r2-bike.com- Logo - reviews

r2-bike.com
Reviews:

1,899 reviews in the last 12 months6,985 total reviews  

4.85
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
En Europa es la mejor tienda donde he comprado. La atención post-venta es de lo mejor, están pendiente de solucionar y responder lo antes posible cualquier inconveniente que se tenga y constantemente mandan mail para saber si algo más requiere. Lo digo por experiencia propia. Confío en esta tienda y es mi favorita. Compro con envío a Chile y Austria y todo llega muy bien embalado. Además tienen todo las marcas y productos favoritos que me gustan.

Most relevant negative review

Aug 18, 2023
 Verified review
I placed an order but immediately cancelled it following the r2-bike.com instructions for claims and cancellations. Regardless, the order was sent anyway, I did not pick up the parcel and now after almost 3 weeks my money are not returned yet. Furthermore the personnel is rude and disrespectful, blaming me for the fact I follow the instructions given by the website!!! I still have not received my funds and frankly I doubt I will, but I will report this merchant to my bank, I hope this will help their “business” reputation.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for r2-bike.com

Sort by  
Latest first
(14)
(19)
(28)
Reset
23 hours ago
 Verified review

Very slow costumer support answer

Wanted co cancel my order due to an error and can't do it on their website and the response from them took very long. I'm paying duties to release the prodyfrpm costum and will be after all very expressive to send it as a return
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review

Promises are the strong point of any store

On the day of ordering the product - it was written 2-4 days until it arrives at the warehouse - in fact I have been waiting for two weeks just for the package to be shipped!
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We sent your order 12 days after your orderdate. Sorry for the delay. Our supplier needed more time than expected. Best regards r2bike
3 days ago
 Verified review
Yliveloittivat maksua. Lähetys yli viikon myöhässä.
Report review
6 days ago
 Verified review

very poor service….no phone number

very poor service….no phone number , no hot line , and no answer to email contact . in few words if something goes wrong with your order you are in a mess ………
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. According to the tracking you should get your parcel today. It's peak of the season. We get hundreds of incoming emails everyday. We ask for your patience. Thank you and best regards r2bike
9 days ago
 Verified review

Very poor

4 days went on without information about my order´s shipment, despite my e-mail. It took 4 days to report and just because i kept asking by e-mail. Finnally, turned out the item was not available despite appearing as available....
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please carefully check the availability dates, stated on the website. The item was shown with a delivery time from our supplier when ordering. Only items which are shown with "available from stock" are ready to ship from our warehouse. Because of the known delivery time we didn't inform you additionally. The item is available again if you still need it. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards r2bike
10 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
11 days ago
 Verified review
Sending the order took too long.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
8 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please carefully check the availability when ordering. One of your order items wasn't shown with "available from stock". We sent your order some days later when all items were available from stock. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards r2bike
12 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
13 days ago
 Verified review

wrong item and no reply

I've bought from R2bike few times. However this time I was sent incorrect items, has email R2bike about it and no reply for close to a week. They did reply a question I post of an item however, no reply whatsoever regarding my wrong item order.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We receive hundreds of emails every day due to the high season for cycling worldwide. We will check your claim and come back to you as fast as possible. We apologize for the waiting time and thank you for your patience. Best regards r2bike
Jun 4, 2024
 Verified review

Good price, flimsy packaging

Good price of most products, ok selection. The items arrived mostly intact however the packaging used was not suitable for international shipping, everything ripped and dented, fortunately nothing fell out of the box in transit.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 4, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you got your parcel completely. We use this kind of package without problems for international shipments. But I can comprehend your critics. The combination of this big box and a small heavy lock inside is a unfavourable combination. We will dicuss this topic with our logistic department. Best regards r2bike
May 30, 2024
 Verified review

Nie otrzymałem ani towaru, ani zwrotu pieniędzy

Złożyłem zamówienie w tym sklepie. Otrzymałem powiadomienie, że będzie dostępny od 31.12.2026, czyli za ponad dwa i pół roku (sic!). Pisałem dwukrotnie aby to wyjaśnili, bo wygląda to na pomyłkę albo żart. Po tygodniu zero odzewu. Zatem poprosiłem aby zwrócili mi pieniądze. Trzykrotnie. Znowu zero odzewu. Pisałem zarówno przez formularz, jak i e-mailem, za każdym razem otrzymałem wiadomość, że informacja do nich dotarła. I nic... Odradzam zakupy w tym sklepie.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately our distributor can't give an exact delivery date for the ordered item. Thats why we haven given the long delivery date. We apolgize that we are not able to deliver the item shortly. It is high season at the moment. That means we get hundreds of emails everyday. We ask for your patience. Your order has been cancelled as wished. Thank you r2bike
May 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 21, 2024
 Verified review

Very poor in replying email

It been 4days after email till today 21th no reply nothing....and since 10th may 1pm the parcel no movement nothing
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. According to our system we replied to your email after 2 days. Please check your spam folder too. Thank you r2bike
WV
walter v.
Buguggiate
May 20, 2024
 Verified review
This time they failed with the delivery time and, moreover with no communication about the situation of the order. After several years of smooth and efficient relations, I had for the first time a disappointing experience and I had to cancel the order
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. According to our system we have informed you 3 days after your order about delivery problems of one item in our order. Maybe the email landed in your Spam folder? We apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards r2bike
May 18, 2024
 Verified review

Issue with Order: Garmin Tactix 7 AMOLED

I wanted to bring to your attention an issue with my recent order of a Garmin Tactix 7 AMOLED. My account has been debited for the purchase, however, UPS has not yet received the package. I have reached out to r2-bike.com via email regarding this matter but have not received any response. I would appreciate it if you could look into this issue and provide me with an update on the status of my order.
Report review
May 18, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 17, 2024
 Verified review
they sent the parcel with incomplete address, wrong telephone # of receiver, so after 10 days I need to go myself to DHL to collect the parcel.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We sent the parcel with exact the address as we got it from you according to our system. Please check your order confirmation. Nevertheless we are sorry for any inconvenience. Best regards r2bike
May 14, 2024
 Verified review
I managed to get on the rims, but the tires are crooked. Tires are not straight. I tried several times.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
May 15, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We will take care about this problem. You already sent us an email. Thank you and sorry for the circumstances. Best regards r2bike
May 8, 2024
 Verified review
When I ordered my products, they all appeared to be in stock. After some days, it turned out not to be true. I little annoying, but luckily the order could be cancelled and money was refunded promptly.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
May 8, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We can send items immediately which are specified as "available from stock". All other status indicate a delivery time from the supplier/manufacturer. You can get more information when you click on the grey info button next the the delivery status. Your ordered items were shown with a short delivery time. Unfortunately the delivery time was a bit longer than indicated. Items were available again one day after your cancellation. Sorry for the delay and circumstances. Best regards r2bike
Apr 26, 2024
 Verified review
Un article sur les 7 n'est plus de stock.. alors qu'il était de stock à la commande.. donc rien n'est expédié 😔.. et pourtant commande payée.. j'attends..
Report review