organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,435ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.96/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

313 reviews in the last 12 months

98 %
1 %
1 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
1,435 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most relevant critical review


Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
9 months ago
First time ordering and we had no issues. Our 12 boxes arrived safely and well packaged, and the samples were a nice bonus. Thank you for giving us access to what we believe is the best formula out there for our baby
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Easy to order, excellent customer service and fast delivery Holle formula was the best choice for my baby, he is turning one and we will keep him on Stage 4 for a while, to make sure he has all nutrients he needs.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I've always had a good experience regarding customer service answering my questions and my order came quicker than expected. The only thing I was disappointed about was not getting as many free samples this time.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I loved that the product was packaged with care and that it came undamaged. With the express shipping it came on time and with samples of other products. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I am very happy with the baby formula we purchased! I was also upgraded to express shipping because of delays at the border. The attention regarding that made us feel cared for. I will be ordering again!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I placed an order with regular shipping, but they gave me an upgrade with 3-day shipping for free because of COVID-19. Excellent customer service!! Love how you care about customers, especially babies!!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great customer service who are always friendly, helpful and always taking that extra step to go above and beyond what is expected. Also, the emails and notifications make it easy to track the orders.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
First order and baby isn't here yet so we haven't used the product. The ordering process was simple, got immediate email responses for confirmation and shipping. Shipped quickly and received promptly
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I was so excited to find an organic baby formula free from added sugars and fillers. The product has not dissapointed and my mind is at ease to know my baby is getting the best formula available.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I love the fact that the formula is organic, and also that it’s not packed with preservatives, harmful things and/or sugars. The delivery is always prompt, same with their customer service.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The efficiency is really high and on point. I've an order is placed, you get confirmation and the next day you know when your package will be send. 2-3 days later it's at your front door.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
The HIPP formula is so easy for my baby to digest. Plus the formula actually looks and tastes just like milk. A much better and nutritional choice than what’s available in North America.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I have not utilized the customer service (because I have not had to), so I can’t comment on that specifically, but I have had no issues and everything has been perfect and timely
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Product came in excellent condition and was packaged very well. The free samples included were great, as well as 10 off next order. Will definitely re-order from you again
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Great service and very fast delivery even to the us. Came within a couple days. Also emailed customer service for some questions and they were very prompt and responsive.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I places a rush order to Scottsdale, AZ and recieved a large order or product in 3 days. Great customer service and quality. Products of expiration date of a year.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great products at great prices! It would be so much better if you had inventory in the USA so orders could be received promptly and with much lower freight cost.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
This is the best organic baby food we have found. The customer service is wonderful. I wish America would adopt the standards for formula and customer service.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
My only complain it the website isn’t very user friendly. However, that won’t prevent me from purchasing in the future. This website offers great products.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Offered discount when out of stock formula was back in stock & even upgraded my shipping due to covid situation. Beyond happy, absolutely great company.
 Verified review|