euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

181 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.75
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(105)
(10)
(12)
(39)
Reset
Feb 12, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Feb 12, 2024
Guten Tag, Ihre kurze Bewertung kommt einen langen Weg. Es gibt immer einen guten Grund Blumen zu versenden, vielen Dank, dass Sie unseren Service genutzt haben um jemanden zu zeigen, dass Sie an ihn/sie denken. Gerne wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Dec 9, 2023
 Verified review
Large, fresh, beautiful bouquet, just as the picture advertised and as was delivered. Arrived on time mid day, so nice not to be delivered by DHL but a nice smiling friendly face. Thank You...I'd like to know the name of the florist in Karlsruhe if possible please.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 11, 2023
sehr geehrte Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihre Bestellung. Es is uns eine große Freude zu lesen, dass Ihre Blumengrüße, die via DHL versendet wurden, Sie überzeugt haben. Wir hoffen Ihre nette Geste hat dem Empfänger auch sehr gefallen, vielen Dank für Ihren freundlichen Kommentar. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Dec 6, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers are beautiful, however they were delivered four days later than the selected date... It was supposed to be delivered on 02.12.2023 and arrived on 0612.2023 I sent a query to Euroflorist on questioning the delay on 05.12.2023 and received no response.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the flowers were delivered to late. Our customer service will contact you to find a proper solution. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 11, 2023
 Verified review

Excellent service

I love that they use the "local" florist. Gives everyone some work & really cuts on long delivery times & cuts pollution. Flowers were superb & instructions followed. Will never use anyone else for my flower deliveries in Germany
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 12, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Dec 12, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered in the morning and delivered 2 hours later just as i asked. Perfect service. Really beautiful flowers just as they promised on there website. Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful flowers
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 13, 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience with us. It is a huge pleasure to have convinced you of our service and of course that the flowers had the desired effect. We hope you will be thinking of us when feeling like sending flowers again. Warm regards, Euroflorist Customer Service Team
Dec 11, 2023
 Verified review

The florist they picked was top-rate!

The florist they picked was top-rate - absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 12, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Always a professional delivered product.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und dass Sie Ihre Gedanken bezüglich Ihrer Bestellung hier teilen. Es freut uns sehr Sie voll überzeugt zu haben und hoffen Sie denken an uns wenn Sie erneut einen Blumengruß senden möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Guten Tag, Ihre kurze Bewertung kommt einen langen Weg. Es gibt immer einen guten Grund Blumen zu versenden, vielen Dank, dass Sie unseren Service genutzt haben um jemanden zu zeigen, dass Sie an ihn/sie denken. Gerne wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Guten Tag, Ihre kurze Bewertung kommt einen langen Weg. Es gibt immer einen guten Grund Blumen zu versenden, vielen Dank, dass Sie unseren Service genutzt haben um jemanden zu zeigen, dass Sie an ihn/sie denken. Gerne wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Dec 5, 2023
 Verified review
Bestellt fur meine Frau’s geburstag am 2nd Dec, leiferung war am 4th Dec zu spat. Die blumen im denn kartong war sehr kalt fasst gefroren. Leiferung war mit DHL vielleicht das war das problem. Sehr entauscht dieses mal.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 6, 2023
Vielen Dank für das Nutzen unseres Service und Ihre Bewertung. Bitte entschuldigen Sie, dass Ihre Bestellung nicht an Ihrem gewählten Lieferdatum geliefert wurde. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und bereuen entstandene Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir müssen Sie aber daran erinnern, dass Sie für Ihre Bestellung ein Produkt ausgewählt hatten, welches via DHL/DPD/GLS geliefert wird. Leider ist es möglich, dass DHL/DPD/GLS Lieferungen 1 bis 3 Tage vom gewünschten Lieferdatum abweichen. Da wir dies nicht beeinflussen können weisen wir während des Bestellvorgangs mehrfach auf die eventuelle Diskrepanz hin, es tut uns sehr leid, dass Ihnen dies nicht bewusst war. Gerne garantieren wir natürlich das gewünschte Lieferdatum, wenn die Lieferung durch einen unserer lokalen Floristen erfolgt. Wir hoffen sehr, dass der Blumengruß dem Empfänger trotz der verspäteten Lieferung gefallen hat und bedanken uns für Ihr Feedback.
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review
I chose to have my 1st anniversary flowers delivered on Friday, and it is Saturday now and the flowers have still not arrived, with no tracking updates to the package this is a very frustrating situation.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Jacob, Thank you for ordering with us and for your review. We are very sorry to read that your flowers did not arrived at the desired delivery date. Your disappointment is understandable and we regret the situation you have found yourself in. Please note, that you have chosen a product that is being send via DHL (mail service), as stated on our website. Unfortunately, no delivery date can be confirmed with a DHL order as the delivery date can always differ by 1 or 3 business days. In order to prevent disappointments, we do mention this on different stages of the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date when choosing a product that is being delivered by one of our local florists. Please be assured that we very much regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review

The product is different

The picture on tu website is different from the product. I have ordered all red roses but half roses was orange.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Costumer, Thank you very much for your order and your feedback. We very much regret to read that the delivered flowers fell short of your expectations. Certainly, we will assist you in regards to your concern and are kindly asking you to send a photo of the delivery to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this. We will get back to you as quick as possible, after reviewing the case. We sincerely apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
The order process was easy, the only comment I can make is that a tracking number could be added, to allow you an estimate delivery time.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Nov 11, 2023
 Verified review

Wonder flowers

Second time I’ve bought from this company. Beautiful flowers and you get exactly what you pay for. Will be using them for years to come!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 13, 2023
Hello, What a lovely review! We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to convince you of our professional service including the quality of the delivered flowers by our florist. It was our pleasure to help you do the recipient good. Thank you so much for quickly sharing your experience and for your warm words. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 29, 2023
 Verified review
Ease of ordering, can’t comment on flowers as they are a gift to Germany.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Nov 17, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the day requested. Disappointing.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your honest feedback and your order. Please rest assured, we are very sorry that your order did not reach the recipient on your requested delivery date. Your disappointment is of course understandable, but please note that you have chosen a product that can only be delivered via DHL. This is also communicated when ordering online. Unfortunately, with our deliveries through DHL, the actual delivery date can differ from the desired date by one to three working days, which is why we point this out several times during the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date, for example the next day, if delivered by a local florist. We regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review
Very prompt delivery! Friendly and everything as ordered
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Nov 14, 2023
 Verified review
The product and timely delivery was excellent
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 14, 2023
Hello, Wonderful that the flowers convinced you as much as the order process itself. We are happy you are satisfied and thank you for your review as well as your order. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 15, 2023
 Verified review

Great!

Thank you for the beautiful experience!❤️
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 16, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that we could impress you with a fast and fresh delivery and would be happy to welcome you back to our Webshop for future flower greetings. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 16, 2023
 Verified review
Perfect
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that we could impress you with a fast and fresh delivery and would be happy to welcome you back to our Webshop for future flower greetings. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist