optics-trade.eu/en- Logo - reviews

optics-trade.eu/en
Reviews:

313 reviews in the last 12 months2,119 total reviews  

4.65
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Dec 14, 2018
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
optics-trade.eu/en fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Dec 15, 2023
 Verified review
All Ok, exept error on stock count and for that reason delivery time was longer than I originally expected. Asked about and got prompt answer. No worries, I got my stuff and product was good quality.

Top negative review

Aug 12, 2023
 Verified review
my order i order a scope it was avaliable for shipping in 1 to 3 days after over 3 weeks you haven t ship it yet the cost of the scope it is 179 euro plus shipping . after all this time i am waiting you told me that there is the same scope avaliable with a different reticle and i have to pay 199 for this .... i do not care about the 20 more euros but i think that because the delay it is your fault you should have send me the scope at the same price .... any way i will buy it from someone else .... i will cancel the order i have waiting enaugh
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(21)
(3)
(4)
(18)
Reset
Apr 25, 2024
 Verified review
Item was in stock and delivery was relatively quick. Price was a little higher than others but as I say it was in stock so I chose to pay for that
Report review
Apr 30, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 19, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 19, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 2, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered one Holosun 507 Competition, all good but came without CR1632 battery. When I ordered, it said that battery is included but I received nothing.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
9 days ago
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order of the Holosun 507 Competition red dot sight. We understand your frustration upon receiving the product without the CR1632 battery, especially when it was indicated that the battery would be included. Unfortunately, Holosun has discontinued supplying lithium batteries with their red dots due to transport and customs regulations, despite the packaging indicating otherwise. We acknowledge the oversight in communicating this information effectively to our customers, and we sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience it may have caused you. It is our goal to provide a seamless shopping experience for all our customers, and we regret falling short of meeting your expectations in this instance. To rectify the situation, we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies and provide you with the CR1632 battery you require, free of charge. Please kindly contact us at our info email address, and we will ensure that the battery is promptly sent to you. We appreciate your understanding and patience as we work to resolve this matter, and we value your feedback as it helps us improve our processes and services for the future. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 24, 2024
 Verified review
Wrong product sent. Replacement or how to proceed is taking ages.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 25, 2024
Dear Sir! We hope this email finds you well. We are writing to address the concerns you raised in your recent review regarding the wrong product sent and the delay in resolving the issue. First and foremost, we want to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced due to receiving the wrong product. Unfortunately, the product you received was incorrectly packed by the manufacturer, and we sincerely regret any frustration or inconvenience this has caused you. Please know that this is not the experience we aim to provide, and we are truly sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused. Regarding the delay in resolving the issue, we want to clarify that we do not open the products' boxes before shipping them out. However, please rest assured that we are actively working to resolve this matter and ensure that you receive the correct product as soon as possible. To express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you've faced, we would like to offer you a gesture of appreciation. Please kindly contact us at our info mail, and we will do our best to make things right for you. We deeply value your feedback, and we are committed to improving our service to prevent such occurrences in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve this matter. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation has caused you, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team.
7 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
May 1, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 25, 2024
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience with us. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, as it helps us improve our service. We noticed that you left a one-star rating without any explanation. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more details about your experience so that we can better understand and address any issues you may have encountered. Our goal is to ensure that all our customers are completely satisfied with their experience, and we would like to do everything we can to make things right for you. Please feel free to reach out to us directly with any concerns or feedback you may have. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to serve you better. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 2, 2024
 Verified review
.
Report review
Apr 16, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 15, 2024
 Verified review
Paid them for an item that was in stock. Got an email saying that they were having problems shipping to the UK and they would up date me in 2 weeks ?!! They offered me the chance to cancel which I did. Heard nothing, no money returned.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 25, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We understand the frustration caused by the delay in processing your order and the lack of communication regarding the refund process. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide to our valued customers. We want to assure you that your refund has already been processed and returned to your account. However, it seems there may have been a lapse in communication regarding this matter, and for that, we sincerely apologize. We value your business and want to make things right for you. If there is anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 14, 2024
 Verified review
Waiting time for items to be shipped is ridiculously slow. Weeks have passed since I ordered and paid for items, which to date have not been shipped. At this point I would have been better off buying from Amazon. Wouldn’t recommend.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 15, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we apologize for the delay in shipping your order. We understand your frustration, and we want to address your concerns directly. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the waiting time for your order. Unfortunately, the products you ordered are currently not in stock, and we rely on the manufacturer to send us the items. This has contributed to the delay in shipping your order. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we want to make things right. As a token of appreciation for your understanding, we would like to offer you a special gesture. Please reach out to us directly, and we will be happy to discuss how we can make this right for you. However, if the waiting time is too long for you, we completely understand. Please don't hesitate to contact us, and we will process a full refund for your order. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to ensure that you have a positive experience with us. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this delay has caused, and we appreciate your understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Apr 11, 2024
 Verified review
Still waiting for our order, nearly three weeks
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Apr 15, 2024
Dear Sir, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the delay in fulfilling your order, and we understand the frustration this has caused you. Please rest assured that we are actively working to address the challenges we are facing in supplying the product. As soon as the product becomes available, we will expedite the shipment to your address without delay. To express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and the delay, we will be refunding you the shipping cost for your order. Additionally, we will ensure that your order is sent with free shipping as a goodwill gesture. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue as quickly and efficiently as possible. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
Mar 19, 2024
 Verified review

Where is it?

I am still waiting for my order to arrive
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Mar 28, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, We hope this email finds you well. We sincerely apologize for the delay in fulfilling your order and any inconvenience it may have caused. We understand how important it is to receive your order in a timely manner, and we regret that we have not met your expectations in this regard. Upon reviewing your order confirmation, you will notice that the expected shipping time was indicated as "ships in 2-4 weeks." We understand that this may have been overlooked, and we apologize for any confusion it may have caused. To express our appreciation for your patience and understanding during this time, we would like to offer you an upgrade to your shipping method at no additional cost. This upgrade is our way of saying thank you for your continued support and understanding. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this delay has caused you. We are working diligently to fulfill your order as soon as possible and ensure a smoother experience for future orders. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team
GT
Glen T.
Wilhelmshaven
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Bestellung Vorgang war einfach und der Versand verlief schnell und problemlos.
Report review
Jan 30, 2024
 Verified review
Velocità e affidabilità
Report review
Jan 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Placed an order 18 days ago.. and then nothing. I had to chase and had to wait on average 3 days for each response. Painfully slow but apologetic each time, but actions speak louder than words. I am now in the process of receiving a refund. I would avoid this retailer if you are in the UK as they claim they have problems shipping to the UK. Please Note I have calculated the response timing by all of the communications with Optics Trade (prior to the order), which includes waiting over three days. Please note I said on average 3 days. It is also worth noting that 6 days transpired when I received no order status/update after the initial order which I haven't included on my calculations.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Jan 25, 2024
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We regret any oversight in not informing you promptly about the delay in your order due to issues with the shipping company. Your time is valuable, and we understand how important it is to keep you informed about the status of your order. To make amends for any inconvenience caused, we invite you to contact us at our info mail (info@optics-trade.eu). We are eager to ensure your satisfaction and would like to offer you a token of appreciation as a gesture of goodwill. We understand the importance of timely responses and would like to clarify that, based on our records, before the order you contacted us on the 31st of December and the 2nd of January. We replied to you 4th of January and apologize for the delay, Please note, that our office is closed for the national days on the 1st and the 2nd of January. The second reply was in 1 hour. After the order, the first response was provided in 1 day, the second in a couple of hours, and the third on Monday, considering that you contacted us on Friday. However, we acknowledge that even a slight delay in our response can be impactful, and for that, we apologize. Once again, we apologize for any frustration this may have caused and appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is invaluable, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for considering us, and we hope to have the chance to serve you better in the future. Best regards, Optics Trade Team
Feb 9, 2024
 Verified review
Jau pagājušās 3 nedēļas un par manu pasūtījumu nav nekādu ziņu.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Feb 11, 2024
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with your recent order. We understand your frustration regarding the product being out of stock, despite it being indicated on both the product page and your order. If this information was not clear or misleading in any way, we sincerely apologize for the confusion it may have caused. Please know that your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to make things right for you. If the waiting time for the product is proving to be too long, we completely understand and are more than willing to issue a refund for your payment promptly. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our processes and communication to better serve you and all our customers. If you have any further questions, concerns, or if you would like to proceed with a refund, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our dedicated customer service team is here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you for your understanding and for allowing us to address your concerns. Kind regards, Optics Trade Team