much hope that the recipient enjoyed the floral greeting despite the late delivery and thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Euroflorist customer service team
Jul 11, 2023
 Verified review
the actual delivered bouquet of flowers was much smaller than the one depicted on the webshop
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 14, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We deeply regret to hear that the delivered flowers did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that the quality of flowers delivered by our florists is extremely important for us, hence, we would highly appreciate if you could share a picture of the flowers so we can follow up on this. The email address is info@euroflorist.de. Please take our apologies for any caused inconveniences and disappointment, certainly, we will further assist you as quickly as possible once we received the picture. We hope to hear from you soon. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
My cousin never received them, no contact that there was any issues so why wasn’t delivered
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you are not happy with our service. The delivery date was on 25.7.23 and according to the florist the order has been delivered on 25.7.23 at 16:45. Please contact us via email in case that this was not the case, so we are able to help you! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Sep 18, 2023
 Verified review
Not helpfull support team, also flowera havent been delivered to home
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 22, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Aug 8, 2023
 Verified review
You did not deliver my flowers and I have not yet had a refund!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 10, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jun 15, 2023
 Verified review
The bouquet was much smaller than expected and advertised.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jun 20, 2023
Thank you for your order and your feedback. We deeply regret to hear that the delivered flowers did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that the quality of flowers delivered by our florists is extremely important for us, hence, we would highly appreciate if you could share a picture of the flowers and your invoice number so we can follow up on this. The email address is info@euroflorist.de. Please take our apologies for any caused inconveniences and disappointment, certainly, we will further assist you as quickly as possible once we received the picture. We hope to hear from you soon.
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review
The birthday flowers for my wife hasn’t been delivered,
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 9, 2023
 Verified review
Order was not delivered. Customer support doesn’t answer
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 10, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jun 14, 2023
 Verified review
Flowers where delivered one day too late.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jun 20, 2023
After checking our system i can see that the flowers were delivered on time, if you have any more detailed questions please feel free to contact at info@euroflorist.de
Aug 18, 2023
 Verified review
the parcel did not arrive at the address
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 18, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for using our service and your feedback. Please be assured that we are deeply sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconveniences regarding your flower order via DHL (mail service). We totally understand your irritation that the order has not arrived and regret the disappointment it has caused. Kindly note that we will contact you immediately and offer you a for you satisfactory solution to this matter. Once again, our sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced in this situation. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 24, 2023
 Verified review
Anniversary flowers arrived a day late.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear client, Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery has been late twice
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 19, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Jul 9, 2023
 Verified review
Very later order
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 11, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Sep 7, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery service
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 8, 2023
Dear costumer, Please let us know what wasnt good about the delivery. Feel free to contact us per email. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Oct 1, 2023
 Verified review
Late delivery.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 2, 2023
Thank you for your order and for sharing your review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies that your flower greeting did not arrive on the by you desired day, the birthday of your daughter. The inconveniences caused by this are highly regretted and I want to assure you that we will discuss this case with all partners involved and contact you again via Email. Thank you very much for your feedback here, we highly appreciate it while being so sorry you have found yourself in this position.
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review
Late delivery
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Sep 23, 2023
 Verified review
Sent too late
Report review
Sep 16, 2023
 Verified review
Awful cover
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 18, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service