organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,404ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

332 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,404 total reviews

the most positive review


3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most critical review


1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

Read the most positive or most critical review

Positive
Critical
3 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
1 year ago
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
 Answer by organicbabyfood24.de
1 year ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
1 month ago
We wanted the best for the baby, so a friend recommended the website with German baby formula and foods. They used it for their two babies because in the US they put a lot of things that are not good in the formula. We love everything that comes with the label Made in Germany and this is no exception.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We were worried that this would be delayed because of Covid 19 and the shipment coming from another country. That wasn’t the case at all! Very quick delivery Competitive price, with shipping costs included. It was very nice that you included some samples with my order.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
This business is the best I've ever dealt with! Top customer service, lightning fast shipping, extraordinary packaging, etc. I'm blown away by their standards. Highly, highly recommended.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
They are wonderful. The best price and even better service. They even pack a little surprise treat sometimes. I won't shop anywhere else for my baby's formula and cereals.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
It’s so nice to be able to order our babies formula and have it at our house within a few days. Also if we have any questions they are really fast at getting back to us.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delivery and communication are very good, item received before expected day have not tried baby's food yet, hope it is really good thank you for additional little samples
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I've been ordering from Organic Baby Food for several years now and they are awesome! Great Customer Service, always friendly and responsive!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent. Shop. I have received Holle from another company but it was not as nearly as reliable and quick as this one. Very satisfied customer.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The personal customer service is such a nice touch. I feel valued as a customer and the product, ordering and delivery is always perfect.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Awesome place to shop. Great customer service. A pleasure to order from.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I appreciate organicbabyfood.de for their fast shipment!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast shipping, great customer service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
overall fantastic experience
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast, smooth transaction
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great and fast service!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great communication
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick shipping
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Efficiency
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Nothing
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great
 Verified review|