euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

387 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.98
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Most relevant negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

Sort by  
Latest first
(12)
Reset
Dec 6, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers are beautiful, however they were delivered four days later than the selected date... It was supposed to be delivered on 02.12.2023 and arrived on 0612.2023 I sent a query to Euroflorist on questioning the delay on 05.12.2023 and received no response.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the flowers were delivered to late. Our customer service will contact you to find a proper solution. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 17, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the day requested. Disappointing.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your honest feedback and your order. Please rest assured, we are very sorry that your order did not reach the recipient on your requested delivery date. Your disappointment is of course understandable, but please note that you have chosen a product that can only be delivered via DHL. This is also communicated when ordering online. Unfortunately, with our deliveries through DHL, the actual delivery date can differ from the desired date by one to three working days, which is why we point this out several times during the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date, for example the next day, if delivered by a local florist. We regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 2, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 2, 2023
Ihre kurze Bewertung kommt einen langen Weg. Es gibt immer einen guten Grund Blumen zu versenden, vielen Dank, dass Sie unseren Service genutzt haben um jemanden zu zeigen, dass Sie an ihn/sie denken. Gerne wieder!
Sep 20, 2023
 Verified review
I got no delivery confirmation
Report review
Sep 5, 2023
 Verified review

Flowers not delivered

The internet ordering for Euroflorist was easy, however the flowers were not delivered
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 6, 2023
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Der Grund fuer eine nicht moegliche zustellung war da es Unstimmigkeiten bei der Empfangsadresse gab. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine Email mit einer bestaetigung von der Adresse und welcher Name auf dem Klingelschild steht. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Aug 5, 2023
 Verified review
Flowers not delivered as advertised and not good value - roses were brown next day
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 10, 2023
Dear Mogs, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We deeply regret to hear that the delivered flowers did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that the quality of flowers delivered by our florists is extremely important for us, hence, we would highly appreciate if you could share a picture of the flowers so we can follow up on this. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Disappointed I payed for next day delivery and it took 5 days and they had to be picked up at a destination. But the matter has been dealt with and refunded for the delay and that’s why I give 3 stars ⭐️
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Jul 15, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Same as before!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered two different bundles of flowers for two different occasions just days apart, but the flowers were exactly the same for both occasions! Need to pay more attention to customers orders/requests! This is not the only time, seems to be an ongoing problem!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience.