optics-trade.eu/en- Logo - reviews

optics-trade.eu/en
Reviews:

323 reviews in the last 12 months2,151 total reviews  

4.65
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Dec 15, 2023
 Verified review
All Ok, exept error on stock count and for that reason delivery time was longer than I originally expected. Asked about and got prompt answer. No worries, I got my stuff and product was good quality.

Top negative review

Aug 12, 2023
 Verified review
my order i order a scope it was avaliable for shipping in 1 to 3 days after over 3 weeks you haven t ship it yet the cost of the scope it is 179 euro plus shipping . after all this time i am waiting you told me that there is the same scope avaliable with a different reticle and i have to pay 199 for this .... i do not care about the 20 more euros but i think that because the delay it is your fault you should have send me the scope at the same price .... any way i will buy it from someone else .... i will cancel the order i have waiting enaugh
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(3)
(4)
(19)
Reset
May 30, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Jun 3, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value all feedback, as it helps us improve our products and services. We noticed that you left a one-star rating without any additional comments. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more details about your experience so that we can better understand and address any issues you may have encountered. Our goal is to ensure complete customer satisfaction, and we would like the opportunity to make things right for you. Please feel free to contact us directly with any concerns or suggestions you might have. Thank you for your time, and we hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Optics Trade
May 2, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered one Holosun 507 Competition, all good but came without CR1632 battery. When I ordered, it said that battery is included but I received nothing.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
May 10, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order of the Holosun 507 Competition red dot sight. We understand your frustration upon receiving the product without the CR1632 battery, especially when it was indicated that the battery would be included. Unfortunately, Holosun has discontinued supplying lithium batteries with their red dots due to transport and customs regulations, despite the packaging indicating otherwise. We acknowledge the oversight in communicating this information effectively to our customers, and we sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience it may have caused you. It is our goal to provide a seamless shopping experience for all our customers, and we regret falling short of meeting your expectations in this instance. To rectify the situation, we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies and provide you with the CR1632 battery you require, free of charge. Please kindly contact us at our info email address, and we will ensure that the battery is promptly sent to you. We appreciate your understanding and patience as we work to resolve this matter, and we value your feedback as it helps us improve our processes and services for the future. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 24, 2024
 Verified review
Wrong product sent. Replacement or how to proceed is taking ages.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 25, 2024
Dear Sir! We hope this email finds you well. We are writing to address the concerns you raised in your recent review regarding the wrong product sent and the delay in resolving the issue. First and foremost, we want to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced due to receiving the wrong product. Unfortunately, the product you received was incorrectly packed by the manufacturer, and we sincerely regret any frustration or inconvenience this has caused you. Please know that this is not the experience we aim to provide, and we are truly sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused. Regarding the delay in resolving the issue, we want to clarify that we do not open the products' boxes before shipping them out. However, please rest assured that we are actively working to resolve this matter and ensure that you receive the correct product as soon as possible. To express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you've faced, we would like to offer you a gesture of appreciation. Please kindly contact us at our info mail, and we will do our best to make things right for you. We deeply value your feedback, and we are committed to improving our service to prevent such occurrences in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve this matter. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation has caused you, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team.
May 12, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 1, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 25, 2024
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, as it helps us improve our service. We noticed that you left a one-star rating without any explanation. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more details about your experience so that we can better understand and address any issues you may have encountered. Our goal is to ensure that all our customers are completely satisfied with their experience, and we would like to do everything we can to make things right for you. Please feel free to reach out to us directly with any concerns or feedback you may have. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to serve you better. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 15, 2024
 Verified review
Paid them for an item that was in stock. Got an email saying that they were having problems shipping to the UK and they would up date me in 2 weeks ?!! They offered me the chance to cancel which I did. Heard nothing, no money returned.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 25, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We understand the frustration caused by the delay in processing your order and the lack of communication regarding the refund process. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide to our valued customers. We want to assure you that your refund has already been processed and returned to your account. However, it seems there may have been a lapse in communication regarding this matter, and for that, we sincerely apologize. We value your business and want to make things right for you. If there is anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 14, 2024
 Verified review
Waiting time for items to be shipped is ridiculously slow. Weeks have passed since I ordered and paid for items, which to date have not been shipped. At this point I would have been better off buying from Amazon. Wouldn’t recommend.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 15, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we apologize for the delay in shipping your order. We understand your frustration, and we want to address your concerns directly. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the waiting time for your order. Unfortunately, the products you ordered are currently not in stock, and we rely on the manufacturer to send us the items. This has contributed to the delay in shipping your order. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we want to make things right. As a token of appreciation for your understanding, we would like to offer you a special gesture. Please reach out to us directly, and we will be happy to discuss how we can make this right for you. However, if the waiting time is too long for you, we completely understand. Please don't hesitate to contact us, and we will process a full refund for your order. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to ensure that you have a positive experience with us. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this delay has caused, and we appreciate your understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 11, 2024
 Verified review
Still waiting for our order, nearly three weeks
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 15, 2024
Dear Sir, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the delay in fulfilling your order, and we understand the frustration this has caused you. Please rest assured that we are actively working to address the challenges we are facing in supplying the product. As soon as the product becomes available, we will expedite the shipment to your address without delay. To express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and the delay, we will be refunding you the shipping cost for your order. Additionally, we will ensure that your order is sent with free shipping as a goodwill gesture. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue as quickly and efficiently as possible. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Mar 19, 2024
 Verified review

Where is it?

I am still waiting for my order to arrive
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Mar 28, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, We hope this email finds you well. We sincerely apologize for the delay in fulfilling your order and any inconvenience it may have caused. We understand how important it is to receive your order in a timely manner, and we regret that we have not met your expectations in this regard. Upon reviewing your order confirmation, you will notice that the expected shipping time was indicated as "ships in 2-4 weeks." We understand that this may have been overlooked, and we apologize for any confusion it may have caused. To express our appreciation for your patience and understanding during this time, we would like to offer you an upgrade to your shipping method at no additional cost. This upgrade is our way of saying thank you for your continued support and understanding. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this delay has caused you. We are working diligently to fulfill your order as soon as possible and ensure a smoother experience for future orders. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Aug 12, 2023
 Verified review

my Order: 100031679

my order i order a scope it was avaliable for shipping in 1 to 3 days after over 3 weeks you haven t ship it yet the cost of the scope it is 179 euro plus shipping . after all this time i am waiting you told me that there is the same scope avaliable with a different reticle and i have to pay 199 for this .... i do not care about the 20 more euros but i think that because the delay it is your fault you should have send me the scope at the same price .... any way i will buy it from someone else .... i will cancel the order i have waiting enaugh
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Placed an order 18 days ago.. and then nothing. I had to chase and had to wait on average 3 days for each response. Painfully slow but apologetic each time, but actions speak louder than words. I am now in the process of receiving a refund. I would avoid this retailer if you are in the UK as they claim they have problems shipping to the UK. Please Note I have calculated the response timing by all of the communications with Optics Trade (prior to the order), which includes waiting over three days. Please note I said on average 3 days. It is also worth noting that 6 days transpired when I received no order status/update after the initial order which I haven't included on my calculations.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Jan 25, 2024
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We regret any oversight in not informing you promptly about the delay in your order due to issues with the shipping company. Your time is valuable, and we understand how important it is to keep you informed about the status of your order. To make amends for any inconvenience caused, we invite you to contact us at our info mail (info@optics-trade.eu). We are eager to ensure your satisfaction and would like to offer you a token of appreciation as a gesture of goodwill. We understand the importance of timely responses and would like to clarify that, based on our records, before the order you contacted us on the 31st of December and the 2nd of January. We replied to you 4th of January and apologize for the delay, Please note, that our office is closed for the national days on the 1st and the 2nd of January. The second reply was in 1 hour. After the order, the first response was provided in 1 day, the second in a couple of hours, and the third on Monday, considering that you contacted us on Friday. However, we acknowledge that even a slight delay in our response can be impactful, and for that, we apologize. Once again, we apologize for any frustration this may have caused and appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is invaluable, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for considering us, and we hope to have the chance to serve you better in the future. Best regards, Optics Trade Team
Nov 18, 2023
 Verified review
Absolut unfähige Mitarbeiter! Paket ging nach Australien anstatt nach Österreich (Austria). Ich habe das Team von OpticsTrade darauf hingewiesen und es wurde mir versichert: Alles in Ordnung, das wird nur falsch angezeigt. Daraufhin haben sie auch nichts unternommen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wäre dies aber durchaus noch möglich gewesen! (Paket war noch immer in Slovenien) Jetzt 1,5 Monate später wurde ich darüber informiert, dass sie mir den Artikel nicht liefern können/werden. Rückerstattet wurde genau der Betrag des Produktes, also weder ein Teil der Versandkosten noch eine Entschädigung jeglicher art.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Nov 19, 2023
Dear Sir, We hope this message finds you well, and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you've experienced with the delivery of your recent order. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to resolving this matter promptly. Upon receiving your notification that the parcel was heading to Australia instead of Austria, we promptly contacted our local post office for clarification. Regrettably, the information received indicated that the parcel was en route to Austria. Despite our efforts, it pains us to inform you that the parcel has been lost during the delivery process. In response to this unfortunate circumstance, we have initiated a refund for the amount corresponding to the lost product. We acknowledge that your order included two products, and the one successfully delivered was the reason why the shipping costs were initially not refunded. However, to ensure your satisfaction, we are now proceeding with a refund for the shipping costs. Furthermore, as a gesture of goodwill, we would like to send you the Meopta Eyepiece free of charge. We hope that this additional step will help alleviate any inconvenience caused by the delay and loss in the shipping process. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the challenges you've faced, and we appreciate your understanding. If there are any additional concerns or if you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. We appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter and hope to serve you better in the future. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Dec 15, 2023
 Verified review
My Order hast Not arrived yet, and there hast been No shipping notification. In reaponse to my inquiry via Email, the seller expeessed gratitude for my patience but requested that I wait a bit longer, citing a busy period. However, No additional information regarding the delay or similar Details was provided.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Dec 18, 2023
Dear Sir/Madam, We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we want to extend our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience caused by the longer delivery time you experienced. Regrettably, the product you ordered is currently on backorder with our supplier, which has resulted in the delay. We understand the importance of receiving your order in a timely manner, and we share your frustration regarding the extended delivery time. Please be assured that we are actively working to expedite the process and fulfill your order as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything specific you would like to address regarding your order, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team. They are dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction, and they will be more than happy to assist you. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Optics Trade Team
Aug 6, 2023
 Verified review
You re company can improve on delevery time. When a product is not in stock, Don t sell it any more on the website. I ve been waiting more then 8 months for 1 product and almost 3 weeks now for another one. I think you can improve on that topic
Report review
Jul 24, 2023
 Verified review

Still waiting...

It has been three weeks when I made my order and they took my money. I'm still waiting for what I ordered.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order. We understand your disappointment that the product you ordered is currently not in stock. We want to assure you that the stock availability status is clearly displayed on our website and also mentioned in the order confirmation email. However, we understand that this information may not have been as prominent as it should have been, and we apologize for any confusion it may have caused. As we value your satisfaction, we would like to offer you the option of a full refund for your order if the waiting time is too long for you. Your understanding and comfort as our customer are of the utmost importance to us, and we want to make sure you are content with your experience with us. Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are committed to improving our website's clarity and communication to avoid similar situations in the future. If you decide to proceed with the refund or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your understanding and feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Kind regards, Optics Trade
Jan 3, 2024
 Verified review
One week needed just to know item I purchased was out of stock. Positive point refound was very fast.
Report review
Nov 1, 2023
 Verified review

No stock

They sell items they don´t have in stock and you need to wait very long time to get it...
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Nov 3, 2023
Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to express our sincere appreciation for your feedback and also extend our heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. Regrettably, the product you ordered went out of stock, and we encountered a situation where we received two orders for the same product. This unexpected surge in demand led to a longer waiting time for your order, and for this, we deeply apologize. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we understand that this extended waiting time may not be ideal for you. If you find the waiting time to be excessively long, we would be more than willing to offer you a full refund for your order. Your comfort and convenience as our valued customer are paramount to us. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to addressing this matter to your satisfaction. If you would like to proceed with a refund or if you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Kind regards, Optics Trade team
Jan 5, 2024
 Verified review
I have been waiting for the goods for a month. When ordering "in stock"
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Jan 7, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, We hope this message finds you well. We appreciate your feedback and would like to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've encountered with your recent order. Upon review, we understand that the specific configuration of the scope you selected is currently out of stock. We want to emphasize that this information is also detailed in your order confirmation. We regret any confusion that may have arisen, and we understand the frustration this situation may have caused. It's important to note that there are various configurations available for the product you ordered, and unfortunately, the specific one you chose is temporarily unavailable. We apologize if this was not made clearer on our website. To address your concerns and provide assistance, please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions about your order. We are committed to resolving this matter promptly and ensuring your satisfaction. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will use it to enhance our communication and service in the future. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further. Best regards, Optics Trade Team
Dec 25, 2023
 Verified review
I never recieved a shipping confirmation, but the money is gone.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Dec 28, 2023
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We want to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the unavailability of the product you ordered. Regrettably, the item was not in stock at the time of your order, and we understand the frustration this may have caused. We acknowledge that the automatic transaction from your account can create expectations for a prompt delivery, and for that, we apologize. If the waiting time is proving to be too long for you, we completely understand, and we would like to offer you a full refund for your order. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our service. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation has caused, and we appreciate your understanding. If you wish to proceed with a refund or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards, Optics Trade Team