Viennaconcerts.com- Logo - reviews

Viennaconcerts.com
Reviews:

119 reviews in the last 12 months1,691 total reviews  

4.88
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Dec 21, 2023
 Verified review
A great concert! I thought the concert was amazing- fun for the whole family and well-performed. Some humor thrown in with professionally performed beautiful music! The acoustics were great in the hall as well!

Top negative review

Apr 11, 2024
 Verified review
Ich habe mich sehr gefreut auf das Event an meinem 66. Geburtstag zum 21.09. letzten Jahres. Leider wurde die Fiakerfahrt abgesagt, ok aufgrund neuer gesetzlicher Vorgaben. Aber als Ersatz zu einer Kutschfahrt zu zweit einen Elektrocaddy für alle Teilnehmenden anzubieten ist schon frech. Null Romantik und noch nicht mal eine Peisreduktion. Auch die Rückfrage, ob denn zu diesem Zeitpunkt tatsächlich das Essen im Opus stattfindet, da dieses ja bekanntlich in dieser Zeit Sommerruhe hat, blieb unbeantwortet und wenig überraschend war das Opus natürlich geschlossen. Der begleitende Mozart war mit seinen jungen Jahren überfordert und hat keinerlei Charme oder Esprit ausgestrahlt. Alles in Allem eine völlig überteuerte und wenig erfreuliche Erinnerung an diesen Teil meines Geburtstages. So sicher nicht mehr!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Viennaconcerts.com

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reset
May 7, 2024
 Verified review

Spectacle

The seating is poor. The quality of the concert deviates. The whole ambience of (chinese) tourism spectacle makes it more of a tivoli experience than a classical concert. I could have researched better so it is also my own fault, I guess.
Report review
Answer by Viennaconcerts.com
May 8, 2024
Dear Customer. Thank you for your review. We offer many different events in Vienna, including world class classical concerts and one of the most famous opera houses in the world. We are very sorry that you did not like the event you booked. We do not organise concerts, we are a ticket office. We hope that our service was excellent, incl. website, booking process, communication, electronic tickets, etc.
Apr 11, 2024
 Verified review
Ich habe mich sehr gefreut auf das Event an meinem 66. Geburtstag zum 21.09. letzten Jahres. Leider wurde die Fiakerfahrt abgesagt, ok aufgrund neuer gesetzlicher Vorgaben. Aber als Ersatz zu einer Kutschfahrt zu zweit einen Elektrocaddy für alle Teilnehmenden anzubieten ist schon frech. Null Romantik und noch nicht mal eine Peisreduktion. Auch die Rückfrage, ob denn zu diesem Zeitpunkt tatsächlich das Essen im Opus stattfindet, da dieses ja bekanntlich in dieser Zeit Sommerruhe hat, blieb unbeantwortet und wenig überraschend war das Opus natürlich geschlossen. Der begleitende Mozart war mit seinen jungen Jahren überfordert und hat keinerlei Charme oder Esprit ausgestrahlt. Alles in Allem eine völlig überteuerte und wenig erfreuliche Erinnerung an diesen Teil meines Geburtstages. So sicher nicht mehr!
Report review
Answer by Viennaconcerts.com
Apr 23, 2024
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Es tut uns sehr Leid. Wir (viennaconcerts.com) sind ein Online Kartenbüro. Wir selber veranstalten keine Konzerte oder andere Events, sondern bieten Online Tickets für alle klassische Konzerte in Wien. Wir werden Ihren Kommentar an den Veranstalter des Events weiterleiten. Falls ein Restaurant ausfällt, sollte der Veranstalter auf jeden fall ein anderes, gleichwertiges Restaurant anbieten.
Dec 25, 2023
 Verified review
Beautiful church for this concert! Great atmosphere. Well organized with seating. I would prefere a calmer 1st violist. It is nice if someone is enthousiastic but I thought it was a bit too much...He was kicking his foot on the ground a little too enthusiastically. I found that distracting. Could have been a bit more subtle.
Report review