www.organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,257ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

www.organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

305 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,257 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
Great products
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick and easy Super reliable and responsive
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am a repeat customer of this site, and everything has been wonderful so far. From ordering, to quality, to timely delivery. I am extremely satisfied.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Amazing experience
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I appreciate how quickly our formula is delivered to Canada
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
Wouldn’t dream of ordering from any other site
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
Efficient response to request. Excellent customer service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The ladies keeping a check on my order were wonderful and delivery arrived as promised
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
From ordering to delivery, everything was perfectly smooth.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Reliable, reliable, reliable.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Product came in excellent condition and was packaged very well. The free samples included were great, as well as 10 off next order. Will definitely re-order from you again
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Always responsive, accurate and timely shipping, great selection.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Super fast shipping. Products arrived in good condition with original packaging intact. Thanks for the little gift too
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service and very fast delivery even to the us. Came within a couple days. Also emailed customer service for some questions and they were very prompt and responsive.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent formula and service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We are so happy with Organic Baby Food We have been ordering formula for our twin baby boys for over a year now and we are so impressed with the professional and warm customer service, the ease of ordering and the reliable and quick delivery, as well as the choice in organic baby formulas and snacks. We highly recommend them
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent, seamless process and service
 
 Verified review|