euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

181 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.75
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(15)
(10)
(12)
(39)
Reset
Dec 6, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers are beautiful, however they were delivered four days later than the selected date... It was supposed to be delivered on 02.12.2023 and arrived on 0612.2023 I sent a query to Euroflorist on questioning the delay on 05.12.2023 and received no response.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the flowers were delivered to late. Our customer service will contact you to find a proper solution. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 5, 2023
 Verified review
Bestellt fur meine Frau’s geburstag am 2nd Dec, leiferung war am 4th Dec zu spat. Die blumen im denn kartong war sehr kalt fasst gefroren. Leiferung war mit DHL vielleicht das war das problem. Sehr entauscht dieses mal.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 6, 2023
Vielen Dank für das Nutzen unseres Service und Ihre Bewertung. Bitte entschuldigen Sie, dass Ihre Bestellung nicht an Ihrem gewählten Lieferdatum geliefert wurde. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und bereuen entstandene Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir müssen Sie aber daran erinnern, dass Sie für Ihre Bestellung ein Produkt ausgewählt hatten, welches via DHL/DPD/GLS geliefert wird. Leider ist es möglich, dass DHL/DPD/GLS Lieferungen 1 bis 3 Tage vom gewünschten Lieferdatum abweichen. Da wir dies nicht beeinflussen können weisen wir während des Bestellvorgangs mehrfach auf die eventuelle Diskrepanz hin, es tut uns sehr leid, dass Ihnen dies nicht bewusst war. Gerne garantieren wir natürlich das gewünschte Lieferdatum, wenn die Lieferung durch einen unserer lokalen Floristen erfolgt. Wir hoffen sehr, dass der Blumengruß dem Empfänger trotz der verspäteten Lieferung gefallen hat und bedanken uns für Ihr Feedback.
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review
I chose to have my 1st anniversary flowers delivered on Friday, and it is Saturday now and the flowers have still not arrived, with no tracking updates to the package this is a very frustrating situation.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Jacob, Thank you for ordering with us and for your review. We are very sorry to read that your flowers did not arrived at the desired delivery date. Your disappointment is understandable and we regret the situation you have found yourself in. Please note, that you have chosen a product that is being send via DHL (mail service), as stated on our website. Unfortunately, no delivery date can be confirmed with a DHL order as the delivery date can always differ by 1 or 3 business days. In order to prevent disappointments, we do mention this on different stages of the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date when choosing a product that is being delivered by one of our local florists. Please be assured that we very much regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review

The product is different

The picture on tu website is different from the product. I have ordered all red roses but half roses was orange.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Costumer, Thank you very much for your order and your feedback. We very much regret to read that the delivered flowers fell short of your expectations. Certainly, we will assist you in regards to your concern and are kindly asking you to send a photo of the delivery to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this. We will get back to you as quick as possible, after reviewing the case. We sincerely apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review

Great idea

I like the service in General, I can send flowers to anyone (most places) in the world
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 21, 2023
Good Day, Thank you very much for your nice review and for sharing your experience regarding your order. We are very happy to have convinced you of our service and hope you will be thinking of us when you are thinking of sending flowers again. Warm regards, Euroflorist Customer Service Team
Nov 17, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the day requested. Disappointing.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your honest feedback and your order. Please rest assured, we are very sorry that your order did not reach the recipient on your requested delivery date. Your disappointment is of course understandable, but please note that you have chosen a product that can only be delivered via DHL. This is also communicated when ordering online. Unfortunately, with our deliveries through DHL, the actual delivery date can differ from the desired date by one to three working days, which is why we point this out several times during the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date, for example the next day, if delivered by a local florist. We regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
PC
Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review

Giid

Good 👍
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 8, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that we could impress you with a fast and fresh delivery and would be happy to welcome you back to our Webshop for future flower greetings. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 21, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Nov 12, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 13, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Nov 25, 2023
 Verified review

A bouquet should be delivered and was not i time!

A bouquet should be delivered for my mother's birthday. The fact that the delivery didn't take place THAT day was a disaster. I didn't realize that Euroflorist delivers with DPD and the requested date can simply be postponed. That's not how it works and I will never use Euroflorist again! The fact that the fowers wasn't even delivered to a neighbor and that the parcel had to be picked up at a parcel shop far away, doesn't make the experience any better. I have learned and hope other possible customers are aware of this problem.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review

Is this a scam?

The delivery was supposed to be on a Saturday. It didn’t happened. They told me it was now going to be on Monday with an apology and an upgrade. It didn’t happened. Monday night I ask for my money back and now, Tuesday night, they are blaming me, saying I will not have my money and neither my flowers. Is this a scam?
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear costumer, We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the service and hope that a solution can be found for you! However, we are the customer service for Germany. Please contact Belgian Customer Service. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
Very bad experience. I understand with euroflorist Very bad experience with DHL I am sending all the time things for the last 20 years , but this is the first time I face a problem I don't recommend buy through your website or even think about this fake trusted shop warranty
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and your feedback. Please be assured that we are deeply sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconveniences regarding your flower order via DHL (mail service). We totally understand your irritation that the order has not arrived and regret the disappointment it has caused. Kindly note that we will contact you immediately and offer you a for you satisfactory solution to this matter. Once again, our sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced in this situation.
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review

Late flowers

The flowers that should of been next day took 3 days because they were shipped instead of using a local Florist. The customer should have a choice to use a local florist when available.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review
Late delivery
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review

Not always what you expect, but they try.

Ordering your product over the Internet is very simple. It was delivered when promised. However, I have ordered your product three times now and each time it does not match the illustration picture presented when ordering. I’m not sure if you can do anything about this as there are many different flowers and not all are available in every florist shop. Perhaps present a simpler picture\sample in order to have the actual product surpass the picture in quality and presentation. I will use your services again in the future with a better understanding of what to expect.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 1, 2023
 Verified review
Used EuroFlorist at the last minute as our flight was cancelled just before take off and we were now unable to get to my brothers Wedding. EuroFlorist does a same day delivery service to Berlin and it works, great job thanks. Would recommend EuroFlorist services, for when you find you can't be there in person because its not so Easy to Jet away.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
The smooth procedure with vast selection and quick delivery of your order was our pleasure. Thank you for your time to quickly share your review, we hope to help you again when you are sending flowers.
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered two different bundles of flowers for two different occasions just days apart, but the flowers were exactly the same for both occasions! Need to pay more attention to customers orders/requests! This is not the only time, seems to be an ongoing problem!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience.
Sep 23, 2023
 Verified review

Good arrangement

Nice flower arrangement even if the “”large” size was a bit smaller than I had hoped for. Plus the flower variety was a bit less than I’d imagined. Delivery was also a day late. But, overall, it was a good arrangement & the recipient seemed pleased.
Report review
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Disappointed I payed for next day delivery and it took 5 days and they had to be picked up at a destination. But the matter has been dealt with and refunded for the delay and that’s why I give 3 stars ⭐️
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Oct 4, 2023
 Verified review
Had flowers delivered with 2 hours of order . The flowers was nice but not what I ordered so a little disappointed for the price of €61
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 5, 2023
Hello, Thank you very much for your order and your feedback. We very much regret to read that the delivered flowers fell short of your expectations. Certainly, we will assist you in regards to your concern and are kindly asking you to send a photo of the delivery to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this. We will get back to you as quick as possible, after reviewing the case. We sincerely apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist