it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH- Logo - reviews

it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH
Reviews:

130 reviews in the last 12 months242 total reviews  

4.80
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Feb 27, 2024
 Verified review
I ordered a Juniper MX960 BP3 chassis with ECM kit but received the chassis version without ECM. But friendly and professional staff arranged complete chassis replacement which is now on its way to me. Overall I can say that errors are happening but since the seller is willing to correct them it's OK for me. . Overall I am recommending this company and I will again buy from them.

Most relevant negative review

Oct 24, 2023
 Verified review
Took more than 3 weeks to receive the order, initially our payment was lost, had to wait again for shipment. No tracking information received, no invoice yet.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(2)
(2)
(2)
Reset
Jun 13, 2024
 Verified review
Très mauvaise expérience, très déçu pour une première expérience. On ne peut pas vous recommander.
Report review
Answer by it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with your first experience. Our company prides itself on providing exceptional service and we apologize if we did not meet your expectations this time. We appreciate any feedback as it helps us improve and ensure that our customers have a positive experience with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
May 4, 2024
 Verified review
L’antenne rukus est livrée n’est pas propre Même si ce matériel est refurbished il doit être contrôlé et propre, ce qui n’est pas le cas
Report review
Answer by it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH
May 27, 2024
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'évaluer notre prestation. Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir la meilleure solution à nos clients et nous nous excusons si l'antenne n'a pas répondu à vos attentes. Nous avons déjà essayé de vous contacter pour trouver une solution à ce problème et n'avons malheureusement pas encore réussi à vous joindre. Veuillez contacter notre équipe de service (service@cybertrading.de) afin que nous puissions vous aider.
Oct 24, 2023
 Verified review
Took more than 3 weeks to receive the order, initially our payment was lost, had to wait again for shipment. No tracking information received, no invoice yet.
Report review
Answer by it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH
Oct 26, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving your order. We strive to provide a positive customer experience and are working hard to ensure orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. We value your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement and refine our processes to better serve customers like you. Your Cybertrading Team
Jan 19, 2024
 Verified review
I have ordered 3 brand new switches but I have received 2 new switches and one used without genuine accesorries. This is unacceptable, your sales team doesnt seems to be concerned about it. Missing parts has been send in another package but those was used with scratches and they was not genuine, and still missing some parts. Also I'M NOT ABLE TO RE-SELL IT AS BRAND NEW. I must say that, after purchase your services are low, and I think you are selling little used/outlet devices as new. I will never come back for other purchases, and I dont have time for long conversations and reclamations processes. In my career I have ordered many Aruba switches and never got so old firmwares and open boxes are unacceptable. Attached picture is: on top what I got in the package and on bottom - genuine Aruba accesorries. I will also give you an comment on google to warn other buyers on what you are selling.
Report review
Nov 9, 2023
 Verified review
You send me what I didn’t order. I payed for a router I cannot use.
Report review
Answer by it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH
Nov 10, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct item. We will contact you directly to rectify the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Dec 11, 2023
 Verified review
Shipping updated would be great. Otherwise all went well.
Report review
Answer by it-market.com powered by Cybertrading GmbH
Dec 13, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience overall. Unfortunately, we do not understand your comment regarding the shipping update, as you always receive an email with the tracking number when the goods are dispatched. We are sorry if you did not receive this. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.