guitarpartscenter.eu- Logo - reviews

guitarpartscenter.eu
Reviews:

143 reviews in the last 12 months572 total reviews  

4.79
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Sep 9, 2019
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
guitarpartscenter.eu fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Dec 31, 2023
 Verified review
I play mainly in Drop D tuning, so I usually have to buy 2 FULL sets of strings just so I can get that thicker 6th string. But I was able to order 2 single Ernie Ball .048 strings here which is very hard to do online in general! Grateful just to be able to do that much to be honest! But the packaging was excellent, with hard cardboard protecting my strings. I really appreciate that so so much (especially since I recently had packaging issues with a much larger German retailer). Both these things combined make me a VERY happy man! I have saved your details and will definitely be coming back again. Many thanks, Steve from Ireland

Top negative review

Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review
Per fortuna trovato selettore ibanez ad un giusto prezzo,serviva anche del filo per wiring. Peccato che nell'articolo selettore ibanez non era scritto l'assenza di viti, quelle presenti non vanno bene (3mm) salvato con delle viti e dado da 2,5mm che avevo per elettronica. Il filo da wiring è quello che reputo meglio
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for guitarpartscenter.eu

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(2)
(2)
(3)
Reset
Apr 7, 2024
 Verified review

It's a scam

I ordered GOTOH saddles in stock the 22 march 2024. I sent an email to get information the 29 march 2024. I never received my order. I never received an answer to my email. It's a scam.
Report review
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review

Filo ok, selettore buono ma no viti

Per fortuna trovato selettore ibanez ad un giusto prezzo,serviva anche del filo per wiring. Peccato che nell'articolo selettore ibanez non era scritto l'assenza di viti, quelle presenti non vanno bene (3mm) salvato con delle viti e dado da 2,5mm che avevo per elettronica. Il filo da wiring è quello che reputo meglio
Report review
Mar 13, 2024
 Verified review

wrong item

They sent me an item different than the one I ordered. I wrote an e-mail to clarify but no one ever answered me. Some time later they contacted me to be able to change the wrong item. ok I appreciat
Report review
Dec 31, 2023
 Verified review

My order did not arrive.

I haven't had the experience yet...
Report review
May 23, 2023
 Verified review

Still waiting for my order after weeks

Still waiting for my order more than 2 weeks later. Stuck in shipping somewhere - no help tracking it down.
Report review
Answer by guitarpartscenter.eu
Sep 4, 2023
Dear Sir, We posted your order the same day you placed it and the next day it left our country. According to the tracking, you posted this opinion the day you received your order which happened to be 14 days later. Unfortunately, your order got stuck in transit and no one was able to get information about its status. We are sorry for that but there was nothing more we could have done.
Sep 6, 2023
 Verified review
Things on sale are usually not available
Report review
Answer by guitarpartscenter.eu
Sep 7, 2023
Thank you for ordering in our shop. What products were not available? We have sent every product from your order. Was there anything else you were looking for?
Dec 12, 2023
 Verified review
Cancelled without explanation
Report review