Xmotorstore.com | Moto and minimoto spare parts- Logo - reviews

Xmotorstore.com | Moto and minimoto spare parts
Reviews:

36 reviews in the last 12 months149 total reviews  

4.53
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review
best price i found on the web for malossi vl13 reed valve and multivar transmission for runner 180. tempted to purchase the malossi exhaust due to heavily discounted price. delivery place was Greece and delivery cost was 21 euro.

Most relevant negative review

Apr 21, 2024
 Verified review
The shipping was very slow! I ordered the parts that were IN STOCK the whole time from the order till the shipping. 9 working days to ship 2 items? The shipping is 35€ and the UPS doesnt even deliver it to the door, it just gives it to the local post office. Very dissapointed!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Xmotorstore.com | Moto and minimoto spare parts

Filter
Sort by  
Latest first
(4)
(0)
Reset
4 days ago
 Verified review
More of a delay in receiving the leather suit than expected, it said "In stock" but apparently it wasn't....
Report review
Answer by Xmotorstore.com | Moto and minimoto spare parts
4 days ago
Dear Mr. Carrillo, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for the 4-star rating. We apologize for the delay you experienced in receiving your leather suit. We understand how frustrating this can be. We appreciate your feedback and want to reassure you that we are taking steps to improve our inventory management and shipping processes to avoid such delays in the future. Thank you for your understanding and patience. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, xmotorstore.
Jun 15, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Xmotorstore.com | Moto and minimoto spare parts
Jun 21, 2024
Dear Mr. Billet, Thank you for your 4-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our ecommerce platform. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continuously improve our services. If you have any suggestions or comments on how we can make your next experience even better, we would love to hear them. Your satisfaction is very important to us.
Mar 29, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Xmotorstore.com | Moto and minimoto spare parts
Apr 3, 2024
Dear Mr. Marko Simunov, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly value your input as it helps us to continuously improve our services. While we are glad to see that your overall experience was positive, we also acknowledge that there may be areas where we can enhance our performance to better meet your expectations. Your rating of 4 out of 5 stars is appreciated, and we want you to know that we are here to address any concerns or meet any additional needs you may have. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback serves as an opportunity for us to strive for excellence. Please feel free to reach out to us directly with any further comments or suggestions you may have. We are committed to providing the best possible experience for all our customers, and your input is invaluable in helping us achieve that goal. Thank you again for choosing our services, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Sep 12, 2023
 Verified review
Bought tires were 3 years old. Thats not fine.
Report review
Answer by Xmotorstore.com | Moto and minimoto spare parts
Sep 17, 2023
Thank you for your review, this 5 inch minibike tire is a replacement for Polini rims which are no longer in production, which is why there are only multiple batches of tires produced before production ceased.