www.organicbabyfood24.de

ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Details
Contact
Description
Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

306 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
3 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,242 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
3 weeks ago
Excellent formula and service
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
We are so happy with Organic Baby Food We have been ordering formula for our twin baby boys for over a year now and we are so impressed with the professional and warm customer service, the ease of ordering and the reliable and quick delivery, as well as the choice in organic baby formulas and snacks. We highly recommend them
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent, seamless process and service
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Great formula, no complaints. A+
 
 Verified review|
This is the 4th round ordering from Organic Baby Foods 24. The service is outstanding, delivery always prompt and it's cheaper (even with out of country delivery) than buying it state side. Highly recommend anyone shopping here
 
 Verified review|
First time ordering and we had no issues. Our 12 boxes arrived safely and well packaged, and the samples were a nice bonus. Thank you for giving us access to what we believe is the best formula out there for our baby
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Informed website,super quick email confirmations ,super quick shipping, seamless process
 
 Verified review|
They are the best
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great business
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Top milk and service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very impressed with the products and the customer service Will definitely continue buying from them.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Don't bother shopping elsewhere Great products at the best prices.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No issues - great service, great products. They even included small thank you tokens in the shipment
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Perfect in every way.
 
 Verified review|
My only complain it the website isn’t very user friendly. However, that won’t prevent me from purchasing in the future. This website offers great products.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Really fast and packed really well. My daughter loves it
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Smooth purchase and delivery to canada
 
 Verified review|